• Animal and Wildlife photography

    Johanna Abert

    Beautiful photo gallery by the very versatile photographer Johanna Abert. The focus of Johanna's images here on 10Photos is wildlife and animal photography. Besides that she is also active in macro and landscape photography. However, the ambitious hobby photographer also likes to look beyond nature photography and also photographs people often in connection with owls.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Supreet Sahoo

    Supreet Sahoo is an avid birder and photographer, with a focus on tropical bird photography in Latin America. His work has been published in prestigious publications such as BBC Earth, National Geographic Spain, and Sanctuary Asia, as well as several other publications and magazines.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    York Schamuhn

    Nature photo gallery by York Schamuhn. York is a sympathetic nature photographer from the Weserbergland region. This mountainous region, known from the Brothers Grimm fairy tales, offers ideal conditions for nature photography with its mountain ranges, valleys and many forests. So it is not surprising that York's photographic focus is the local flora and fauna.

  • Macro photography

    Stefan Schaub

    Stefan Schaub is a macro photographer from Eltville in the Rheingau region of Hesse. He has been involved in photography since 2011. This is for him the ideal complement and a balance for the busy and often stressful everyday life. Maybe even a little more, because Stefan writes about himself that photography is his passion.

• Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Johanna Abert

    Wunderschöne Foto-Galerie der sehr vielseitigen Fotografin Johanna Abert. Der Schwerpunkt von Johannas Bilder hier auf 10Fotos ist die Tier- und Wildlife-Fotografie. Daneben ist sie auch im Makro- und Landschaftbereich tätig. Die ambitionierte Hobbyfotografin schaut aber auch sehr gerne über den Tellerrand der Naturfotografie und fotografiert auch Menschen oft in Verbindung mit Eulen.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Supreet Sahoo

    Supreet Sahoo ist ein begeisterter Vogelbeobachter und Fotograf, mit dem Schwerpunkt der tropischen Vogelfotografie in Lateinamerika. Seine Arbeiten wurden in renommierten Publikationen wie BBC Earth, National Geographic Spanien und Sanctuary Asia sowie in mehreren anderen Publikationen und Zeitschriften veröffentlicht.

  • Makrofotografie,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    York Schamuhn

    Naturfoto-Galerie von York Schamuhn. York ist ein sympathischer Naturfotograf aus dem Weserbergland. Diese, aus den Gebrüder-Grimm-Märchen bekannte, bergige Region bietet mit Höhenzügen, Tälern und vielen Wäldern eine ideale Voraussetzungen für die Naturfotografie. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der fotografische Schwerpunkt von York die heimische Tier- und Pflanzenwelt ist.