10Photos

...

to the home page
  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    North Rhine-Westphalian nature photographer Madleen Sophie Bauer discovered her passion for photography at an early age and began capturing the beauty of nature in atmospheric images. Her images are a tribute to unspoiled nature. She captures moments that are often overlooked: a lonely beach on the Neer, the dawn on a field. It is these moments of silence that fascinate her. Without exaggerated image processing, she shows nature in its purest form.

  • Landscape photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Christian Binder

    Christian Binder

    Christian describes himself as an adventure and nature photographer. And rightly so, as his travels have taken him to some of the most remote corners of the world. Around 200,000 kilometres of travel and an almost infinite number of experiences and impressions are the result of his photographic passion. And, of course, such fantastic photographs as we see here in his selection.

  • Landscape photography,  (B)especially impressive pictures

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung is a German landscape photographer with more than ten years of experience in photography and image processing. Since his first photo trip to the Grand Canyon in 2009, he has travelled and photographed in more than 30 countries. His main interests are landscape and architectural photography. He is passionate about discovering and exploring new places, always on the lookout for exciting subjects and stunning compositions.

  • Landscape photography,  (F)antastic photos

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Figueras from Spain is a former maths teacher and landscape photographer. He originally photographed mainly on the Costa Brava and the Cantabrian coast, with a preference for dynamic and dramatic seascapes in a picturesque and artistic style. However, remote and underdeveloped areas in South America and the far north of Europe have also piqued his interest.

  • Landscape photography,  (K)nowledgeable Photographers,  People and portrait photography

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Heidelberg-based photographer Jens Klettenheimer has made a name for himself under the brand name "schiefLicht Fotografie" with fascinating landscape photographs that show the beauty of the Nordic regions. Since 2014 he organizes photography workshops in Iceland and on the Lofoten Islands. In addition to landscape photography, portrait photography is another of Jens' specialties. Under the name "schiefschatten" he focuses on expressive black and white images.

  • Landscape photography,  (L)ovely pictures

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip discovered his passion for photography early on. From his quite photogenic home country of Austria, he was drawn to faraway places. There he got to know new countries and cultures and developed a special eye for beauty to capture it as perfectly as possible.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Architectural photography

    Jorge Maia

    Jorge Maia

    Jorge Maia, from Lisbon, Portugal, is a versatile and creative photographer dedicated to the art of landscape, travel and fine art photography. His roots in a city known for its beauty and cultural diversity have shaped his passion for photography. There is a clear intention behind each of his images: Jorge wants to capture and express the beauty, uniqueness and wonders of our planet.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Architectural photography,  Misc.

    Mona Moraht

    Mona Moraht

    Mona Moraht, born in Hamburg in 1968 and living in Berlin since 2001, is a versatile and creative photographer. Since 2016, a particular focus of her work has been photographing abandoned places. Mona often travels many kilometres to capture the beauty and uniqueness of forgotten and dilapidated buildings. Mona also enjoys classical architecture, landscape and nature photography, always searching for the perfect moment and the unique atmosphere of a special place.

  • Misc.,  (N)ice Pictures,  Macro photography

    Heidi Nassenstein

    Heidi Nassenstein

    Heidi Nassenstein, renowned photographer and native of Kiel, Germany, has traveled the world with her passion for photography and thirst for adventure, capturing countless fascinating moments. She is fascinated by creative macro photography, which gives her a new perspective on the world. In addition, landscapes and culture, often captured in a surreal and abstract way, play an important role in her photography.

  • Landscape photography,  (P)erfect Pictures,  Architectural photography,  Misc.

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek is a renowned photographer from Oberhausen, Germany, whose visual language is characterized by an unmistakable aesthetic and leads the viewer into a world between fine art street and (urban) landscape photography. By focusing on architecture, graphic elements and lines, her images convey an impression of loneliness and forlornness in an urban environment. A minimalist approach pervades her work, underscored by the absence of color and the exclusive use of black and white.

  • Landscape photography,  (S)ensational photographers, stunning photos

    Kathrin Schlott

    Kathrin Schlott

    Kathrin Schlott from Munich is a freelance media designer and a passionate travel and landscape photographer. Her photographs are a declaration of love to the diversity of nature, sometimes with a love of detail and full of small wonders, sometimes as an impressive total work of art. Kathrin is not only fascinated by untouched nature, but also by the interplay between man and landscape.

  • Landscape photography,  (T)he best is not enough

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson is a Canadian photographer. Her artist name is Magpie'n'Moo, a mixture of the two nicknames from her childhood. Her images focus on Canadian nature and photos of Canadian cities. She also loves to capture movement in cities and enjoys working with slow shutter speeds. This results in colorful and dynamic shots.

  • Landscape photography,  (W)onderful Photos,  Architectural photography

    Marzena Wieczorek

    Marzene Wieczorek

    Marzena Wieczorek, a multi-talented photographer from the Lake Constance region of Germany, presents here a diverse selection of landscape and architectural images that provide just a glimpse into her extensive portfolio. This versatile photographer covers a wide range of subjects, from wildlife and nature photography to portraiture and fine art photography. As well as her documentary approach, Marzena also has a penchant for artistically abstract and creative forms of expression.

  • Macro photography,  (W)onderful Photos,  Landscape photography

    Jörg Wiltink

    Jörg Wiltink

    For Jörg Wiltink from Rheinhessen, Germany, nature photography is a welcome change from his hectic everyday life. He is particularly fascinated by macro photography. Looking through the lens allows Jörg to immerse himself in a world that remains invisible to many - a world full of small wonders and fascinating details. But he also has an irresistible attraction to landscapes, which he sometimes captures in an abstract and minimalist way.

10Fotos

...

zur Startseite
  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    Die Naturfotografin Madleen Sophie Bauer aus Nordrhein-Westfalen entdeckte schon früh ihre Leidenschaft für die Fotografie und begann, die Schönheit der Natur in stimmungsvollen Bildern festzuhalten. Ihre Bilder sind eine Hommage an die unberührte Natur. Sie fängt Momente ein, die oft übersehen werden: den einsamen Strand am Neer, das frühe Licht auf einem Feld. Es sind diese Augenblicke der Stille, die sie faszinieren. Ohne übertriebene Bildbearbeitung zeigt sie die Natur in ihrer reinsten Form.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Christian Binder

    Christian Binder

    Christian bezeichnet sich selbst als Abenteuer- und Naturfotograf. Zu Recht, denn seine Reisen führten ihn in die entlegensten Winkel unserer Erde. Rund 200.000 Reisekilometer und vermutlich eine schier unendliche Zahl an Erlebnissen und Eindrücken sind das Ergebnis seiner fotografischen Leidenschaft. Und natürlich so fantastische Bilder, wie wir sie hier in seiner Auswahl sehen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (B)esonders beeindruckende Bilder

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung

    Michael Breitung ist ein deutscher Landschaftsfotograf mit mehr als zehn Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Fotografie und Bildbearbeitung. Seit seiner ersten Fotoreise zum Grand Canyon im Jahr 2009 hat er mehr als 30 Länder bereist und fotografiert. Sein Hauptinteresse gilt der Landschafts- und Architekturfotografie. Seine Leidenschaft ist es, neue Orte zu entdecken und zu erkunden, immer auf der Suche nach spannenden Motiven und beeindruckenden Kompositionen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (F)antastische Fotos

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Figueras aus Spanien ist ein ehemaliger Mathematiklehrer und Landschaftsfotograf. Ursprünglich fotografierte er hauptsächlich an der Costa Brava und der kantabrischen Küste, mit einer Vorliebe für dynamische und dramatische Meereslandschaften in einem malerischen und künstlerischen Stil. Aber auch entlegene und wenig erschlossene Gebiete in Südamerika und im hohen Norden Europas haben sein Interesse geweckt.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (H)übsch ist stark untertrieben,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Sven Herdt

    Sven Herdt

    Sven Herdt, geboren im bayerischen Voralpenland, entdeckte schon als Kind seine tiefe Verbundenheit zur Natur. Seine fotografischen Schwerpunkte liegen in der Landschafts-, Tier- und Makrofotografie, womit er die gesamte Bandbreite der Naturfotografie abdeckt und die Vielfalt unserer Welt einfängt. Sein besonderes Interesse gilt den nordischen Ländern und Regionen Island, Norwegen, Finnland und Spitzbergen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (K)ult und Kunst,  People- und Porträtfotografie

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Jens Klettenheimer

    Der Heidelberger Fotograf Jens Klettenheimer hat sich unter dem Markennamen "schiefLicht Fotografie" vor allem mit faszinierenden Landschaftsaufnahmen einen Namen gemacht, die die Schönheit der nordischen Regionen in Szene setzen. Seit 2014 veranstaltet er Fotoworkshops in Island und auf den Lofoten. Neben der Landschaftsfotografie ist die Porträtfotografie ein weiterer Schwerpunkt von Jens. Unter dem Namen "schiefschatten" konzentriert er sich auf ausdrucksstarke Schwarz-Weiß-Aufnahmen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (L)angweilig ist hier nichts!

