10Photos

...

to the home page
  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  (A)ll but ordinary

    Knut Erik Alnæs

    Knut Erik Alnaes

    Born in 1999, Oslo-based nature photographer Knut Erik Alnæs is a Canon Nordic Ambassador and member of NN (Norske Naturfotografer). It is the special experiences with birds and other animals in the fantastic nature of Norway that drive him. They make him forget the bitter cold and icy wind and concentrate entirely on taking pictures.

  • Landscape photography,  (A)ll but ordinary

    Sveinung Wiig Andersen

    Sveinung Wiig Andersen

    Sveinung Wiix Andersen is a Norwegian photographer and nature enthusiast. He is passionate about the rugged Nordic landscape. On his countless trips to the subarctic regions, he captures the magnificent beauty and also likes to share his knowledge in online tutorials.

  • Landscape photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma is a landscape photographer from Italy. He first started taking pictures in 2020, and a good two years later, he became a participant in 10Photos. If we weren't already impressed by his atmospheric images, we would be by now at the latest. His camera was first intended only as a slightly better travel camera but quickly developed from an initial hobby into a passion.

  • Landscape photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Christian Binder

    Christian Binder

    Christian describes himself as an adventure and nature photographer. And rightly so, as his travels have taken him to some of the most remote corners of the world. Around 200,000 kilometres of travel and an almost infinite number of experiences and impressions are the result of his photographic passion. And, of course, such fantastic photographs as we see here in his selection.

  • Landscape photography,  (C)ool shots

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad is a nature and landscape photographer from Thuringia, Germany. His focus is on nature, landscape and architecture photography as well as thematic projects. In his ten selected images, Matthias focuses on the beauty of landscape and nature, which played an important role in his early life. A prominent aspect of Matthias' work is fine art landscape photography.

  • Landscape photography,  (D)elightful pictures

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger lives with her family in Switzerland and is a keen nature and landscape photographer. Even as a child she was drawn to the outdoors in all weathers. When she was a teenager, she took her first camera with her on hikes and this passion has stayed with her to this day. She spends every available minute outdoors, where photographing and experiencing nature is as relaxing and calming to her as yoga - a perfect balance to her often hectic life with children and work.

  • Landscape photography,  (F)antastic photos,  Architectural photography

    Gio Fleming

    Giovanna Fleming

    Giovanna "Gio" Fleming is an architectural and landscape photographer originally from the Italian Alps. She now resides in the French Alps, drawn by her deep love for the mountains. Since childhood, Gio has had an eye for the beautiful and worth seeing. Whether it is interiors, buildings or the fascinating nature, Gio looks at everything with an artistic eye.

  • Landscape photography,  (K)nowledgeable Photographers,  People and portrait photography

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Heidelberg-based photographer Jens Klettenheimer has made a name for himself under the brand name "schiefLicht Fotografie" with fascinating landscape photographs that show the beauty of the Nordic regions. Since 2014 he organizes photography workshops in Iceland and on the Lofoten Islands. In addition to landscape photography, portrait photography is another of Jens' specialties. Under the name "schiefschatten" he focuses on expressive black and white images.

  • Landscape photography,  (K)nowledgeable Photographers

    David Köster

    David Köster

    David Köster, a renowned landscape photographer from Halle (Saale) in Saxony-Anhalt, captures the beauty of our earth’s natural scenery in his images. His characteristic dramatic perspectives and atmospheric light moods make his images unique and unforgettable.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert is a nature photographer from the Ruhr area. Initially still in travel photography on the road, Werner focuses since about 2010 more on nature and animals. His preferences are landscape, macro and wildlife photography. His focus on 10Photos is bird and landscape photography.

  • Landscape photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip discovered his passion for photography early on. From his quite photogenic home country of Austria, he was drawn to faraway places. There he got to know new countries and cultures and developed a special eye for beauty to capture it as perfectly as possible.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Misc.

    Michael Martin

    Michael Martin

    This could be the shortest text of a photographer's description here on 10Photos. The photos of Michael Martin speak for themselves - ready! - But Michael puts a huge spoke in our wheel. It's not just his incredible photos that fascinate us, it's also the photographer. Geo magazine called him the most famous globetrotter in Germany. We also think he is the most interesting globetrotter in Germany.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola is a freelance photographer who founded and manages with some partners the international photo agency Clickalps, a reference point in Italy for landscape photography, reportage and wildlife.

  • Landscape photography,  (P)erfect Pictures,  Misc.

    Jason Pettit

    Jason Pettit

    Jason is a landscape photographer from Canada. With his work he wants to convey a simple and powerful message: There is more to nature than what you see on the surface. His images are less documentary and more artistic, often abstract and full of fascinating colors and shapes.

