10Photos

(M)agical photos

...

to the home page
  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Architectural photography

    Jorge Maia

    Jorge Maia

    Jorge Maia, from Lisbon, Portugal, is a versatile and creative photographer dedicated to the art of landscape, travel and fine art photography. His roots in a city known for its beauty and cultural diversity have shaped his passion for photography. There is a clear intention behind each of his images: Jorge wants to capture and express the beauty, uniqueness and wonders of our planet.

  • Macro photography,  (M)agical photos

    Sandra Malz

    Sandra Malz

    Sandra Malz is a passionate macro photographer from the Lüneburg Heath. Her macros were mainly taken in her homeland. The heath is not the barren landscape it was thought to be for a long time. Sandra's pictures prove this undoubtedly and in a beautiful way.

  • People and portrait photography,  (M)agical photos

    Beate Margraf

    Beate Margraf

    Beate Margraf is a portrait, fashion and beauty photographer from Neuwied near Koblenz, Germany. She loves classic, pure portrait photography as well as the creative play with light and shadow. The photographer is characterized by her desire to make things visible while retaining a touch of the hidden. Beate is equally at home in the studio or outdoors.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Misc.

    Michael Martin

    Michael Martin

    This could be the shortest text of a photographer's description here on 10Photos. The photos of Michael Martin speak for themselves - ready! - But Michael puts a huge spoke in our wheel. It's not just his incredible photos that fascinate us, it's also the photographer. Geo magazine called him the most famous globetrotter in Germany. We also think he is the most interesting globetrotter in Germany.

  • People and portrait photography,  (M)agical photos

    Thomas Maschner

    Thomas Maschner

    Thomas Maschner, born in 1966, amateur photographer from Cologne, discovered his love of photography in the 80s and has been passionate about it ever since. In addition to his professional work in the insurance industry, photography serves as a creative balance and a way to pursue his passion for discovering new things. He is particularly interested in people and portrait photography, travel and landscape photography, as well as architectural photography.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos

    Stefan Melly

    Stefan Melly

    Stefan Melly is a nature and landscape photographer from Switzerland. His focus is the local nature with the animals living there and the magnificent mountain landscapes of the Swiss Alps. His goal is to make these natural wonders accessible with photographs to those who themselves do not have the opportunity to visit these wonderful places in the best light.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Animal and Wildlife photography

    Dieter Mendzigall

    Dieter Mendzigall

    Dieter Mendzigall was born in 1963 in Hildesheim and lives in Diekholzen, a small town in Lower Saxony. The fascination with traveling was the trigger for Dieter to deal with photography. Therefore, it is not surprising that the photographic focus is travel and landscape photography. For Dieter, being on the road and photography are inseparable - whether in a canoe, on a bicycle, or on foot.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola is a freelance photographer who founded and manages with some partners the international photo agency Clickalps, a reference point in Italy for landscape photography, reportage and wildlife.

  • Landscape photography,  (M)agical photos,  Architectural photography,  Misc.

    Mona Moraht

    Mona Moraht

    Mona Moraht, born in Hamburg in 1968 and living in Berlin since 2001, is a versatile and creative photographer. Since 2016, a particular focus of her work has been photographing abandoned places. Mona often travels many kilometres to capture the beauty and uniqueness of forgotten and dilapidated buildings. Mona also enjoys classical architecture, landscape and nature photography, always searching for the perfect moment and the unique atmosphere of a special place.

  • Macro photography,  (M)agical photos

    Sebastian Morweiser

    Sebastian Morweiser

    Sebastian Morweiser is a creative macro photographer from the Bergstrasse district of southern Hesse, Germany. His images are not only fascinating documents of nature, but also very appealing in terms of design. He uses sharpness and blur with great skill and places great emphasis on harmonious color compositions and aesthetic image design. In addition to his work as a photographer, Sebastian is a volunteer educator.

  • People and portrait photography,  (M)agical photos

    Peter Müller

    Peter Müller

    Peter Müller, a renowned people and portrait photographer from Rödermark near Frankfurt, is a fascinating synthesis of passion and years of experience. With a preference for natural light or the skilful combination of additional ambient light, Peter skilfully stages his models. A deep love of aesthetics and perfection is reflected in each of his images, and he spares no effort in realising his own photographic visions.

