René Schädler

René Schädler describes himself as a fine art outdoor photographer. In the Swiss mountains or on lonely coasts he finds the peace and solitude necessary for him and his pictures. He likes to compare landscape photography with model photography, only that the model does not move in nature.

You have to literally hike your way to the right angle. Once in position, René Schädler searches for guidelines, shapes and patterns and reduces the image information to the essentials. The concentration is on a balanced aesthetic composition under interesting lighting conditions. The results are timeless, desaturated, and graphic-looking photographs in color or even in black and white.

For René Schädler, true photography is the printed image. This already requires the "other" look in nature to ultimately enjoy a high-quality mural.

René Schädler's photographs have already won several awards. You can find his photographs mainly as fine art images in private homes and offices or in magazines and books.

We at 10Photos are very pleased to introduce this personable and multi-award winning photographer. A look at his website www.reneschaedler.ch or Instagram @reneschaedler is mandatory. With René we are once again annoyed why this web project is not called 50Photos ;-).

René Schädler

René Schädler beschreibt sich als Fine Art Outdoor Fotograf. In der Schweizer Bergwelt oder an einsamen Küsten findet er die für ihn und seine Bilder nötige Ruhe und Einsamkeit. Landschaftsfotografie vergleicht er gerne mit der Model-Fotografie, nur dass sich das Model in der Natur nicht bewegt.

Man muss sich den passenden Winkel regelrecht erwandern. Einmal in Position sucht René Schädler nach Leitlinien, Formen und Muster und reduziert die Bildinformation auf das Wesentliche. Die Konzentration gilt einer ausgewogenen ästhetischen Komposition unter interessanten Lichtverhältnissen. Das Resultat sind zeitlose, entsättigte, und grafisch wirkende Aufnahmen in Farbe oder auch in Schwarz-weiß.

Für René Schädler ist die wahre Fotografie das gedruckte Bild. Dazu braucht es schon in der Natur den „anderen“ Blick, um sich schlussendlich an einem qualitativ hochwertigen Wandbild erfreuen zu können.

René Schädlers Fotografien haben schon einige Awards gewonnen. Man findet seine Fotografien hauptsächlich als Fine Art Bilder in privaten Wohnungen und Büros oder in Magazinen und Bücher.

Wir von 10Fotos freuen uns sehr, diesen sympatischen und mehrfach preisgekrönten Fotografen vorstellen zu können. Ein Blick auf seine Webseite www.reneschaedler.ch oder Instagram @reneschaedler ist Pflicht. Bei René ärgern wir uns einmal mehr, warum dieses Webprojekt nicht 50Fotos heißt ;-).