André Hofmann

André Hofmann is a landscape and wildlife photographer from the beautiful Allgäu in Germany. André has virtually grown up with the camera, as his whole family are also passionate nature lovers and nature photographers. Since childhood, he is with the camera on the "hunt".

The Alps and Scandinavia are the preferred regions, which are also regularly traveled. André about his photography: "I always try to capture special moods and moments. Abstract and atmospheric are part of my motto."

You can see it ...

André shows us that successful wildlife photography does not necessarily mean photographing a subject in full format. Creativity and an eye for the special are just as important, perhaps even more so. Writing this text makes us realise not only how versatile nature photography can be, but also how diverse and fascinating our world is. Many thanks for that André.

More information about André Hofmann can be found on his website www.naturfoto-ahofmann.de and Instagram @beautifulnature_ah.

André Hofmann

André Hofmann ein Landschafts und Wildlife Fotograf aus dem schönen Allgäu. André ist quasi mit der Kamera aufgewachsen, da seine ganze Familie ebenfalls leidenschaftliche Naturliebhaber und Naturfotografen sind. Seit seiner Kindheit ist er mit der Kamera auf der „Jagd“.

Die Alpen und Skandinavien sind die bevorzugten Regionen, welche auch regelmäßig bereist werden. André über seine Fotografie: „Ich versuche immer besondere Stimmungen und Momente festzuhalten. Abstrakt und stimmungsvoll gehören zu meiner Devise.“

Man sieht es …

André zeigt uns, dass gelungene Wildlife-Fotografie nicht zwangsläufig bedeutet, ein Motiv formatfüllend abzulichten. Kreativität und der Blick für das Besondere sind ebenso wichtig, ja vielleicht sogar wichtiger. Uns wird beim Schreiben dieses Textes nicht nur bewusst, wie vielseitig Naturfotografie sein kann, sondern auch wie vielseitig und faszinierend unsere Welt ist. Vielen Dank dafür André.

Mehr Informationen über André Hofmann gibt es auf seiner Webseite www.naturfoto-ahofmann.de und auf Instagram @beautifulnature_ah.