10FOTOS

(M)agische Fotos

...

zur Startseite
  • Makrofotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Sandra Malz

    Sandra Malz

    Sandra Malz ist eine passionierte Makrofotografin aus der Lüneburger Heide. Ihre Makros entstanden hauptsächlich in ihrer Heimat. Die Heide ist nicht die karge Landschaft, für den sie lange Zeit gehalten wurde. Die Bilder von Sandra beweisen dies unzweifelhaft und auf wunderschöne Art und Weise.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Beate Margraf

    Beate Margraf

    Beate Margraf ist eine Porträt-, Fashion- und Beautyfotografin aus Neuwied bei Koblenz. Sie liebt die klassische, reine Porträtfotografie ebenso wie das kreative Spiel mit Licht und Schatten. Ihr Bestreben, Dinge sichtbar zu machen und gleichzeitig einen Hauch des Verborgenen zu bewahren, zeichnet die Fotografin aus. Beate fühlt sich sowohl im Studio als auch im Freien gleichermaßen wohl.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos,  Sonstiges

    Michael Martin

    Michael Martin

    Das könnte der kürzeste Text der Beschreibung eines Fotografen hier auf 10Fotos sein. Die Aufnahmen von Michael Martin sprechen für sich - fertig! - Doch Michael macht uns da gewaltig einen Strich durch die Rechnung. Es sind nicht nur seine unglaublichen Fotos, die uns faszinieren, es ist auch der Fotograf. Das Magazin Geo betitelte ihn als den bekanntesten Globetrotter Deutschlands. Wir meinen zudem, er ist auch der interessanteste Globetrotter Deutschlands.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Thomas Maschner

    Thomas Maschner

    Thomas Maschner, Jahrgang 1966, Hobbyfotograf aus Köln, entdeckte in den 80er Jahren seine Liebe zur Fotografie und ist seitdem begeistert. Neben seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit in der Versicherungsbranche dient ihm die Fotografie als kreativer Ausgleich und als Möglichkeit, seiner Leidenschaft, Neues zu entdecken, nachzugehen. Sein besonderes Interesse gilt der People- und Portraitfotografie, der Reise- und Landschaftsfotografie sowie der Architekturfotografie.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Stefan Melly

    Stefan Melly

    Stefan Melly ist ein Natur- und Landschaftsfotograf aus der Schweiz. Sein Schwerpunkt ist die heimische Natur mit den dort lebenden Tieren und den grandiosen Berglandschaften der Schweizer Alpen. Sein Ziel ist es, diese Naturwunder mit Aufnahmen denjenigen zugänglich zu machen, die selbst nicht die Möglichkeit haben, diese wunderbaren Orte bei bestem Licht zu besuchen.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Dieter Mendzigall

    Dieter Mendzigall

    Dieter Mendzigall wurde 1963 in Hildesheim geboren und wohnt in Diekholzen einem kleinen Ort in Niedersachsen. Die Faszination des Reisen war für Dieter der Auslöser sich mit der Fotografie zu beschäftigen. Deshalb ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der fotografische Schwerpunkt die Reise- und Landschaftsfotografie ist. Für Dieter ist das Unterwegsein und die Fotografie untrennbar miteinander verbunden – sei es im Kanu, auf dem Fahrrad oder zu Fuß.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola

    Roberto Moiola ist freiberuflicher Fotograf und gründete und leitet mit einigen Partnern die internationale Fotoagentur Clickalps, ein Bezugspunkt in Italien für Landschaftsfotografie, Reportagen und Wildlife.

  • Makrofotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Sebastian Morweiser

    Sebastian Morweiser

    Sebastian Morweiser ist ein im Jahre 1985 geborener Makrofotograf aus dem Landkreiskreis Bergstraße (Hessen). Durch seine langjährige Vogelspinnenzucht hat er die Leidenschaft zur Makrofotografie entdeckt und fotografiert seit 8 Jahren hauptsächlich Insekten aller Art. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf Schmetterlingen und Raupen.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie,  (M)agische Fotos

    Peter Müller

    Peter Müller

    Peter Müller, ein renommierter People- und Porträtfotograf aus Rödermark bei Frankfurt, verkörpert eine faszinierende Synthese aus Leidenschaft und langjähriger Erfahrung. Mit einer Vorliebe für natürliches Licht oder der geschickten Kombination mit zusätzlichem Dauerlicht setzt Peter seine Modelle gekonnt in Szene. Eine tiefe Liebe zu Ästhetik und Perfektion spiegelt sich in jedem seiner Bilder wider und er scheut keinen Aufwand, um eigene fotografischen Visionen umzusetzen.