• Landscape photography

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma is a landscape photographer from Italy. He first started taking pictures in 2020, and a good two years later, he became a participant in 10Photos. If we weren't already impressed by his atmospheric images, we would be by now at the latest. His camera was first intended only as a slightly better travel camera but quickly developed from an initial hobby into a passion.

  • Misc.,  Architectural photography

    Robert Christ

    The Upper Palatinate photographer Robert Christ shows us on 10Fotos images in the field of reduced and experimental photography. For image composition, Robert likes to use long exposures and unusual angles. His work has already received several awards.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill is a Swedish landscape and nature photographer. He says he likes challenges and loves to photograph things that you usually pass by unnoticed. Trees in fog, the small stream in the forest, meadows that can inspire new motifs or just a plant on a tree. Maybe not always such spectacular subjects, but Bill takes a spectacular photo of them. He sees details, finds the perfect perspective and captures the mood at the right moment.

  • Landscape photography

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Firueras is a landscape photographer on the Costa Brava and Cantabrian coast with a preference for dynamic and dramatic seascapes with a picturesque and artistic style.

  • Landscape photography,  Architectural photography

    Jeannine Loth

    Jeannine Loth is a versatile photographer from Brandenburg. Born in Berlin, she writes about herself: "My passion is landscape photography, especially long exposure. But I also like the versatility that photography offers. You perceive nature much more in detail."

  • Landscape photography

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip discovered his passion for photography early on. From his quite photogenic home country of Austria, he was drawn to faraway places. There he got to know new countries and cultures and developed a special eye for beauty to capture it as perfectly as possible.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Jens Ober

    Jens Ober is a nature photographer from Central Hesse. Besides classical landscape photography, astrophotography is a focus of his work. Classic photos, but also abstract images can be found in his varied portfolio.

  • Landscape photography,  Architectural photography,  Misc.

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek is a landscape and fine art photographer who has won many competitions. In addition to landscape photography, other focal points of her work are urban landscapes and urban architecture. The focus is on form and structure. Almost all of her works are therefore black and white photographs. Eliott Erwitt's motto "Color is descriptive. Black and white is interpretive." also applies to Nina Papiorek.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl presents an emotional and atmospheric selection of landscape photos on 10Photos. Abstract artworks and classic photography mainly of untouched nature inspire by colors as well as shapes and transport the viewer into a calm and peaceful world.

  • Misc.,  Architectural photography

    Michael Robben

    Michael Robben, an amateur photographer from Oldenburg, still looking for the subject. For him, photographing and editing is a meditative and exciting process. To reinterpret or alienate reality through photography is an almost inexhaustible pool.

  • Landscape photography

    Felix Röser

    Felix Röser has been a freelance landscape photographer and location scout from Nuremberg since 2012. On his travels, he almost always forgoes the comfort of fixed accommodation and prefers to spend the night directly at the locations, either in a tent or in a car. This way, he always has the opportunity to be directly on location and to fully engage with his surroundings.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Hans Strand

    Hans Strand ist ein schwedischer Naturfotograf aus Marmaverken. Seit 1990 arbeitet er, nach neunjähriger Karriere im Maschinenbau, als professioneller Landschaftsfotograf. Mittlerweile ist Hans einer der bekanntesten und geachtetsten Landschaftsfotografen Europas, vielleicht sogar weltweit. Er fotografiert im Mittelformat mit Hasselblad Kameras.

  • Landscape photography

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson is a Canadian photographer. Her artist name is Magpie'n'Moo, a mixture of the two nicknames from her childhood. Her images focus on Canadian nature and photos of Canadian cities. She also loves to capture movement in cities and enjoys working with slow shutter speeds. This results in colorful and dynamic shots.

  • Landscape photography

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham is a British-born professional photographer who now calls beautiful New Zealand home. Surrounded by wonderful scenery Anthony enjoys getting out and about in the beautiful countryside and photographing what New Zealand offers.

  • Landscape photography

    Carsten Velten

    Carsten Velten ist ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf aus Bonn. Er mag einen einfachen, schlichten und teilweise auch minimalistischen Bildaufbau. Das Motto: Weniger ist manchmal mehr wird in seinen Bildern perfekt umgesetzt.

  • Landscape photography

    Gabriela Vogel

    Gabriela Vogel is a travel and nature photographer, with a focus on auroras and waterfalls. The fascination of the mountains, especially the Swiss Alps, is also noticeable in the sympathetic photographer.

• Architekturfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Robert Christ

    Der Oberpfälzer Fotograf Robert Christ zeigt uns auf 10Fotos Bilder im Bereich der Reduzierten und Experimentellen Fotografie. Zur Bildgestaltung setzt Robert gerne Langzeitbelichtungen und ungewöhnliche Blickwinkel ein. Seine Arbeiten wurden schon mehrfach prämiert.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill ist ein schwedischer Landschafts- und Naturfotograf. Er sagt, er mag Herausforderungen und liebt es, Dinge zu fotografieren, an denen man normalerweise unbemerkt vorbeigeht. Bäume im Nebel, der kleine Bach im Wald, Wiesen, die zu neuen Motiven inspirieren können oder einfach eine Pflanze auf einem Baum. Vielleicht nicht immer so spektakuläre Motive, aber Bill macht ein spektakuläres Foto von ihnen. Er sieht Details, findet die perfekte Perspektive und fängt die Stimmung im richtigen Moment ein.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Firueras ist ein Landschaftsfotograf an der Costa Brava und an der kantabrischen Küste mit einer Vorliebe für dynamische und dramatische Meereslandschaften mit einem malerischen und künstlerischen Stil.

