10Photos

...

to the home page
  • Landscape photography,  (J)ust really impressive,  Misc.

    Andri Geir Jónasson

    Andri Jónasson

    Andri was born and raised in Iceland. As he himself writes, this growing up in the midst of nature, near the mountains and next to unique landscapes has been formative for his kind of photography. Andri's photographs are also unique. His ambition is not to document or describe, he wants to artfully represent nature with his images. Abstract and minimalist shots are often the result.

  • Landscape photography,  (K)nowledgeable Photographers,  People and portrait photography

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Heidelberg-based photographer Jens Klettenheimer has made a name for himself under the brand name "schiefLicht Fotografie" with fascinating landscape photographs that show the beauty of the Nordic regions. Since 2014 he organizes photography workshops in Iceland and on the Lofoten Islands. In addition to landscape photography, portrait photography is another of Jens' specialties. Under the name "schiefschatten" he focuses on expressive black and white images.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Misc.

    Michael Martin

    Michael Martin

    This could be the shortest text of a photographer's description here on 10Photos. The photos of Michael Martin speak for themselves - ready! - But Michael puts a huge spoke in our wheel. It's not just his incredible photos that fascinate us, it's also the photographer. Geo magazine called him the most famous globetrotter in Germany. We also think he is the most interesting globetrotter in Germany.

  • Landscape photography,  (R)eally good Photographers,  Misc.

    Robin Riddle

    Robin Riddle

    Robin Riddle is a professional photographer who specializes in landscape and architectural photography from both ground and aerial perspectives. His photography focuses on the simplicity and beauty of nature, often with an air of mystery. He is drawn to the peace and tranquility of sunrise and sunset when the light is soft and atmospheric.

• Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Andri Geir Jónasson

    Andri ist in Island geboren und aufgewachsen. Wie er selbst schreibt, ist dieses Aufwachsen inmitten der Natur, in der Nähe der Berge und neben einzigartigen Landschaften prägend für seine Art der Fotografie gewesen. Einzigartig sind auch Andris Aufnahmen. Sein Bestreben ist es nicht zu Dokumentieren oder Beschreiben, er möchte mit seinen Bildern die Natur kunstvoll darstellen. Abstrakte und minimalistische Aufnahmen sind dabei oft das Ergebnis.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Michael Martin

    Das könnte der kürzeste Text der Beschreibung eines Fotografen hier auf 10Fotos sein. Die Aufnahmen von Michael Martin sprechen für sich - fertig! - Doch Michael macht uns da gewaltig einen Strich durch die Rechnung. Es sind nicht nur seine unglaublichen Fotos, die uns faszinieren, es ist auch der Fotograf. Das Magazin Geo betitelte ihn als den bekanntesten Globetrotter Deutschlands. Wir meinen zudem, er ist auch der interessanteste Globetrotter Deutschlands.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Robin Riddle

    Robin Riddle ist ein professioneller Fotograf, welcher sich auf Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie sowohl aus der Boden- als auch aus der Luftperspektive spezialisiert hat. Im Mittelpunkt seiner Fotografie stehen die Einfachheit und Schönheit der Natur, oft mit einem Hauch von Geheimnis. Er fühlt sich von der Ruhe und dem Frieden bei Sonnenaufgang und Sonnenuntergang angezogen, wenn das Licht weich und stimmungsvoll ist.