  • Landscape photography,  (P)erfect Pictures,  Misc.

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò is a landscape and nature photographer from Cassino, a small town in central Italy. He discovered his passion for our nature and photography in 2016 during a trip to Iceland. His often abstract photos live from brilliant colors and the interplay between sharpness and blur.

  • Landscape photography,  (R)eally good Photographers

    Felix Röser

    Felix Roeser

    Felix Röser has been a freelance landscape photographer and location scout from Nuremberg since 2012. On his travels, he almost always forgoes the comfort of fixed accommodation and prefers to spend the night directly at the locations, either in a tent or in a car. This way, he always has the opportunity to be directly on location and to fully engage with his surroundings.

  • Macro photography,  (S)ensational photographers, stunning photos,  Misc.

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger is a nature photographer from Friolzheim, Germany. He is especially passionate about macro photography. But he is also fascinated by landscapes and weather phenomena. Especially his macro and abstract nature photographs show that Gottlieb not only documents, but also sets creative accents with his photos. His play with focus, color, and form often makes his images look like works of art.

  • Landscape photography,  (S)ensational photographers, stunning photos,  Misc.

    Hans Strand

    Hans Strand

    Hans Strand is a Swedish nature photographer from Marmaverken. Since 1990, after a nine-year career in engineering, he has been working as a professional landscape photographer. By now, Hans is one of the best known and respected landscape photographers in Europe, maybe even worldwide. He shoots in medium format with Hasselblad cameras.

  • Landscape photography,  (T)he best is not enough

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson is a Canadian photographer. Her artist name is Magpie'n'Moo, a mixture of the two nicknames from her childhood. Her images focus on Canadian nature and photos of Canadian cities. She also loves to capture movement in cities and enjoys working with slow shutter speeds. This results in colorful and dynamic shots.

  • Landscape photography,  (V)ery impressive photographers

    Markus van Hauten

    Markus van Hauten

    Markus van Hauten, a landscape photographer from Stolberg, Germany, discovered his passion for photography in 2006. The opportunity to capture breathtaking sunrises and unique weather conditions with his camera is a welcome contrast to everyday life and a source of strength and energy for Markus. He is particularly fascinated by the majestic mountains of the Alps and the wild coasts of Iceland.

  • Landscape photography,  (Z)ealous and talented photographers

    Paul Zizka

    Paul Zizka

    Paul Zizka is an award-winning landscape and adventure photographer based in Banff, Canada. His passion and creativity drive him to discover the new and capture the little known. From the peaks of the Canadian Rockies to the icy seas of Greenland, Paul's travels document his passion for adventure, creative vision and relentless spirit of exploration. His ever-growing portfolio includes innovative images that reveal new perspectives and a deep love of the landscape.

10Fotos

...

zur Startseite
  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  (A)lles außer gewöhnlich

    Knut Erik Alnæs

    Knut Erik Alnaes

    Der 1999 geborene Naturfotograf Knut Erik Alnæs aus Oslo ist Canon Nordic Ambassador und Mitglied von NN (Norske Naturfotografer). Es sind die besonderen Erlebnisse mit Vögeln und anderen Tieren in der fantastischen Natur Norwegens, die ihn antreiben. Sie lassen ihn klirrende Kälte und eisigen Wind vergessen und sich ganz auf das Fotografieren konzentrieren.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (A)lles außer gewöhnlich

    Sveinung Wiig Andersen

    Sveinung Wiig Andersen

    Sveinung Wiix Andersen ist ein norwegischer Fotograf und Naturliebhaber. Seine Leidenschaft gilt der rauen nordischen Landschaft. Auf seinen unzähligen Reisen in die subarktischen Gebiete fängt er die grandiose Schönheit ein und gibt sein Wissen auch gerne in Online-Tutorials weiter.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma ist ein Landschaftsfotograf aus Italien. Er begann erst 2020 mit der Fotografie, gut zwei Jahre später wurde er Teilnehmer bei 10Fotos. Wenn wir nicht schon von seinen stimmungsvollen Bildern beeindruckt wären, so wären wir es spätestens jetzt. Seine Kamera war zuerst nur als etwas bessere Reisekamera gedacht, doch schnell entwickelte sich aus einem anfänglichen Hobby eine Leidenschaft.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Christian Binder

    Christian Binder

    Christian bezeichnet sich selbst als Abenteuer- und Naturfotograf. Zu Recht, denn seine Reisen führten ihn in die entlegensten Winkel unserer Erde. Rund 200.000 Reisekilometer und vermutlich eine schier unendliche Zahl an Erlebnissen und Eindrücken sind das Ergebnis seiner fotografischen Leidenschaft. Und natürlich so fantastische Bilder, wie wir sie hier in seiner Auswahl sehen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (C)oole Aufnahmen.

