Maximilian Ziegler

to the home page

Maximilian Ziegler is a nature and landscape photographer with a focus on weather photography. Since 2008, he has been pursuing photography with increasing passion and success. His digital and print work has been featured in calendars, coffee table books, websites, television shows, and professional articles.

Maximilian's fascination with the weather has been with him since childhood and led him to photography. His images often show interesting weather phenomena such as thunderstorms, sunsets, or calm fog. Maximilian finds extreme weather events particularly exciting, which is why he also travels as a "storm chaser". This passion has already taken him to the Great Plains of the USA, where the force of nature "weather" is perhaps in its most extreme form.

Maximilian grew up in Mundelsheim, a small wine village in the Neckar Valley. Although he has seen many landscapes around the world, the vineyards are a part of his home, which is especially aesthetic in the changing seasons. With his vineyard photographs, he wants to bring the uniqueness of this cultural landscape closer to people.

[ Text 10Photos based on the website of Maximilian Ziegler ]

10Photos says: Maximilian's ability to capture the dynamics of the moment is both impressive and captivating. He has also mastered the art of capturing unique lighting moods that showcase landscapes with an incomparable atmosphere. These are photos that are rarely seen. Thank you, dear Maximilian, for sharing them with us.

More fascinating photos of the likable storm chaser can be found on his website www.maxiblick.de and on Instagram.

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Maximilian Ziegler

zur Startseite

Maximilian Ziegler ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf, mit dem Schwerpunkt der Wetterfotografie. Seit 2008 beschäftigt er sich mit zunehmender Leidenschaft und Erfolg mit der Fotografie. Seine digitalen und gedruckten Werke schmücken Kalender, Bildbände, Webpräsenzen, Fernsehsendungen und Fachartikel.

Maximilians Faszination für das Wetter begleitet ihn schon seit seiner Kindheit und hat ihn zur Fotografie geführt. Seine Bilder zeigen oft interessante Wetterphänomene wie Gewitter, Sonnenuntergänge oder ruhige Nebelstimmungen. Besonders aufregend findet Maximilian Extremwetterereignisse und er ist deshalb auch als „Sturmjäger“ unterwegs. Diese Leidenschaft hat ihn schon in Great Plains der USA geführt, wo sich die Naturgewalt „Wetter“ vielleicht in seiner extremsten Ausprägung zeigt.

Aufgewachsen ist Maximilian in Mundelsheim, einem kleinen Weinort im Neckartal. Obwohl er schon viele Landschaften auf der ganzen Welt gesehen hat, sind Weinberge ein Stück seiner Heimat, welche besonders ästhetisch im Wandel der Jahreszeiten wirken. Mit seinen Weinbergaufnahmen möchte er die Einzigartigkeit dieser Kulturlandschaft den Menschen näherbringen.

[ Text 10Fotos basierend auf der Webseite von Maximilian Ziegler ]

10Fotos meint: Maximilians Fähigkeit, die Dynamik des Augenblicks einzufangen, ist beeindruckend und fesselnd zugleich. Darüber hinaus beherrscht er die Kunst, einzigartige Lichtstimmungen einzufangen, die Landschaften mit einer unvergleichlichen Atmosphäre zeigen. Es sind Fotos wie man sie selten zu sehen bekommt. Wir danken dir, lieber Maximilian, dass du sie uns hier zeigst.

Mehr faszinierende Fotos vom sympathischen Sturmjäger gibt es auf seiner Webseite www.maxiblick.de und auf Instagram.

...

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE