• Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    Claus Fisser

    Gallery of nature and wildlife photographer Claus Fisser from North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany. The focus of his work is macro and bird photography. The pictures of this ambitious amateur photographer show the local bird and insect world in an impressive way.

  • Macro photography

    Michael Hruschka

    Michael Hruschka is a macro and nature photographer from Rain am Lech in Bavaria. Already as a child, he spent every free minute in nature and finally discovered photography for himself in 2013. In the process, he learned to see nature once again with different eyes and to perceive it much more consciously. With his first DSLR camera, he was hooked and his hobby became a passion.

  • Macro photography

    Ute Kloß

    Ute Kloß is a nature photographer with a focus on macro photography. Her favorite subjects are plants and flowers, which she mainly photographs in the morning. Insects and amphibians are other coveted motifs.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    York Schamuhn

    Nature photo gallery by York Schamuhn. York is a sympathetic nature photographer from the Weserbergland region. This mountainous region, known from the Brothers Grimm fairy tales, offers ideal conditions for nature photography with its mountain ranges, valleys and many forests. So it is not surprising that York's photographic focus is the local flora and fauna.

  • Macro photography

    Stefan Schaub

    Stefan Schaub is a macro photographer from Eltville in the Rheingau region of Hesse. He has been involved in photography since 2011. This is for him the ideal complement and a balance for the busy and often stressful everyday life. Maybe even a little more, because Stefan writes about himself that photography is his passion.

  • Macro photography

    Tilmann Wolfsgruber

    Tilmann Wolfsgruber ist ein 1976 geborener Makrofotograf. Seit 2016 beschäftigt er sich intensiver mit der Fotografie der kleinen Dinge. Insekten und Amphibien sind dabei sein Schwerpunkt. Er ist Dozent in der Nordpfälzer Fotoschule, wo er andere Menschen begeistern möchte, die Einzigartigkeit der Natur sowie die Schönheit der Menschen durch die Linse einer Kamera zu betrachten.

• Makrofotografie,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Claus Fisser

    Galerie des Natur- und Wildlife Fotografen Claus Fisser aus Nordrhein-Westfalen in Deutschland. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit liegt in der Makro- und Vogelfotografie. Die Bilder dieses ambitionierten Hobbyfotografen zeigen auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise die heimische Vogel- und Insektenwelt.

  • Makrofotografie

    Ute Kloß

    Ute Kloß ist eine Naturfotografin mit dem Schwerpunkt Makrofotografie. Ihre Lieblingsmotive sind Pflanzen und Blumen, die sie hauptsächliche morgens fotografiert. Insekten und Amphibien weitere begehrte Motive.

  • Makrofotografie,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    York Schamuhn

    Naturfoto-Galerie von York Schamuhn. York ist ein sympathischer Naturfotograf aus dem Weserbergland. Diese, aus den Gebrüder-Grimm-Märchen bekannte, bergige Region bietet mit Höhenzügen, Tälern und vielen Wäldern eine ideale Voraussetzungen für die Naturfotografie. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der fotografische Schwerpunkt von York die heimische Tier- und Pflanzenwelt ist.

  • Makrofotografie

    Stefan Schaub

    Stefan Schaub ist ein Makrofotograf aus Eltville im hessischen Rheingau. Seit 2011 befasst er sich mit der Fotografie. Diese ist für ihn die ideale Ergänzung und ein Ausgleich für den arbeitsreichen und oft stressigen Alltag. Vielleicht sogar ein wenig mehr, denn Stefan schreibt über sich selbst, dass die Fotografie seine Passion ist

  • Makrofotografie

    Tilmann Wolfsgruber

    Tilmann Wolfsgruber ist ein 1976 geborener Makrofotograf. Seit 2016 beschäftigt er sich intensiver mit der Fotografie der kleinen Dinge. Insekten und Amphibien sind dabei sein Schwerpunkt. Er ist Dozent in der Nordpfälzer Fotoschule, wo er andere Menschen begeistern möchte, die Einzigartigkeit der Natur sowie die Schönheit der Menschen durch die Linse einer Kamera zu betrachten.