10Photos

...

to the home page
  • Landscape photography,  (A)ll but ordinary,  Misc.

    Michael Adam

    Michael Adam

    Nature photographer Michael Adam will be showing photos with a focus on "weather photography" from the Ulm area. Weather photography is one of the most spectacular forms of nature photography, but also one of the most difficult. Michael Adam specialises in this type of photography and his images capture the beauty and power of weather phenomena.

  • Landscape photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma is a landscape photographer from Italy. He first started taking pictures in 2020, and a good two years later, he became a participant in 10Photos. If we weren't already impressed by his atmospheric images, we would be by now at the latest. His camera was first intended only as a slightly better travel camera but quickly developed from an initial hobby into a passion.

  • Landscape photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung is a German landscape photographer with more than ten years of experience in photography and image processing. Since his first photo trip to the Grand Canyon in 2009, he has travelled and photographed in more than 30 countries. His main interests are landscape and architectural photography. He is passionate about discovering and exploring new places, always on the lookout for exciting subjects and stunning compositions.

  • Landscape photography,  (C)ool shots

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad is a nature and landscape photographer from Thuringia, Germany. His focus is on nature, landscape and architecture photography as well as thematic projects. In his ten selected images, Matthias focuses on the beauty of landscape and nature, which played an important role in his early life. A prominent aspect of Matthias' work is fine art landscape photography.

  • Landscape photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger lives with her family in Switzerland and is a keen nature and landscape photographer. Even as a child she was drawn to the outdoors in all weathers. When she was a teenager, she took her first camera with her on hikes and this passion has stayed with her to this day. She spends every available minute outdoors, where photographing and experiencing nature is as relaxing and calming to her as yoga - a perfect balance to her often hectic life with children and work.

  • Landscape photography,  (F)antastic photos,  Misc.

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill is a Swedish landscape and nature photographer. He says he likes challenges and loves to photograph things that you usually pass by unnoticed. Trees in fog, the small stream in the forest, meadows that can inspire new motifs or just a plant on a tree. Maybe not always such spectacular subjects, but Bill takes a spectacular photo of them. He sees details, finds the perfect perspective and captures the mood at the right moment.

  • Landscape photography,  (F)antastic photos,  Architectural photography

    Gio Fleming

    Giovanna Fleming

    Giovanna "Gio" Fleming is an architectural and landscape photographer originally from the Italian Alps. She now resides in the French Alps, drawn by her deep love for the mountains. Since childhood, Gio has had an eye for the beautiful and worth seeing. Whether it is interiors, buildings or the fascinating nature, Gio looks at everything with an artistic eye.

  • Landscape photography,  (H)armonious pictures with heart and soul

    Nicole Herr

    Nicole Herr

    Nature and landscape photographer Nicole Herr prefers to explore nature right in her own backyard. She is especially drawn to the outdoors in fog and rain. For Nicole, the appeal lies in capturing the mystical atmosphere of these situations. She especially loves the mood at sunrise, when the world is still and the light is magical.

  • Landscape photography,  (H)armonious pictures with heart and soul

    Kai Hornung

    Kai Hornung

    Kai Hornung is a multi-award-winning landscape photographer from Germany. His images are published worldwide in magazines and online media. In 2020, he became the first German to win 'photographer of the year' in the prestigious International landscape photographer of the year awards.

  • People and portrait photography,  (H)armonious pictures with heart and soul

    Ivo Hüttmann

    Ivo Hüttmann

    Ivo Hüttmann, a sensitive nude photographer from Königsee in Thuringia, unfolds his creative potential not only in his main job at the PC, where he artistically unfolds in the world of 2D and 3D, but also in photography, which has served him as a balance since the early 2000s. After a decade, he ventured into part-time work as "Ivo Photography".

  • Landscape photography,  (J)ust really impressive,  Misc.

    Jeremy Jackson

    Jeremy Jackson

    Prof. Dr. Jeremy Jackson has been photographing our nature in an impressive way for over 30 years. Colors and shapes are an important design element. His goal is to convey the meaning of the natural world in focused, clean, exciting and direct images. One thing in advance: this succeeds 100%.

