(L)ovely pictures

...

to the home page
  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Bernhard Lamberz

    Bernhard Lamberz

    Berndhard Lamberz is a people photographer from Limburgerhof, Germany. He prefers to work with natural light. He is not a meticulous planner, he develops rough concepts, but ultimately follows his instincts and photographs from his feelings. This gives his pictures an unaffected naturalness.

  • Macro photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Frank Langheim

    Frank Langheim

    Frank Langheim is a passionate macro and nature photographer from Bielefeld, Germany, whose journey into the hidden world of small things began in 2012. He had been fascinated by this particular type of photography for a long time and it was only a matter of time before he caught the macro bug. Even today he often gets up "in the middle of the night" to be on the meadow at sunrise.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    LeFu Photo

    LeFu Photo

    "LeFu" is the pseudonym under which renowned photographer Norbert Schüller has been publishing his work for many years. Although his projects are inspired by fashion trends, his focus is always on people. Sensual people and model photography are at the center of his artistic work.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    André Leischner

    André Leischner

    André Leischner has turned his passion for photography from a sideline to his main profession. He focuses on portrait and nude photography. In his images, André deliberately celebrates the imperfect and emphasizes the authentic, far from superficial norms. In a world dominated by ideal images and perfection, his art raises a critical voice.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Sacha Leyendecker

    Sacha Leyendecker

    Sacha Leyendecker is a Cologne-based people photographer and coach specializing in sensual, erotic portrait and nude photography. The basis of his work is the use of "available light", which allows him to work creatively and gives his models the space to move naturally in front of the camera.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    LICHTundNICHT

    Thomas Kratzin

    Thomas Kratzin is a creative photographer from the idyllic town of Freiburg im Breisgau. Under the pseudonym LIGHTandNOT he creates impressive visual works of art. His photographs are characterised by a special sensitivity to light and shadow, which he masterfully combines to create a harmonious overall image. The world of LIGHTandNOT creates photographs that evoke emotions and tell stories.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Olaf Liesche

    Olaf Liesche

    Olaf Liesche is a nature photographer from Castrop-Rauxel in North Rhine-Westphalia. His passion is wildlife photography. Most mornings he is out and about in his local habitat. Quietly, cautiously and very carefully, as if he is a part of nature. He tells us that he often doesn't need camouflage when doing this. Many animals accept him and instinctively understand that he poses no danger. Format-filling photos are then the results.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert is a nature photographer from the Ruhr area. Initially still in travel photography on the road, Werner focuses since about 2010 more on nature and animals. His preferences are landscape, macro and wildlife photography. His focus on 10Photos is bird and landscape photography.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Wolfgang Loke

    Wolfgang Loke

    Wolfgang Loke was born in Bochum in 1967 and lives in Witten. Already at the age of 9 years his love for photography arose very early. Over a long time, he gained experience in his own darkroom and still his love is black and white photography. Thematically, the image of people (especially portrait, beauty and nude) belongs to Wolfgang’s favorite area.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Kevin Luck

    Kevin Luck

    Kevin Luck, born in 1979, is a people and portrait photographer from Hannover, Germany. Although he is a master of classical portraiture, his strengths lie in creative photography with intense light, strong colors and exciting contrasts. By using unusual locations and settings, he manages to create unique images with a high recognition value that stand out from the crowd. He is the founder of the "Portraits made in Germany" platform.

  • People and portrait photography,  (L)ovely pictures,  Misc.

    Frank Lübke

    Frank Lübke

    In the vibrant art and culture scenes of Munich and Berlin, there is a name that has made a name for himself with his unusual and creative approach to photography: Frank Lübke. He has made a name for himself nationally and internationally as a renowned people photographer, working for magazines, advertising agencies, companies and private individuals.

  • Landscape photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip discovered his passion for photography early on. From his quite photogenic home country of Austria, he was drawn to faraway places. There he got to know new countries and cultures and developed a special eye for beauty to capture it as perfectly as possible.

(L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

...

zur Startseite
  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Bernhard Lamberz

    Bernhard Lamberz

    Berndhard Lamberz ist People-Fotograf aus Limburgerhof. Seine bevorzugte Arbeitsweise ist die Verwendung von natürlichem Licht. Er ist kein akribischer Planer, er entwickelt grobe Konzepte, aber letztlich folgt er seinem Instinkt und fotografiert aus dem Gefühl heraus. Das verleiht seinen Bildern eine ungekünstelte Natürlichkeit.

  • Makrofotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Frank Langheim

    Frank Langheim

    Frank Langheim ist ein leidenschaftlicher Makro- und Naturfotograf aus Bielefeld in Nordrhein-Westfalen, dessen Reise in die verborgene Welt der kleinen Dinge im Jahr 2012 begann. Schon lange vorher war er von dieser besonderen Art der Fotografie fasziniert und es war nur eine Frage der Zeit, bis ihn der "Virus" der Makrofotografie infizierte. Auch heute noch steht er oft "mitten in der Nacht" auf, um bei Sonnenaufgang auf der Wiese zu sein.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    LeFu Photo

    LeFu Photo

    „LeFu“ ist das Pseudonym unter dem der renommierte Fotograf Norbert Schüller seine Arbeiten seit vielen Jahren veröffentlicht. Obwohl er sich bei seinen Projekten von Modetrends inspirieren lässt, steht für ihn immer der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. Die sinnliche People- und Modelfotografie bilden den Schwerpunkt seiner künstlerischen Arbeit.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    André Leischner

    André Leischner

    André Leischner hat seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie vom Nebenberuf zum Hauptberuf gemacht. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Porträt- und Aktfotografie. In seinen Bildern zelebriert André bewusst das Unvollkommene und betont das Authentische, fernab von oberflächlichen Normen. In einer Welt, die von Idealbildern und Perfektion geprägt ist, erhebt seine Kunst eine kritische Stimme.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Sacha Leyendecker

    Sacha Leyendecker

    Sacha Leyendecker ist ein Kölner People-Fotograf und Coach, der sich auf sinnlich-erotische Porträt- und Aktfotografie spezialisiert hat. Grundlage seiner Arbeit ist der Einsatz von "Available Light", das ihm die Möglichkeit gibt, kreativ zu arbeiten und seinen Modellen den Raum zu geben, sich vor der Kamera natürlich zu bewegen.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    LICHTundNICHT

    Thomas Kratzin

    Thomas Kratzin ist ein kreativer Fotograf aus der idyllischen Stadt Freiburg im Breisgau. Unter dem Pseudonym LICHTundNICHT schafft er beeindruckende visuelle Kunstwerke. Seine Fotografien zeichnen sich durch eine besondere Sensibilität für Licht und Schatten aus, die er meisterhaft zu einem harmonischen Gesamtbild vereint. In der Welt von LICHTundNICHT entstehen Aufnahmen, die Emotionen wecken und Geschichten erzählen.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Olaf Liesche

    Olaf Liesche

    Olaf Liesche ist ein Naturfotograf aus Castrop-Rauxel in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Seine Leidenschaft ist die Wildlife Fotografie. Meist ist er morgens in heimischen Gefilden unterwegs. Leise, behutsam und sehr vorsichtig, so als ob er ein Teil der Natur ist. Er berichtet uns, dass er bei diesem Vorgehen oft keine Tarnung braucht. Viele Tiere akzeptieren ihn und verstehen instinktiv, dass er keine Gefahr darstellt. Formatfüllende Fotos sind dann die Ergebnisse.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert ist ein Naturfotograf aus dem Ruhrgebiet. Anfänglich noch in der Reisefotografie unterwegs, konzentriert sich Werner seit etwa 2010 mehr auf die Natur und die Tiere. Seine Vorlieben sind die Landschafts-, Makro- und Wildlife-Fotografie. Sein Schwerpunkt auf 10Fotos ist die Vogel- und Landschaftsfotografie.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Wolfgang Loke

    Wolfgang Loke

    Wolfgang Loke wurde 1967 in Bochum geboren und wohnt in Witten. Seine Liebe zur Fotografie wurde bereits im Alter von 9 Jahren sehr früh geweckt. Über viele Jahre sammelte er Erfahrungen in der eigenen Dunkelkammer und noch immer gilt seine Liebe der Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie. Thematisch gehört das Abbild von Menschen (speziell Porträt/ Beauty/ Akt) zu Wolfgangs Lieblingsbereich.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Kevin Luck

    Kevin Luck

    Kevin Luck, 1979 geboren, ist ein People- und Porträtfotograf aus Hannover. Obwohl er natürlich auch die klassische Porträts beherrscht, liegen seine Stärken in der kreativen Fotografie mit intensivem Licht, kräftigen Farben und spannenden Kontrasten. Durch den Einsatz ungewöhnlicher Locations und Settings gelingt es ihm, einzigartige Bilder mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert zu schaffen, die sich von der Masse abheben. Er ist Gründer der Plattform "Portraits made in Germay".

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!,  Sonstiges

    Frank Lübke

    Frank Lübke

    In der pulsierenden Kunst- und Kulturszene Münchens und Berlins gibt es einen Namen, der sich durch seinen ungwöhnlichen und kreativen Umgang mit der Fotografie einen festen Platz erobert hat: Frank Lübke. Als renommierter People-Fotograf hat er sich national und international einen Namen gemacht und arbeitet für Magazine, Werbeagenturen, Unternehmen und Privatpersonen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip Lukas

    Seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie hat Phillip schon früh entdeckt. Von seiner durchaus fotogenen Heimat Österreich zog es ihn in die Ferne. Dort lernte er neue Länder und Kulturen kennen und entwickelte den besonderen Blick für das Schöne, um es möglichst perfekt ins Bild zu bringen.