Paul Zizka

to the home page

Paul Zizka is an award-winning mountain landscape and adventure photographer based in Banff, Canada. A prolific adventurer, Paul’s journey to capture the “under-documented” has taken him to all seven continents, as well as to each of Canada’s provinces and territories.

He is frequently published in some of North America’s top magazines and has two coffee-table photography books: Summits & Starlight: The Canadian Rockies and The Canadian Rockies: Rediscovered.

A passionate teacher, he hosts workshops all over the world, as well as an online community for photographers, through his company, OFFBEAT. Paul enjoys life in the mountains with his wife Meghan and their two daughters.

Visit Paul’s website at zizka.ca and online store at shoppaulzizkaphoto.com.

[ Text Paul Zizka ]

10Photos: You could write novels about Paul and his photographs and it wouldn’t begin to describe him or his work. His photos are “symphonies of nature”. Vast and breathtaking landscapes are captured uniquely for eternity. Enough written, let’s enjoy impressive landscapes photographed even more impressive.

More from Paul Zizka is also available at: Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Paul Zizka

zur Startseite

Paul Zizka ist ein preisgekrönter Berglandschafts- und Abenteuerfotograf mit Sitz in Banff, Kanada. Als produktiver Abenteurer, hat Pauls Reise, das „Unterdokumentierte“ einzufangen, ihn auf alle sieben Kontinente sowie in alle Provinzen und Territorien Kanadas geführt.

Er wird häufig in einigen der besten Magazine Nordamerikas veröffentlicht und hat zwei Bildbände publiziert: Summits & Starlight: The Canadian Rockies und The Canadian Rockies: Rediscovered.

Als leidenschaftlicher Lehrer veranstaltet er mit seiner Firma OFFBEAT Workshops auf der ganzen Welt sowie eine Online-Community für Fotografen. Paul genießt das Leben in den Bergen mit seiner Frau Meghan und ihren beiden Töchtern.

Besuchen Sie Pauls Website unter zizka.ca und seinen Online-Shop unter shoppaulzizkaphoto.com.

[ Text Paul Zizka ]

10Fotos: Über Paul und seine Fotografien könnte man Romane schreiben und es würde ihn und seine Arbeiten nicht annähernd beschreiben. Seine Fotos sind "Symphonien der Natur". Gewaltige und atemberaubende Landschaften werden auf einmalige Art und Weise für die Ewigkeit festgehalten. Genug geschrieben, genießen wir beeindruckende Landschaften, die noch beeindruckender fotografiert wurden.

Mehr von Paul Zizka gibt es auch auf: Facebook, Twitter und Instagram.

...

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE