• Architectural photography

    Julia Anna Gospodarou

    Black and white photography from another "world". The multiple award-winning and internationally recognized photographer Julia Anna Gospodarou shows with her pictures in an impressive way how exciting and creative photography can be.

  • Architectural photography,  Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek is a landscape and fine art photographer who has won many competitions. In addition to landscape photography, other focal points of her work are urban landscapes and urban architecture. The focus is on form and structure. Almost all of her works are therefore black and white photographs. Eliott Erwitt's motto "Color is descriptive. Black and white is interpretive." also applies to Nina Papiorek.

  • Landscape photography

    Andrea Pozzi

    Internationally renowned photographer, adventurer, and storyteller Andrea Pozzi were born in 1984 in Bormio, an idyllic town in northern Lombardy (Italy).

  • Architectural photography,  Misc.

    Michael Robben

    Michael Robben, an amateur photographer from Oldenburg, still looking for the subject. For him, photographing and editing is a meditative and exciting process. To reinterpret or alienate reality through photography is an almost inexhaustible pool.

  • Landscape photography

    René Schädler

    René Schädler describes himself as a fine art outdoor photographer. In the Swiss mountains or on lonely coasts he finds the peace and solitude necessary for him and his pictures. He likes to compare landscape photography with model photography, only that the model does not move in nature.

• Architekturfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Robert Christ

    Der Oberpfälzer Fotograf Robert Christ zeigt uns auf 10Fotos Bilder im Bereich der Reduzierten und Experimentellen Fotografie. Zur Bildgestaltung setzt Robert gerne Langzeitbelichtungen und ungewöhnliche Blickwinkel ein. Seine Arbeiten wurden schon mehrfach prämiert.

  • Architekturfotografie

    Julia Anna Gospodarou

    Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie von einer anderen "Welt". Die mehrfach preisgekrönte und international anerkannte Fotograf Julia Anna Gospodarou zeigt mit ihren Bildern auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise, wie spannend und kreativ Fotografie sein kann.

  • Architekturfotografie,  Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek ist eine in vielen Wettbewerben prämierte Landschafts- und fine art Fotografin. Neben der Landschaftenfotografie sind weitere Schwerpunkte ihrer Werke Stadtlandschaften und städtische Architektur. Dabei liegt das Augenmerk auf Form und Struktur. Nahezu alle ihrer Werke sind deshalb Schwarzweiß-Fotos. Das Motto von Eliott Erwitt "Farbe ist deskriptiv. Schwarz-Weiß ist interpretierend." gilt auch für Nina Papiorek.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Andrea Pozzi

    Der international bekannte Fotograf, Abenteurer und Geschichtenerzähler Andrea Pozzi wurde 1984 in Bormio, einem idyllischen Ort in der nördlichen Lombardei (Italien) geboren.

  • Architekturfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Michael Robben

    Michael Robben, ein Hobbyfotograf aus Oldenburg, immer noch auf der Suche nach dem Sujet. Das Fotografieren und Editieren ist für ihn meditativer und spannender Prozess. Realität durch Fotografie neu zu interpretieren oder zu verfremden ist ein schier unerschöpflicher Pool.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    René Schädler

    René Schädler beschreibt sich als Fine Art Outdoor Fotograf. In der Schweizer Bergwelt oder an einsamen Küsten findet er die für ihn und seine Bilder nötige Ruhe und Einsamkeit. Landschaftsfotografie vergleicht er gerne mit der Model-Fotografie, nur dass sich das Model in der Natur nicht bewegt.