• Landscape photography

    Stefan Melly

    Stefan Melly is a nature and landscape photographer from Switzerland. His focus is the local nature with the animals living there and the magnificent mountain landscapes of the Swiss Alps. His goal is to make these natural wonders accessible with photographs to those who themselves do not have the opportunity to visit these wonderful places in the best light.

  • Landscape photography,  Animal and Wildlife photography

    Roelie Steinmann

    Nature and landscape photographer Roelie Steinmann lives in the Utrechtse Heuvelrug National Park (Netherland). For her it is the ideal place to photograph the magic and silence of the forests. The animals of this beautiful region, such as butterflies, frogs, squirrels and birds, are also a favorite photo subject of Roelie.

  • Landscape photography

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham is a British born professional photographer who now calls beautiful New Zealand home. Surrounded by wonderful scenery Anthony enjoys getting out and about in the beautiful countryside and photographing what New Zealand offers.

• Landschaftsfotografie

    Stefan Melly

    Stefan Melly ist ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf aus der Schweiz. Sein Schwerpunkt ist die heimische Natur mit den dort lebenden Tieren und den grandiosen Berglandschaften der Schweizer Alpen. Sein Ziel ist es, diese Naturwunder mit Aufnahmen denjenigen zugänglich zu machen, die selbst nicht die Möglichkeit haben, diese wunderbaren Orte bei bestem Licht zu besuchen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Roelie Steinmann

    Die Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin Roelie Steinmann lebt im Nationalpark Utrechtse Heuvelrug in den Niederlanden. Für sie ist es der ideale Ort um die Magie und Stille der Wälder zu fotografieren. Auch die Tiere dieser wunderschönen Region, wie Schmetterlinge, Frösche, Eichhörnchen und Vögel, sind ein beliebtes Fotomotiv von Roelie.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Anthony Turnham

    Anthony Turnham ist ein in Großbritannien geborener professioneller Fotograf, der nun das schöne Neuseeland sein Zuhause nennt. Umgeben von einer wunderbaren Landschaft genießt Anthony es, in der schönen Natur unterwegs zu sein und zu fotografieren, was Neuseeland zu bieten hat.