  • Landscape photography,  (J)ust really impressive

    Michael Jaeschke

    Michael Jaeschke

    Gallery of nature and landscape photographer Michael Jaeschke. His passion is, among other things, as you can see in his gallery on 10Photos, the trees. In an impressive way, structures and forms of these fascinating woody plants are shown here. By the successful implementation in black and white, the effect is again strengthened. Nature photography in a refreshingly different way.

  • Landscape photography,  (K)nowledgeable Photographers

    David Köster

    David Köster

    David Köster, a renowned landscape photographer from Halle (Saale) in Saxony-Anhalt, captures the beauty of our earth’s natural scenery in his images. His characteristic dramatic perspectives and atmospheric light moods make his images unique and unforgettable.

  • Landscape photography,  (L)ovely pictures,  People and portrait photography,  Misc.

    Ulla Lohmann

    Ulla Lohmann

    Ullo Lohmann, expedition photographer and filmmaker, author and lecturer from near Kaiserslautern, Germany, explores and documents the remotest corners of the world on research trips and tells fascinating stories about unexplored places and their cultures. A particular milestone in her career was her participation in a scientific expedition into the interior of an active volcano, where she was the first woman in the world to enter completely new territory. Her photo reportage on the previously unknown mummies of a tribe in Papua New Guinea caused a worldwide sensation.

  • Landscape photography,  (O)h how beautiful,  Misc.

    Jens Ober

    Jens Ober

    Jens Ober is a nature photographer from Central Hesse. Besides classical landscape photography, astrophotography is a focus of his work. Classic photos, but also abstract images can be found in his varied portfolio.

  • Landscape photography,  (P)erfect Pictures,  Misc.

    Jason Pettit

    Jason Pettit

    Jason is a landscape photographer from Canada. With his work he wants to convey a simple and powerful message: There is more to nature than what you see on the surface. His images are less documentary and more artistic, often abstract and full of fascinating colors and shapes.

  • Landscape photography,  (P)erfect Pictures,  Misc.

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò is a landscape and nature photographer from Cassino, a small town in central Italy. He discovered his passion for our nature and photography in 2016 during a trip to Iceland. His often abstract photos live from brilliant colors and the interplay between sharpness and blur.

  • Landscape photography,  (R)eally good Photographers,  Misc.

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl presents an emotional and atmospheric selection of landscape photos on 10Photos. Abstract artworks and classic photography mainly of untouched nature inspire by colors as well as shapes and transport the viewer into a calm and peaceful world.

  • Macro photography,  (S)ensational photographers, stunning photos,  Misc.

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger is a nature photographer from Friolzheim, Germany. He is especially passionate about macro photography. But he is also fascinated by landscapes and weather phenomena. Especially his macro and abstract nature photographs show that Gottlieb not only documents, but also sets creative accents with his photos. His play with focus, color, and form often makes his images look like works of art.

  • Landscape photography,  (S)ensational photographers, stunning photos

    Uwe Steffens

    Uwe Steffens

    Uwe Steffens lives and works in Hamburg, Germany. His love of nature led him to the camera and photography became his hobby. Numerous mountain tours in the Alps and expeditions to the high mountains of the world opened up the world of landscape photography to him. Today, his photographic focus is on the German coast and the fantastic landscapes of Iceland, never losing sight of the small details.

  • Landscape photography,  (T)he best is not enough

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham is a British-born professional photographer who now calls beautiful New Zealand home. Surrounded by wonderful scenery Anthony enjoys getting out and about in the beautiful countryside and photographing what New Zealand offers.

  • Landscape photography,  (W)onderful Photos,  Misc.

    Kristin Weinhold

    Kristin Weinhold

    For Kristin, photography is first and foremost about consciously seeing, discovering the remarkable amidst all the everyday chaos. The amazement, the wonder and the excitement about aesthetic sights in often random constellations are her motivation to go out with the camera and discover new things. In recent years, Kristin has focused more and more on nature.

  • Landscape photography,  (W)onderful Photos,  Animal and Wildlife photography

    Felix Wesch

    Felix Wesch

    Nature and landscape photographs of the quiet moments of nature. Foggy moods, forests, mountains, swans, orchids, and more. Felix's images are not ordinary landscape or wildlife photographs. He photographs moods. The images usually radiate an incredible calm and fascinate the viewer with harmonious colors and textures.

10Fotos

...

zur Startseite
  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (A)lles außer gewöhnlich,  Sonstiges

    Michael Adam

    Michael Adam

    Der Naturfotograf Michael Adam zeigt Fotos mit dem Schwerpunkt "Wetterfotografie" aus dem Raum Ulm. Die Wetterfotografie ist eine der spektakulärsten Form der Naturfotografie, aber auch eine der schwierigsten. Michael Adam hat sich auf diese Art der Fotografie spezialisiert und zeigt in seinen Bildern eindrucksvoll die Schönheit und Kraft von Wetterphänomenen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma ist ein Landschaftsfotograf aus Italien. Er begann erst 2020 mit der Fotografie, gut zwei Jahre später wurde er Teilnehmer bei 10Fotos. Wenn wir nicht schon von seinen stimmungsvollen Bildern beeindruckt wären, so wären wir es spätestens jetzt. Seine Kamera war zuerst nur als etwas bessere Reisekamera gedacht, doch schnell entwickelte sich aus einem anfänglichen Hobby eine Leidenschaft.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung ist ein deutscher Landschaftsfotograf mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Fotografie und Bildbearbeitung. Seit seiner ersten Fotoreise zum Grand Canyon im Jahr 2009 hat er mehr als 30 Länder bereist und fotografiert. Sein Hauptinteresse gilt der Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie. Seine Leidenschaft ist es, neue Orte zu entdecken und zu erkunden, immer auf der Suche nach spannenden Motiven und beeindruckenden Kompositionen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (C)oole Aufnahmen.

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad ist ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf aus Thüringen. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der Natur-, Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie sowie in themenbezogenen Projekten. In seinen zehn ausgewählten Bildern konzentriert sich Matthias auf die Schönheit von Landschaft und Natur, die schon früh in seinem Leben eine wichtige Rolle spielte. Ein herausragender Aspekt in Matthias' Arbeit ist die Fine Art Landschaftsfotografie.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger lebt mit ihrer Familie in der Schweiz und ist eine begeisterte Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin. Schon als Kind zog es sie bei Wind und Wetter nach draußen. Als Jugendliche nahm sie ihre erste Kamera mit auf Wanderungen und diese Leidenschaft hat sie bis heute nicht losgelassen. Jede verfügbare Minute verbringt sie im Freien, wo das Fotografieren und Erleben der Natur für sie so entspannend und beruhigend ist wie Yoga - ein perfekter Ausgleich zu ihrem oft hektischen Alltag mit Kindern und Beruf.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (F)antastische Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill ist ein schwedischer Landschafts- und Naturfotograf. Er sagt, er mag Herausforderungen und liebt es, Dinge zu fotografieren, an denen man normalerweise unbemerkt vorbeigeht. Bäume im Nebel, der kleine Bach im Wald, Wiesen, die zu neuen Motiven inspirieren können oder einfach eine Pflanze auf einem Baum. Vielleicht nicht immer so spektakuläre Motive, aber Bill macht ein spektakuläres Foto von ihnen. Er sieht Details, findet die perfekte Perspektive und fängt die Stimmung im richtigen Moment ein.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (F)antastische Fotos,  Architekturfotografie

    Gio Fleming

    Giovanna Fleming

    Giovanna "Gio" Fleming ist eine Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografin, die ursprünglich aus den italienischen Alpen stammt. Sie wohnt jetzt in den französischen Alpen, angezogen von ihrer tiefen Liebe zu den Bergen. Seit ihrer Kindheit hat Gio ein Auge für das Schöne und Sehenswerte. Ob Innenräume, Gebäude oder die faszinierende Natur, Gio betrachtet alles mit einem künstlerischen Auge.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (H)übsch ist stark untertrieben

    Nicole Herr

    Nicole Herr

    Die Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin Nicole Herr erkundet am liebsten die Natur direkt vor ihrer Haustür. Dabei zieht es sie vor allem bei Nebel und Regen nach draußen. Für Nicole liegt der Reiz darin, die mystische Atmosphäre dieser Situationen einzufangen. Besonders liebt sie die Stimmung des Sonnenaufgangs, wenn die Welt noch ruhig und das Licht besonders magisch ist.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (H)übsch ist stark untertrieben

    Kai Hornung

    Kai Hornung

    Kai Hornung ist mehrfach international preisgekrönter Landschaftsfotograf aus Deutschland. Seine Bilder werden weltweit in Magazinen und online Medien veröffentlicht. 2020 wurde er als erster Deutscher mit dem ‚Photograph of the year‘ in den renommierten International landscape photographer of the year awards ausgezeichnet.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (H)übsch ist stark untertrieben

    Ivo Hüttmann

    Ivo Hüttmann

    Ivo Hüttmann, ein einfühlsamer Akt-Fotograf aus Königsee in Thüringen, entfaltet sein kreatives Potenzial nicht nur in seinem Hauptberuf am PC, wo er sich in der Welt des 2D und 3D künstlerisch entfaltet, sondern auch in der Fotografie, die ihm seit Beginn der 2000er als Ausgleich dient. Nach einem Jahrzehnt wagte er dann den Schritt in die nebenberufliche Tätigkeit als "Ivo-Fotografie".

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (J)a, ja das ist Fotografie,  Sonstiges

    Jeremy Jackson

    Jeremy Jackson

    Prof. Dr. Jeremy Jackson fotografiert seit über 30 Jahren auf beeindruckende Art und Weise unsere Natur. Farben und Formen sind dabei ein wichtiges Gestaltungselement. Sein Ziel ist es die Bedeutung der natürlichen Welt in fokussierten, sauberen, spannenden und direkten Bildern zu vermitteln. Eines vorweg: Dies gelingt zu 100%.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (J)a, ja das ist Fotografie

    Michael Jaeschke

    Michael Jaeschke

    Galerie des Natur- und Landschaftsfotografen Michael Jaeschke. Seine Leidenschaft gilt unter anderem, wie man es auch in seiner Galerie auf 10Fotos sieht, den Bäumen. Auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise werden hier Strukturen und Formen dieser faszinierenden verholzten Pflanzen gezeigt.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (H)übsch ist stark untertrieben

    Dieter Kittel

    Dieter Kittel

    Dieter Kittel ist ein Akt- und Landschaftsfotograf aus der Region Fischland-Darß-Zingst an der Ostsee und am Saaler Bodden. Auf 10Fotos beschränkt sich Dieter auf die sinnliche Fotografie, bei der auch die Landschaft nicht zu kurz kommt. Sein Hauptanliegen ist es, ästhetische Bilder zu schaffen und dabei Emotionen einzufangen oder gar zu erzeugen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (K)ult und Kunst

    David Köster

    David Köster

    David Köster, ein renommierter Landschaftsfotograf aus Halle an der Saale in Sachsen-Anhalt, fängt in seinen Bildern die Schönheit der Naturkulissen unserer Erde ein. Seine charakteristischen dramatischen Perspektiven und atmosphärische Lichtstimmungen machen seine Bilder einzigartig und unvergesslich.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!,  People- und Porträtfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Ulla Lohmann

    Ulla Lohmann

    Ullo Lohmann, Expeditionsfotografin und -filmerin, Buchautorin und Dozentin aus der Nähe von Kaiserslautern, erkundet und dokumentiert auf Forschungsreisen die entlegensten Winkel der Erde und erzählt faszinierende Geschichten von unerforschten Orten und ihren Kulturen. Ein besonderer Meilenstein ihrer Karriere war die Teilnahme an einer wissenschaftlichen Expedition ins Innere eines aktiven Vulkans, bei der sie als erste Frau weltweit völlig neues Terrain betrat. Ihre Fotoreportage über bislang unbekannte Mumien eines Stammes in Papua-Neuguinea erregte weltweites Aufsehen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (O)h wie schön,  Sonstiges

    Jens Ober

    Jens Ober

    Jens Ober ist ein Naturfotograf aus Mittelhessen. Neben klassischen Landschaftsaufnahmen ist die Astrofotografie ein Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit. Klassische Fotos, aber auch abstrakte Bilder finden sich in seinem abwechslungsreichen Portfolio.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (P)erfekte Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Jason Pettit