    Phillip Lukas

    Phillip Lukas

    Seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie hat Phillip schon früh entdeckt. Von seiner durchaus fotogenen Heimat Österreich zog es ihn in die Ferne. Dort lernte er neue Länder und Kulturen kennen und entwickelte den besonderen Blick für das Schöne, um es möglichst perfekt ins Bild zu bringen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos,  Architekturfotografie

    Jorge Maia

    Jorge Maia

    Jorge Maia aus Lissabon, Portugal, ist ein vielseitiger und kreativer Fotograf, der sich der Kunst der Landschafts-, Reise- und Kunstfotografie verschrieben hat. Seine Wurzeln in einer Stadt, die für ihre Schönheit und kulturelle Vielfalt bekannt ist, haben seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie geprägt. Hinter jedem seiner Bilder steht eine klare Absicht: Jorge möchte die Schönheit, die Einzigartigkeit und die Wunder unserer Erde einfangen und auf beeindruckende Weise zum Ausdruck bringen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos,  Architekturfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Mona Moraht

    Mona Moraht

    Mona Moraht, 1968 in Hamburg geboren und seit 2001 in Berlin lebend, ist eine vielseitige und kreative Fotografin. Seit 2016 liegt ein besonderer Schwerpunkt ihrer Arbeit auf der Fotografie verlassener Orte. Oft legt Mona viele Kilometer zurück, um die Schönheit und Einzigartigkeit vergessener und verfallener Bauwerke einzufangen. Daneben widmet sich Mona auch der klassischen Architektur-, Landschafts- und Naturfotografie, immer auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Moment und der einzigartigen Atmosphäre eines besonderen Ortes.

  • Sonstiges,  (N)atürlich genial,  Makrofotografie

    Heidi Nassenstein

    Heidi Nassenstein

    Heidi Nassenstein, renommierte Fotografin und gebürtige Kielerin, hat mit ihrer Leidenschaft für die Fotografie und ihrer Abenteuerlust die Welt bereist und unzählige faszinierende Momente eingefangen. Sie ist fasziniert von der kreativen Makrofotografie, die ihr einen neuen Blick auf die Welt eröffnet. Daneben spielen Landschaften und Kultur, oft surreal und abstrakt fotografiert, eine wichtige Rolle in ihrer Fotografie.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (P)erfekte Fotos,  Architekturfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek

    Nina Papiorek ist eine renommierte Fotografin aus Oberhausen, deren Bildsprache sich durch eine unverwechselbare Ästhetik auszeichnet und den Betrachter in eine Welt zwischen Fine Art Street- und (urbaner) Landschaftsfotografie entführt. Durch den Fokus auf Architektur, grafische Elemente und Linienführung vermitteln ihre Bilder den Eindruck von Einsamkeit und Verlorenheit im städtischen Umfeld. Ein minimalistischer Ansatz durchzieht ihr gesamtes Werk, der durch den Verzicht auf Farbe und die ausschließliche Verwendung von Schwarz und Weiß unterstrichen wird.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (S)ensationelle Fotografen, spannende Fotos

    Kathrin Schlott

    Kathrin Schlott

    Kathrin Schlott aus München, von Beruf selbstständige Mediengestalterin, ist eine leidenschaftliche Reise- und Landschaftsfotografin. Ihre Fotografien sind eine Liebeserklärung an die Vielfalt der Natur, mal detailverliebt und voller kleiner Wunder, mal als imposantes Gesamtkunstwerk. Doch nicht nur die unberührte Natur fasziniert Kathrin, sondern auch das Zusammenspiel von Mensch und Landschaft.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (T)otal tolle Teilnehmer

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson

    Michèle Thompson ist eine kanadische Fotografin. Ihr Künstlername ist Magpie’n’Moo, eine Mischung der beiden Spitznamen aus ihrer Kindheit. Schwerpunkte ihrer Bilder sind die kanadische Natur und Fotos von Städten Kanadas. Sie liebt es auch, Bewegungen in den Städten festzuhalten und arbeitet gerne mit langen Verschlusszeiten. Dabei entstehen farbenprächtige und dynamisch Aufnahme.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (W)irklich wunderbare Fotos,  Architekturfotografie

    Marzena Wieczorek

    Marzene Wieczorek

    Die vielseitige Fotografin Marzena Wieczorek aus der Bodenseeregion präsentiert hier eine facettenreiche Auswahl an Landschafts- und Architekturfotografien, die nur einen kleinen Einblick in ihr umfangreiches Portfolio geben. Die vielseitige Fotografin beschäftigt sich mit einem breiten Themenspektrum, das von Tier- und Naturfotografie über Porträts bis hin zur Fine Art Fotografie reicht. Dabei zeichnet sich Marzena nicht nur durch ihren dokumentarischen Ansatz aus, sondern auch durch ihre Vorliebe für künstlerisch abstrakte und kreative Ausdrucksformen.

  • Makrofotografie,  (W)irklich wunderbare Fotos,  Landschaftsfotografie

    Jörg Wiltink

    Jörg Wiltink

    Jörg Wiltink aus Rheinhessen findet in der Naturfotografie einen willkommenen Ausgleich zum hektischen Alltag. Eine besondere Faszination übt die Makrofotografie auf ihn aus. Der Blick durch die Linse lässt Jörg in eine Welt eintauchen, die für viele unsichtbar bleibt - eine Welt voller kleiner Wunder und faszinierender Details. Aber auch Landschaften üben einen unwiderstehlichen Reiz auf ihn aus, die er manchmal abstrakt und minimalistisch festhält.