  • Architekturfotografie,  Landschaftsfotografie

    Jeannine Loth

    Jeannine Loth ist eine vielseitige Fotografin aus Brandenburg. Die geborene Berlinerin schreibt selbst über sich: "Meine Leidenschaft ist die Landschaftfotografie, vor allem Langzeitbelichtung. Ich mag aber auch die Vielseitigkeit, die die Fotografie ausmacht. Man nimmt die Natur viel mehr im Detail wahr."

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Phillip Lukas

    Seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie hat Phillip schon früh entdeckt. Von seiner durchaus fotogenen Heimat Österreich zog es ihn in die Ferne. Dort lernte er neue Länder und Kulturen kennen und entwickelte den besonderen Blick für das Schöne, um es möglichst perfekt ins Bild zu bringen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Jens Ober

    Jens Ober ist ein Naturfotograf aus Mittelhessen. Neben klassischen Landschaftsaufnahmen ist die Astrofotografie ein Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit. Klassische Fotos, aber auch abstrakte Bilder finden sich in seinem abwechslungsreichen Portfolio.

  • Architekturfotografie,  Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek ist eine in vielen Wettbewerben prämierte Landschafts- und fine art Fotografin. Neben der Landschaftenfotografie sind weitere Schwerpunkte ihrer Werke Stadtlandschaften und städtische Architektur. Dabei liegt das Augenmerk auf Form und Struktur. Nahezu alle ihrer Werke sind deshalb Schwarzweiß-Fotos. Das Motto von Eliott Erwitt "Farbe ist deskriptiv. Schwarz-Weiß ist interpretierend." gilt auch für Nina Papiorek.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl präsentiert auf 10Fotos eine gefühl- und stimmungsvolle Auswahl an Landschaftsfotos. Abstrakte Kunstwerke und klassische Fotografie vorwiegend von unberührter Natur begeistern durch Farben sowie Formen und transportieren den Betrachter in eine ruhige und friedliche Welt.

  • Architekturfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Michael Robben

    Michael Robben, ein Hobbyfotograf aus Oldenburg, immer noch auf der Suche nach dem Sujet. Das Fotografieren und Editieren ist für ihn meditativer und spannender Prozess. Realität durch Fotografie neu zu interpretieren oder zu verfremden ist ein schier unerschöpflicher Pool.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Felix Röser

    Felix Röser ist seit 2012 selbstständiger Landschaftsfotograf und Locationscout aus Nürnberg. Auf seinen Reisen verzichtet er fast immer auf den Komfort einer festen Unterkunft und übernachtet lieber direkt an den Locations, entweder im Zelt oder im Auto. So hat er die Möglichkeit immer direkt vor Ort zu sein und sich voll und ganz auf seine Umgebung einzulassen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Hans Strand

    Hans Strand ist ein schwedischer Naturfotograf aus Marmaverken. Seit 1990 arbeitet er, nach neunjähriger Karriere im Maschinenbau, als professioneller Landschaftsfotograf. Mittlerweile ist Hans einer der bekanntesten und geachtetsten Landschaftsfotografen Europas, vielleicht sogar weltweit. Er fotografiert im Mittelformat mit Hasselblad Kameras.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson ist eine kanadische Fotografin. Ihr Künstlername ist Magpie’n’Moo, eine Mischung der beiden Spitznamen aus ihrer Kindheit. Schwerpunkte ihrer Bilder sind die kanadische Natur und Fotos von Städten Kanadas. Sie liebt es auch, Bewegungen in den Städten festzuhalten und arbeitet gerne mit langen Verschlusszeiten. Dabei entstehen farbenprächtige und dynamisch Aufnahme.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham ist ein in Großbritannien geborener professioneller Fotograf, der nun das schöne Neuseeland sein Zuhause nennt. Umgeben von einer wunderbaren Landschaft genießt Anthony es, in der schönen Natur unterwegs zu sein und zu fotografieren, was Neuseeland zu bieten hat.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Carsten Velten

    Carsten Velten ist ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf aus Bonn. Er mag einen einfachen, schlichten und teilweise auch minimalistischen Bildaufbau. Das Motto: Weniger ist manchmal mehr wird in seinen Bildern perfekt umgesetzt.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Gabriela Vogel

    Gabriela Vogel ist eine Reise- und Naturfotografin, mit dem Schwerpunkt Polarlichter und Wasserfälle. Die Faszination der Berge, insb. der Schweizer Alpen ist bei der sympathischen Fotografin ebenso spürbar.