Ronny Behnert

to the home page

Ronny has been intensively involved in photography since 2007, which led him to found his project "Håggard Photography" in 2010. Since then, the architectural and landscape photographer's professional focus has been mainly on photographing hotels, restaurants and event venues, serving various print and online media and dedicating his photo assignments to photographically documenting events and trade fairs.

Besides his commissioned work, however, the photographer always tries to keep an eye on his free work. In order not to lose himself and to train his own creativity, Ronny Behnert spends as much time as possible traveling to the most diverse countries. Selected photo series from Scandinavia, the United Arab Emirates, Spain, Japan, and Venice have already been presented in renowned national and international photo magazines.

His work has won the Sony World Photography Award in the Landscape category, the International Photography Award, the Monochrome Award, and the German Photography Award as Photographer of the Year. The photographer was also shortlisted for the Felix Schoeller Photoaward, was a finalist and contender for the European Professional Photographer of the Year Award, and was nominated for the B&W Spider Awards and the International Color Awards, among others.

Since 2019, Ronny Behnert has also been a co-photographer for the well-known filter manufacturer Haida and has expanded the Samyang community as a brand ambassador since 2020.

[ Text Ronny Behnert and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: Minimalist images are characterised by a focus on the essential. Details often get lost in the shuffle. Not so with Ronny's work. It is a more than intriguing combination of light, lines and subtleties that can be discovered on closer inspection. Culture and landscape in harmony, as the creative and versatile photographer more than impressively demonstrates.

More pictures and information about the artist can be found on the website: www.bewegungsunschaerfe.de and Instagram.

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Ronny Behnert

zur Startseite

Seit 2007 beschäftigt sich Ronny intensiv mit der Fotografie, die ihn 2010 zu der Gründung seines Projektes „Håggard Photography“ brachte. Seitdem konzentriert sich der Architektur- und Landschaftsfotograf beruflich überwiegend auf das Fotografieren von Hotels, Restaurants und Veranstaltungsorten, bedient diverse Print- und Online-Medien und widmet seine Fotoaufträge dem fotografischen Dokumentieren von Veranstaltungen und Messen.

Neben seinen Auftragsarbeiten versucht der Fotograf seine freien Arbeiten aber immer im Auge zu behalten. Um sich selbst nicht zu verlieren und um die eigene Kreativität zu trainieren, verbringt Ronny Behnert so viel Zeit wie möglich auf Reisen in die unterschiedlichsten Länder. Ausgewählte Fotoserien aus Skandinavien, den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, Spanien, Japan und Venedig wurden bereits in namhaften nationalen und internationalen Fotomagazinen präsentiert.

Seine Arbeiten wurden mit dem Sony World Photography Award in der Kategorie Landschaft, dem International Photography Award, dem Monochrome Award und mit dem deutschen Fotopreis als Fotograf des Jahres ausgezeichnet. Außerdem wurde der Fotograf für den Felix Schoeller Photoaward in die Shortlist aufgenommen, war Finalist und Anwärter auf den European Professional Photographer of the Year Award und wurde u. a. für die B&W Spider Awards und die International Color Awards nominiert.

Seit 2019 ist Ronny Behnert außerdem Co-Fotograf für den bekannten Filterhersteller Haida und erweitert seit 2020 als Markenbotschafter die Samyang-Gemeinschaft.

[ Text Ronny Behnert und 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Minimalistische Bilder bestechen durch ihre Konzentration auf das Wesentliche. Oft gehen dabei Details verloren. Nicht so bei Ronnys Arbeiten. Diese sind eine mehr als faszinierende Kombination aus Licht, Linien und Feinheiten, die es bei genauerem Hinsehen zu entdecken gilt. Kultur und Landschaft im Einklang, das zeigt der kreative und vielseitige Fotograf mehr als eindrucksvoll.

Weitere Bilder und Infos über den Künstler gibt es auf der Webseite: www.bewegungsunschaerfe.de und Instagram.

...

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE