10Photos

(D)elightful pictures

...

to the home page
  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Joachim Dallinger

    Joachim Dallinger

    Joachim Dallinger is an accomplished people photographer from Heddesheim, between Mannheim and Heidelberg. For him, photography is more than just capturing moments. It is a way of portraying emotions and giving people a new perspective on themselves. His pictures are an expression of his ability to capture people and scenes authentically. Although he stops time when he presses the shutter, he seeks change and innovation.

  • Macro photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Thorben Danke

    Thorben Danke

    Macro and insect photographer Thorben Danke discovers a variety of colours and structures in the insect world that fascinate him. The passionate and ambitious insect photographer shows incredible macro shots up to a magnification of 60:1 in 10 photos. However, his approach goes beyond simply capturing details and impressions: he sees his work as an opportunity to change our view of these often overlooked or even annoying creatures and to draw attention to the alarming decline in insect populations.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Mathias de le Roi

    Mathias de le Roi

    Self-employed since 2015, people photographer Mathias de le Roi makes it a point not to be pigeonholed into a particular style. He wants to be seen as a versatile photographer who can shoot weddings, families, couples, classic portraits, beauty and fashion as well as sensual-erotic images.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Yago de Miguel

    Yago de Miguel

    Yago de Miguel is a passionate Spanish self-taught photographer who focuses on photographing people. He started learning with artificial light, but since 2020 he focuses mainly on daylight. Even if Yago is unsure, we know for sure, this photographer is more than creative. His often humorous images inspire, bring a smirk - even a raucous laugh - to the face. His portraits are refreshingly different. But not only the funny pictures please, his sensual works also inspire us. Here, too, he convinces with his ideas, with his sometimes unusual but always extraordinary photos.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Jan de Vries

    Jan de Vries

    Jan de Vries is a people photographer who was born in Nienburg/Weser in 1973 and has lived and worked in Bremen since 1996. For him, photography is a passion and a balance to his job. The encounters with people make this hobby something special for the likeable photographer, especially when the cooperation is repeated or even friendships develop. This positive attitude is reflected in Jan's pictures.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Tanja Diez Tabares

    Tanja Diez Tabares

    Tanja Diez Tabares is a photographer based in Düsseldorf, Germany. Her passion is portrait photography, because Tanja finds it incredibly fascinating to capture the personality and uniqueness of a person in a picture. Every person has their own story, and she wants to show it.

  • Landscape photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger lives with her family in Switzerland and is a keen nature and landscape photographer. Even as a child she was drawn to the outdoors in all weathers. When she was a teenager, she took her first camera with her on hikes and this passion has stayed with her to this day. She spends every available minute outdoors, where photographing and experiencing nature is as relaxing and calming to her as yoga - a perfect balance to her often hectic life with children and work.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Aleksey Dovgulya

    Aleksey Dovgulya

    Aleksey Dovgulya is a photographer and videographer specialising in advertising, portrait, wedding and event photography. As a brand ambassador for Hensel Visit GmbH & Co. KG, a leading manufacturer of professional lighting equipment, he has extensive industry knowledge.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Rodislav Driben

    Rodislav Driben

    Rodislav Driben is a fine art nude and fine art portrait photographer. Photography is currently his greatest passion. He started as a travel photographer, but since 2016 he has been focusing mainly on artistic nude photography. Rodislav has won numerous medals in prestigious international competitions. His artistic vision is more related to the aesthetics of classical painting than traditional photography.

  • People and portrait photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Ingo Dumreicher

    Ingo Dumreicher

    Ingo Dumreicher works as a freelance photographer and photo trainer near Augsburg, Germany. He prefers to work with daylight. It is important for Ingo to fully immerse himself in his subject and to create a feel-good atmosphere. The subsequent processing of his images is a creative process for him, which he approaches with great attention to detail in order to emphasise his personal signature as a photographer.

10FOTOS

10Fotos

(D)as ganz große Kino

...

zur Startseite
  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Joachim Dallinger

    Joachim Dallinger

    Joachim Dallinger ist ein versierter People-Fotograf aus Heddesheim zwischen Mannheim und Heidelberg. Für ihn ist Fotografie mehr als das Festhalten von Momenten. Sie ist eine Möglichkeit, Emotionen darzustellen und Menschen einen neuen Blick auf sich selbst zu ermöglichen. Seine Bilder sind Ausdruck seiner Fähigkeit, Menschen und Szenen authentisch einzufangen. Obwohl er mit dem Drücken des Auslösers die Zeit zum Stillstand bringt, sucht er nach Veränderung und Innovation.

  • Makrofotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Thorben Danke

    Thorben Danke

    Der Makro- und Insektenfotograf Thorben Danke entdeckt in der Welt der Insekten eine Vielfalt an Farben und Strukturen, die ihn fasziniert. Unglaubliche Makroaufnahmen bis zu einer Vergrößerung von 60:1 zeigt der leidenschaftliche und ambitionierte Insektenfotograf auf 10Fotos. Sein Ansatz geht jedoch über das bloße Festhalten von Details und Eindrücken hinaus: Er sieht seine Arbeit als Möglichkeit, den Blick auf diese oft übersehenen oder gar als lästig empfundenen Lebewesen zu verändern und auf den alarmierenden Rückgang der Insektenpopulation aufmerksam zu machen.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Mathias de le Roi

    Mathias de le Roi

    Der seit 2015 selbstständige People-Fotograf Mathias de le Roi legt Wert darauf, sich nicht auf einen bestimmten Bildstil festlegen zu lassen. Er möchte als vielseitiger Fotograf wahrgenommen werden, der Hochzeiten, Familien, Paare, klassische Porträts, Beauty- und Modeaufnahmen sowie sinnlich-erotische Bilder machen kann.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Yago de Miguel

    Yago de Miguel

    Yago de Miguel ist ein leidenschaftlicher spanischer Autodidakt, der sich auf das Fotografieren von Menschen konzentriert. Er begann mit Kunstlicht zu lernen, aber seit 2020 konzentriert er sich hauptsächlich auf Tageslicht. Seine oft humorvollen Bilder inspirieren, zaubern ein Schmunzeln - ja sogar ein schallendes Lachen - ins Gesicht. Seine Porträts sind erfrischend anders. Aber nicht nur die witzigen Bilder gefallen, auch seine sinnlichen Arbeiten begeistern uns. Auch hier überzeugt er mit seinen Ideen, mit seinen manchmal ungewöhnlichen, aber immer außergewöhnlichen Fotos.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Jan de Vries

    Jan de Vries

    Jan de Vries ist ein People-Fotograf, der 1973 in Nienburg/Weser geboren wurde und seit 1996 in Bremen lebt und arbeitet. Die Fotografie ist für ihn Leidenschaft und Ausgleich zum Beruf. Die Begegnungen mit Menschen machen dieses Hobby für den sympathischen Fotografen zu etwas Besonderem, erst recht, wenn sich eine Zusammenarbeit wiederholt oder sogar Freundschaften entstehen. Diese positive Einstellung spiegelt sich auch in Jans Bildern wider.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Tanja Diez Tabares

    Tanja Diez Tabares

    Tanja Diez Tabares ist eine Fotografin aus Düsseldorf. Ihre Leidenschaft ist die Porträtfotografie, denn für Tanja ist es unglaublich faszinierend, die Persönlichkeit und Einzigartigkeit eines Menschen in einem Bild einzufangen. Jeder Mensch hat seine eigene Geschichte und diese möchte sie gerne zeigen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger lebt mit ihrer Familie in der Schweiz und ist eine begeisterte Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin. Schon als Kind zog es sie bei Wind und Wetter nach draußen. Als Jugendliche nahm sie ihre erste Kamera mit auf Wanderungen und diese Leidenschaft hat sie bis heute nicht losgelassen. Jede verfügbare Minute verbringt sie im Freien, wo das Fotografieren und Erleben der Natur für sie so entspannend und beruhigend ist wie Yoga - ein perfekter Ausgleich zu ihrem oft hektischen Alltag mit Kindern und Beruf.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Aleksey Dovgulya

    Aleksey Dovgulya

    Aleksey Dovgulya ist Fotograf und Videofilmer mit den Schwerpunkten Werbe-, Portrait-, Hochzeits- und Eventfotografie. Als Markenbotschafter der renommierten Hensel Visit GmbH & Co. KG, einem führenden Hersteller von professionellem Lichtequipment, verfügt er über ein ausgeprägtes Branchen-Know-how.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Rodislav Driben

    Rodislav Driben

    Rodislav Driben ist ein fine Art Akt- und Porträtfotograf. Die Fotografie ist derzeit seine größte Leidenschaft. Er begann als Reisefotograf, aber seit 2016 konzentriert er sich hauptsächlich auf künstlerische Aktfotografie. Rodislav hat zahlreiche Medaillen bei renommierten internationalen Wettbewerben gewonnen. Seine künstlerische Vision ist eher mit der Ästhetik der klassischen Malerei als mit der traditionellen Fotografie verbunden.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Ingo Dumreicher

    Ingo Dumreicher

    Ingo Dumreicher arbeitet als selbstständiger Fotograf und Foto-Coach in der Nähe von Augsburg. Seine bevorzugte Art zu fotografieren ist das Arbeiten mit Tageslicht. Für Ingo ist es wichtig, sich ganz auf sein Gegenüber einzulassen und eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre zu schaffen. Die anschließende Bearbeitung seiner Bilder ist für ihn ein kreativer Prozess, den er mit viel Liebe zum Detail angeht um so seine persönliche Handschrift als Fotograf zu unterstreichen.