Unai Larraya

to the home page

Unai Larraya, is a photographer, videographer, guide, and trainer. He was born in 2000 in Pamplona, Navarre, where he currently lives. The multi-award-winning photographer's great passion is to photograph and capture the world's natural landscapes and wildlife.

Navarre is one of the regions with the greatest biodiversity and the most different biomes in such a small area. This is also the reason why Unai has always been passionate about nature and committed to its conservation.

It is the close contact with nature, hiking in the mountains, bathing in high mountain rivers, climbing in remote regions, but also losing himself in the forests that fascinates this active nature lover and photographer. And this fascination, this passion becomes visible in his pictures.

Today, he travels the world's most spectacular and magical natural places with my faithful partner, his camera, always in search of the world's most beautiful and impressive photos.

[Text based on Unai's autobiography]

10Photos says: Unai, we are convinced that you will take the most beautiful picture in the world, because you are already very close ;-). Your pictures inspire us because they show unique places in unique beauty.

For more of Unai and his work, check out his website or social media.

Website: unailarraya.com - Instagram: @unailarraya - Twitter: #unailarraya

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Unai Larraya

Unai Larraya, ist Fotograf, Videofilmer, Reiseführer und Ausbilder. Er wurde im Jahr 2000 in Pamplona, Navarra, geboren, wo er derzeit auch lebt. Die große Leidenschaft des mehrfach ausgezeichneten Fotografen ist es, die Naturlandschaften der Welt und ihre Tierwelt zu fotografieren und festzuhalten.

Navarra ist eine der Regionen mit der größten Artenvielfalt und den meisten verschiedenen Biomen auf so engem Raum. Das ist auch der Grund, warum sich Unai schon immer für die Natur begeistert und für ihre Erhaltung einsetzt.

Es ist der enge Kontakt mit der Natur, das Wandern in den Bergen, das Baden in Hochgebirgsflüssen, das Klettern in abgelegenen Regionen, aber auch das Sich-Verlieren in den Wäldern, das den aktiven Naturliebhaber und Fotografen fasziniert. Und diese Faszination, diese Leidenschaft wird in seinen Bildern sichtbar.

Heute bereist er die spektakulärsten und magischsten natürlichen Orte der Welt mit meinem treuen Partner, seiner Kamera, immer auf der Suche nach den schönsten und beeindruckendsten Fotos der Welt.

[Text basierend auf Unais Autobiografie]

Mehr von Unai und seinen Arbeiten gibt es auf seiner Webseite oder in den sozialen Medien.

Webseite: unailarraya.com – Instagram: @unailarraya – Twitter: #unailarraya