• Animal and Wildlife photography

    Knut Erik Alnæs

    Knut Erik Alnæs is a 1999 born wildlifephotographer situated in Oslo, Norway. He is studying law at the University of Oslo, but most of all he enjoys spending time out in the wild - with the wild. It is the special experiences with birds and animals in the fantastic nature of Norway that drives him.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    Madleen Sophie is a nature photographer from North Rhine-Westphalia. Her enthusiasm for nature can be seen very clearly in the atmospheric and soulful photographs. Born in 2004, Madleen Sophie was only 17 years old when 10Photos captured her and her images. This makes her the youngest photographer to leap to this platform.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Sarah Böhm

    Sarah Böhm was born in Frankfurt an der Oder in 1989. After studying veterinary medicine in Berlin, she works as an official veterinarian in Neuruppin in the field of animal welfare, animal disease control, and veterinary drug monitoring.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Thomas Hinsche

    Thomas Hinsche is a wildlife and nature photographer from Saxony-Anhalt (Germany) at the Middle Elbe. His pictures captivate with a fabulous quality. Besides photography, Thomas is a member of the GDT and is also committed to the protection of animals and the environment.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Silke Hullmann

    The photo gallery of travel and wildlife photographer Silke Hullmann. This friendly photographer is particularly fond of the African continent with its fascinating diversity and abundance of wildlife.

  • Landscape photography,  Animal and Wildlife photography

    Unai Larraya

    Unai Larraya, is a photographer, videographer, guide, and trainer. He was born in 2000 in Pamplona, Navarre, where he currently lives. The multi-award-winning photographer's great passion is to photograph and capture the world's natural landscapes and wildlife.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Nicolas Petit

    Nicolas Petit is a wildlife photographer from France. His pictures primarily show the local wildlife. Nicolas not only wants to document but also to capture the uniqueness and beauty of the animals. With his wonderful photos, he succeeds without a doubt.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Michael Spitzner

    Michael Spitzner is a nature and wildlife photographer who specialises in the local animal and plant world. Naturalness and putting his subjects - literally - in the best light are at the forefront of his photography.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Jens Stahl

    A wildlife photographer from the Netherlands with a focus on bird photography. Whereby we at 10Photos think the squirrel images are just as unique as the fantastic bird photography.

  • Landscape photography,  Animal and Wildlife photography

    Roelie Steinmann

    Nature and landscape photographer Roelie Steinmann lives in the Utrechtse Heuvelrug National Park (Netherland). For her, it is the ideal place to photograph the magic and silence of the forests. The animals of this beautiful region, such as butterflies, frogs, squirrels, and birds, are also a favorite photo subject of Roelie.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Jenny Zhao & Roger Zhu

    We are a husband and wife photographer team that started learning photography in 2018 when we went on our honeymoon in the Maasai Mara. We love wildlife and decided to hone this craft and shoot locally in our hometown of New England and through our travels around the world.

• Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Knut Erik Alnæs

    Knut Erik Alnæs ist ein 1999 geborener Wildlife-Fotograf in Oslo, Norwegen. Er studiert Jura an der Universität von Oslo, aber am meisten genießt er es, Zeit in der Wildnis zu verbringen – mit der Wildnis. Es sind die besonderen Erlebnisse mit Vögeln und Tieren in der fantastischen Natur Norwegens, die ihn antreiben.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Thomas Hinsche

    Thomas Hinsche ist ein Wildlife und Naturfotograf aus Sachsen-Anhalt (Deutschland) an der Mittelelbe. Seine Bilder bestechen durch eine sagenhafte Qualität. Neben der Fotografie setzt Thomas sich als Mitglied der GDT auch für den Tier- und Umweltschutz ein.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Thomas Kleczka

    Thomas Kleczka ist ein ambitionierter Natur- und Wildlifefotograf aus Paderborn in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Sein fotografischer Schwerpunkt ist die heimische Tierwelt.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Nicolas Petit

    Nicolas Petit ist ein Wildlife Fotograf aus Frankreich. Seine Bilder zeigen in erster Linie die heimische Tierwelt. Dabei möchte Nicolas nicht nur dokumentieren, sondern auch die Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit der Tiere einfangen. Mit seinen wunderbaren Fotos gelingt ihm dies zweifelsfrei.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Michael Spitzner

    Michael Spitzner ist ein Natur- und Wildlifefotograf, der sich auf die heimische Tier- und Pflanzenwelt spezialisiert hat. Die Natürlichkeit und seine Motive – wortwörtlich – ins beste Licht zu rücken stehen bei seiner Fotografie im Vordergrund.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Jens Stahl

    Wildlife Fotograf aus den Niederlanden mit dem Schwerpunkt der Vogelfotografie. Wobei wir von 10Fotos meinen, die Bilder der Eichhörnchen sind genauso einmalig, wie die fantastischen Vogelfotografien.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Roelie Steinmann

    Die Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin Roelie Steinmann lebt im Nationalpark Utrechtse Heuvelrug in den Niederlanden. Für sie ist es der ideale Ort um die Magie und Stille der Wälder zu fotografieren. Auch die Tiere dieser wunderschönen Region, wie Schmetterlinge, Frösche, Eichhörnchen und Vögel, sind ein beliebtes Fotomotiv von Roelie.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Yvonne Nicole Warbinek

    Yvonne Nicole Warbinek ist ambitionierte Natur- und Makrofotografin. Besonders angetan haben es ihr die Dachse, eine aufgrund der hauptsächlich nächtlichen Aktivität schwer zu fotografierende Art.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Jenny Zhao & Roger Zhu

    Wir sind ein Fotografen-Ehepaar, das 2018 mit dem Fotografieren angefangen hat, als wir auf unserer Hochzeitsreise in der Maasai Mara waren. Wir lieben Wildtiere und beschlossen, dieses Handwerk zu verfeinern und vor Ort in unserer Heimat New England und auf unseren Reisen rund um die Welt zu fotografieren.