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad

    Matthias Conrad ist ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf aus Thüringen. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen in der Natur-, Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie sowie in themenbezogenen Projekten. In seinen zehn ausgewählten Bildern konzentriert sich Matthias auf die Schönheit von Landschaft und Natur, die schon früh in seinem Leben eine wichtige Rolle spielte. Ein herausragender Aspekt in Matthias' Arbeit ist die Fine Art Landschaftsfotografie.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (D)as ganz große Kino

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger

    Corinne Dörflinger lebt mit ihrer Familie in der Schweiz und ist eine begeisterte Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin. Schon als Kind zog es sie bei Wind und Wetter nach draußen. Als Jugendliche nahm sie ihre erste Kamera mit auf Wanderungen und diese Leidenschaft hat sie bis heute nicht losgelassen. Jede verfügbare Minute verbringt sie im Freien, wo das Fotografieren und Erleben der Natur für sie so entspannend und beruhigend ist wie Yoga - ein perfekter Ausgleich zu ihrem oft hektischen Alltag mit Kindern und Beruf.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (F)antastische Fotos,  Architekturfotografie

    Gio Fleming

    Giovanna Fleming

    Giovanna "Gio" Fleming ist eine Architektur- und Landschaftsfotografin, die ursprünglich aus den italienischen Alpen stammt. Sie wohnt jetzt in den französischen Alpen, angezogen von ihrer tiefen Liebe zu den Bergen. Seit ihrer Kindheit hat Gio ein Auge für das Schöne und Sehenswerte. Ob Innenräume, Gebäude oder die faszinierende Natur, Gio betrachtet alles mit einem künstlerischen Auge.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (K)ult und Kunst,  People- und Porträtfotografie

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Der Heidelberger Fotograf Jens Klettenheimer hat sich unter dem Markennamen "schiefLicht Fotografie" vor allem mit faszinierenden Landschaftsaufnahmen einen Namen gemacht, die die Schönheit der nordischen Regionen in Szene setzen. Seit 2014 veranstaltet er Fotoworkshops in Island und auf den Lofoten. Neben der Landschaftsfotografie ist die Porträtfotografie ein weiterer Schwerpunkt von Jens. Unter dem Namen "schiefschatten" konzentriert er sich auf ausdrucksstarke Schwarz-Weiß-Aufnahmen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (K)ult und Kunst

    David Köster

    David Köster

    David Köster, ein renommierter Landschaftsfotograf aus Halle an der Saale in Sachsen-Anhalt, fängt in seinen Bildern die Schönheit der Naturkulissen unserer Erde ein. Seine charakteristischen dramatischen Perspektiven und atmosphärische Lichtstimmungen machen seine Bilder einzigartig und unvergesslich.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert

    Werner Lippert ist ein Naturfotograf aus dem Ruhrgebiet. Anfänglich noch in der Reisefotografie unterwegs, konzentriert sich Werner seit etwa 2010 mehr auf die Natur und die Tiere. Seine Vorlieben sind die Landschafts-, Makro- und Wildlife-Fotografie. Sein Schwerpunkt auf 10Fotos ist die Vogel- und Landschaftsfotografie.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip Lukas

    Seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie hat Phillip schon früh entdeckt. Von seiner durchaus fotogenen Heimat Österreich zog es ihn in die Ferne. Dort lernte er neue Länder und Kulturen kennen und entwickelte den besonderen Blick für das Schöne, um es möglichst perfekt ins Bild zu bringen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Michael Martin

    Michael Martin

    Das könnte der kürzeste Text der Beschreibung eines Fotografen hier auf 10Fotos sein. Die Aufnahmen von Michael Martin sprechen für sich - fertig! - Doch Michael macht uns da gewaltig einen Strich durch die Rechnung. Es sind nicht nur seine unglaublichen Fotos, die uns faszinieren, es ist auch der Fotograf. Das Magazin Geo betitelte ihn als den bekanntesten Globetrotter Deutschlands. Wir meinen zudem, er ist auch der interessanteste Globetrotter Deutschlands.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola ist freiberuflicher Fotograf und gründete und leitet mit einigen Partnern die internationale Fotoagentur Clickalps, ein Bezugspunkt in Italien für Landschaftsfotografie, Reportagen und Wildlife.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (P)erfekte Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Jason Pettit

    Jason Pettit

    Jason ist ein Landschaftsfotograf aus Kanada. Mit seiner Arbeit möchte er eine einfache und kraftvolle Botschaft vermitteln: In der Natur gibt es mehr als das, was man an der Oberfläche sieht. Seine Bilder sind weniger dokumentarisch, sondern eher künstlerisch, oft abstrakt und voller faszinierender Farben und Formen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (P)erfekte Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò

    Helmut Pilò ist ein Landschafts- und Naturfotograf aus Cassino, einer kleinen Stadt in Mittelitalien. Seine Leidenschaft für unsere Natur und die Fotografie entdeckte er 2016 auf einer Islandreise. Seine oft abstrakten Fotos leben von tollen Farben und vom Zusammenspiel zwischen Schärfe und Unschärfe.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (P)erfekte Fotos,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Anna Mari K. Priésner

    Anna Mari K Priesner

    Galerie der Natur- und Landschaftsfotografin Anna Mari K. Priésner aus Norwegen. Der "Hohe Norden" ist für viele Menschen besonders reizvoll. Reine Luft, eisige Seen und Fjorde, imposante Landschaften und eine einzigartige Einsamkeit kennzeichnen diese Region. Anna Maris Fotos zeigen die Charakteristiken von Norwegen auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (R)ichtig gute Fotografen

    Felix Röser

    Felix Roeser

    Felix Röser ist seit 2012 selbstständiger Landschaftsfotograf und Locationscout aus Nürnberg. Auf seinen Reisen verzichtet er fast immer auf den Komfort einer festen Unterkunft und übernachtet lieber direkt an den Locations, entweder im Zelt oder im Auto. So hat er die Möglichkeit immer direkt vor Ort zu sein und sich voll und ganz auf seine Umgebung einzulassen.

  • Makrofotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger

    Gottlieb Schalberger ist Naturfotograf aus Friolzheim in Baden-Württemberg. Seine Leidenschaft gilt vor allem der Makrofotografie. Aber auch Landschaften und Wetterphänomene faszinieren ihn. Besonders bei seinen Makro- und abstrakten Naturaufnahmen wird deutlich: Gottlieb dokumentiert nicht nur, er setzt mit seinen Fotos auch kreative Akzente. Das Spiel mit Schärfe, Farben und Formen lässt seine Bilder oft wie Kunstwerke erscheinen.

  • Makrofotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos,  Landschaftsfotografie

    Vera Schalberger

    Vera Schalberger

    Vera Schalberger ist eine Naturfotografin aus Friolzheim in Baden-Württemberg. Ihre Leidenschaft gilt in erster Linie der Makrofotografie. Vera liebt es kleine Dinge kreativ und manchmal auch künstlerisch abstrakt im Bild festzuhalten. Es sind oft winzige Wunder der Natur, die man nicht wahrnimmt und ungeachtet vorbei geht. Vera hat ein Auge für diese Dinge, egal ob Pflanzen oder Tiere.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Hans Strand

    Hans Strand

    Hans Strand ist ein schwedischer Naturfotograf aus Marmaverken. Seit 1990 arbeitet er, nach neunjähriger Karriere im Maschinenbau, als professioneller Landschaftsfotograf. Mittlerweile ist Hans einer der bekanntesten und geachtetsten Landschaftsfotografen Europas, vielleicht sogar weltweit. Er fotografiert im Mittelformat mit Hasselblad Kameras.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (T)otal tolle Teilnehmer

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson ist eine kanadische Fotografin. Ihr Künstlername ist Magpie’n’Moo, eine Mischung der beiden Spitznamen aus ihrer Kindheit. Schwerpunkte ihrer Bilder sind die kanadische Natur und Fotos von Städten Kanadas. Sie liebt es auch, Bewegungen in den Städten festzuhalten und arbeitet gerne mit langen Verschlusszeiten. Dabei entstehen farbenprächtige und dynamisch Aufnahme.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (V)iel besser als nur gut

    Markus van Hauten

    Markus van Hauten

    Markus van Hauten, Landschaftsfotograf aus Stolberg in Nordrhein-Westfalen, entdeckte seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie im Jahr 2006. Die Möglichkeit, atemberaubende Sonnenaufgänge und einzigartige Wetterstimmungen in der Natur mit der Kamera einzufangen, ist für Markus ein willkommener Kontrast zum Alltag und eine Quelle der Kraft und Energie. Besonders faszinieren ihn die majestätischen Berge der Alpen und die wilden Küsten Islands.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (Z)usammen richtig beeindruckend

    Paul Zizka

    Paul Zizka

    Paul Zizka ist ein preisgekrönter Landschafts- und Abenteuerfotograf aus Banff, Kanada. Seine Leidenschaft und Kreativität treiben ihn an, Neues zu entdecken und wenig Bekanntes festzuhalten. Von den Gipfeln der kanadischen Rocky Mountains bis zu den eisigen Meeren vor Grönland dokumentieren Pauls Reisen seine Passion für Abenteuer, seine kreative Vision und seinen unermüdlichen Entdeckergeist. Sein ständig wachsendes Portfolio umfasst innovative Bilder, die neue Perspektiven und eine tiefe Liebe zur Landschaft zeigen.