• Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Michael Martin

    This could be the shortest text of a photographer's description here on 10Photos. The photos of Michael Martin speak for themselves - ready! - But Michael puts a huge spoke in our wheel. It's not just his incredible photos that fascinate us, it's also the photographer. Geo magazine called him the most famous globetrotter in Germany. We also think he is the most interesting globetrotter in Germany.

  • Landscape photography,  Animal and Wildlife photography

    Dieter Mendzigall

    Dieter Mendzigall was born in 1963 in Hildesheim and lives in Diekholzen, a small town in Lower Saxony. The fascination with traveling was the trigger for Dieter to deal with photography. Therefore, it is not surprising that the photographic focus is travel and landscape photography. For Dieter, being on the road and photography are inseparable - whether in a canoe, on a bicycle, or on foot.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl presents an emotional and atmospheric selection of landscape photos on 10Photos. Abstract artworks and classic photography mainly of untouched nature inspire by colors as well as shapes and transport the viewer into a calm and peaceful world.

• Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Michael Martin

    Das könnte der kürzeste Text der Beschreibung eines Fotografen hier auf 10Fotos sein. Die Aufnahmen von Michael Martin sprechen für sich - fertig! - Doch Michael macht uns da gewaltig einen Strich durch die Rechnung. Es sind nicht nur seine unglaublichen Fotos, die uns faszinieren, es ist auch der Fotograf. Das Magazin Geo betitelte ihn als den bekanntesten Globetrotter Deutschlands. Wir meinen zudem, er ist auch der interessanteste Globetrotter Deutschlands.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Dieter Mendzigall

    Dieter Mendzigall wurde 1963 in Hildesheim geboren und wohnt in Diekholzen einem kleinen Ort in Niedersachsen. Die Faszination des Reisen war für Dieter der Auslöser sich mit der Fotografie zu beschäftigen. Deshalb ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der fotografische Schwerpunkt die Reise- und Landschaftsfotografie ist. Für Dieter ist das Unterwegsein und die Fotografie untrennbar miteinander verbunden – sei es im Kanu, auf dem Fahrrad oder zu Fuß.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Julia Redl

    Julia Redl präsentiert auf 10Fotos eine gefühl- und stimmungsvolle Auswahl an Landschaftsfotos. Abstrakte Kunstwerke und klassische Fotografie vorwiegend von unberührter Natur begeistern durch Farben sowie Formen und transportieren den Betrachter in eine ruhige und friedliche Welt.