    Jason Pettit

    Jason ist ein Landschaftsfotograf aus Kanada. Mit seiner Arbeit möchte er eine einfache und kraftvolle Botschaft vermitteln: In der Natur gibt es mehr als das, was man an der Oberfläche sieht. Seine Bilder sind weniger dokumentarisch, sondern eher künstlerisch, oft abstrakt und voller faszinierender Farben und Formen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (P)erfekte Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò ist ein Landschafts- und Naturfotograf aus Cassino, einer kleinen Stadt in Mittelitalien. Seine Leidenschaft für unsere Natur und die Fotografie entdeckte er 2016 auf einer Islandreise. Seine oft abstrakten Fotos leben von tollen Farben und vom Zusammenspiel zwischen Schärfe und Unschärfe.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (R)ichtig gute Fotografen,  Sonstiges

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl präsentiert auf 10Fotos eine gefühl- und stimmungsvolle Auswahl an Landschaftsfotos. Abstrakte Kunstwerke und klassische Fotografie vorwiegend von unberührter Natur begeistern durch Farben sowie Formen und transportieren den Betrachter in eine ruhige und friedliche Welt.

  • Makrofotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger ist Naturfotograf aus Friolzheim in Baden-Württemberg. Seine Leidenschaft gilt vor allem der Makrofotografie. Aber auch Landschaften und Wetterphänomene faszinieren ihn. Besonders bei seinen Makro- und abstrakten Naturaufnahmen wird deutlich: Gottlieb dokumentiert nicht nur, er setzt mit seinen Fotos auch kreative Akzente. Das Spiel mit Schärfe, Farben und Formen lässt seine Bilder oft wie Kunstwerke erscheinen.

  • Makrofotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos,  Landschaftsfotografie

    Vera Schalberger

    Vera Schalberger

    Vera Schalberger ist eine Naturfotografin aus Friolzheim in Baden-Württemberg. Ihre Leidenschaft gilt in erster Linie der Makrofotografie. Vera liebt es kleine Dinge kreativ und manchmal auch künstlerisch abstrakt im Bild festzuhalten. Es sind oft winzige Wunder der Natur, die man nicht wahrnimmt und ungeachtet vorbei geht. Vera hat ein Auge für diese Dinge, egal ob Pflanzen oder Tiere.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos

    Uwe Steffens

    Uwe Steffens

    Uwe Steffens lebt und arbeitet in Hamburg. Die Liebe zur Natur führte ihn zur Kamera und die Fotografie wurde zu seinem Hobby. Zahlreiche Bergtouren in den Alpen und Expeditionsreisen in die Hochgebirge der Welt eröffneten ihm die Welt der Landschaftsfotografie. Sein fotografischer Schwerpunkt liegt heute auf den deutschen Küstenregionen und den fantastischen Landschaften Islands, wobei er nie die kleinen Details aus den Augen verliert.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (T)otal tolle Teilnehmer

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham ist ein in Großbritannien geborener professioneller Fotograf, der nun das schöne Neuseeland sein Zuhause nennt. Umgeben von einer wunderbaren Landschaft genießt Anthony es, in der schönen Natur unterwegs zu sein und zu fotografieren, was Neuseeland zu bieten hat.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (W)irklich wunderbare Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Kristin Weinhold

    Kristin Weinhold

    Für Kristin ist Fotografie in erster Linie das bewusste Sehen, das Entdecken von Bemerkenswertem zwischen all dem alltäglichen Chaos. Das Staunen, das Wundern und die Begeisterung über ästhetische Anblicke in oft zufälligen Konstellationen sind ihre Motivation, mit der Kamera loszuziehen und Neues zu entdecken. In den letzten Jahren hat sich Kristin dabei immer mehr auf die Natur fokussiert.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (W)irklich wunderbare Fotos,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Felix Wesch

    Felix Wesch

    Natur- und Landschaftsfotografien der stillen Momente der Natur. Nebelstimmungen, Wälder, Berge, Schwäne, Orchideen und mehr. Die Bilder von Felix sind keine gewöhnlichen Landschafts- oder Tieraufnahmen. Er fotografiert Stimmungen. Die Bilder strahlen meist eine unglaubliche Ruhe aus und faszinieren den Betrachter durch harmonische Farben und Strukturen.