Bernhard Lamberz

to the home page

Bernhard Lamberz comes from Limburgerhof in Rhineland-Palatinate and has been taking photographs since 1978. His photographic journey began in analogue with a Voigtländer camera, later he switched to the Canon A1. After a break in 1985, he found his way back to photography in 2010 with the Nikon DX40 digital SLR camera. Since 2015, he has devoted himself mainly to people photography.

Bernhard has been fascinated by portrait photography for a long time and began his journey by attending workshops with Sacha Leyendecker and other photographers. He also taught himself a lot. After a short break and a well-deserved retirement, Bernhard has been devoting himself to photography again since 2023.

He prefers to work with natural light. He is fascinated by how the choice of location can shape the light and the overall impression of the image. Bernhard is not a meticulous planner, he develops rough concepts, but in the end he follows his instincts and photographs from his feelings. This spontaneous approach gives his images a naturalness and an unaffected liveliness.

For Bernhard, the focus is on the people he is photographing. A harmonious atmosphere and the enjoyment of all involved during the shoot are very important to him. The absence of pressure to perform and the joy of discovering new perspectives and ideas are essential components of his way of working. These principles create optimal conditions for the creation of sensual images.

When editing images on the computer, Bernhard concentrates on colouring and image manipulation. His aim is to preserve the basic mood of an image and only subtly enhance it. Authenticity and the natural radiance of the people photographed are very important to him. This is why he avoids heavy retouching and concentrates on unadulterated representations.

[ Text Bernhard Lamberz and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: Looking at Bernhard's images, you can literally feel the relaxed and easy atmosphere of the shoot. We see very creative, non-staged shots and experience a wonderful sensuality that has an almost hypnotic effect on us. This is not just photography, this is photographic art.

See more pictures from Bernhard Lamberz on Instagram @belapho, STRKNG belapho.strkng.com and [YouPic] youpic.com/BeLaPho1.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Bernhard Lamberz

zur Startseite

Bernhard Lamberz stammt aus Limburgerhof in Rheinland-Pfalz und fotografiert seit 1978. Seine fotografische Reise begann zunächst analog mit einer Voigtländer-Kamera, später wechselte er zur Canon A1. Nach einer Unterbrechung 1985 fand er 2010 mit der digitalen Spiegelreflexkamera Nikon DX40 zur Fotografie zurück. Seit 2015 widmet er sich vor allem der People-Fotografie.

Schon lange war Bernhard von der Porträtfotografie fasziniert und so begann er seinen Weg mit Workshops bei Sacha Leyendecker und anderen Fotografen. Daneben eignete er sich viel Wissen autodidaktisch an. Nach einer kurzen Pause und seinem wohlverdienten Ruhestand widmet sich Bernhard seit 2023 wieder verstärkt der Fotografie.

Am liebsten arbeitet er mit natürlichem Licht. Es beeindruckt ihn, wie man durch die Wahl des Standortes das Licht und den Gesamteindruck des Bildes gestalten kann. Bernhard ist kein akribischer Planer, er entwickelt grobe Konzepte, aber letztendlich folgt er seinem Instinkt und fotografiert aus dem Gefühl heraus. Diese spontane Herangehensweise verleiht seinen Bildern Natürlichkeit und eine ungekünstelte Lebendigkeit.

Im Mittelpunkt stehen für Bernhard die Menschen, die er fotografiert. Eine harmonische Atmosphäre und der Spaß aller Beteiligten während des Shootings sind ihm sehr wichtig. Der Verzicht auf Leistungsdruck und die Freude am Entdecken neuer Perspektiven und Ideen sind wesentliche Bestandteile seiner Arbeitsweise. Diese Prinzipien schaffen optimale Voraussetzungen für die Entstehung sinnlicher Bilder.

Bei der Bildbearbeitung am Computer konzentriert sich Bernhard auf die Farbgebung und den Bildschnitt. Dabei geht es ihm darum, die Grundstimmung eines Bildes zu erhalten und nur subtil zu verstärken. Authentizität und die natürliche Ausstrahlung der fotografierten Personen sind ihm sehr wichtig. Deshalb vermeidet er starke Retuschen und setzt auf unverfälschte Darstellungen.

[ Text Bernhard Lamberz und 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Beim Betrachten von Bernhards Bildern spürt man förmlich die entspannte und lockere Atmosphäre des Shootings. Wir sehen sehr kreative, nicht inszeniert wirkende Aufnahmen und erleben eine wunderbare Sinnlichkeit, die fast hypnotisch auf uns wirkt. Das ist nicht einfach Fotografie, das ist Fotokunst.

Mehr Bilder von Bernhard Lamberz gibt es auf Instagram @belapho, STRKNG belapho.strkng.com und [YouPic] youpic.com/BeLaPho1.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE