Nicolas Petit

to the home page

Nicolas Petit is a wildlife photographer from France. His pictures primarily show the local wildlife. Nicolas not only wants to document but also to capture the uniqueness and beauty of the animals. With his wonderful photos, he succeeds without a doubt.

Nicolas writes about himself: "I have always loved animals and have always been drawn to nature and the forest. I come from a small village in the Marne, near the mountain of Reims, and my greatest pleasure was to accompany my father or my uncle in picking mushrooms, and snails or going for a walk. Later, I spent a lot of time alone in the forest, always fascinated by wildlife. I am someone who lives his passion to the fullest, so since I practice photography, nature has a great place in my life"

Nicolas discovered his passion for photography when he gave his wife a camera as a gift and thus became more closely involved with the subject. After his first nature photos, the "virus" photography then did not let him go. 10Photos says: A gift to his wife, from which we all now benefit through his animal pictures. Thank you!

[ Text Nicolas Petit and 10Photos ]

See more from Nicolas Petit on Instagram: @nicolaspetitnature

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Nicolas Petit

Nicolas Petit ist ein Wildlife Fotograf aus Frankreich. Seine Bilder zeigen in erster Linie die heimische Tierwelt. Dabei möchte Nicolas nicht nur dokumentieren, sondern auch die Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit der Tiere einfangen. Mit seinen wunderbaren Fotos gelingt ihm dies zweifelsfrei.

Nicolas schreibt über sich selbst: „Ich habe schon immer Tiere geliebt und mich immer zur Natur und zum Wald hingezogen gefühlt. Ich komme aus einem kleinen Dorf in der Marne am Rande des Berges von Reims und mein größtes Vergnügen war es, meinen Vater oder meinen Onkel beim Sammeln von Pilzen, Schnecken oder bei einem Spaziergang zu begleiten. Später habe ich viel Zeit allein im Wald verbracht, dabei hat mich die Tierwelt schon immer fasziniert. Ich bin jemand, der seine Leidenschaft in vollen Zügen auslebt, daher hat die Natur, seit ich die Fotografie praktiziere, einen großen Platz in meinem Leben“

Seine Leidenschaft zur Fotografie entdeckte Nicolas, als er seiner Frau eine Kamera schenkte und sich dadurch mit dem Thema näher beschäftigte. Nach seinen ersten Naturfotos lies ihn das „Virus“ Fotografie dann nicht mehr los. 10Fotos meint: Ein Geschenk an seine Frau, von der wir nun alle durch seine Tierbilder profitieren. Danke!

Mehr von Nicolas Petit gibt es auf Instagram: @nicolaspetitnature
[Text 10Fotos & Nicolas Petit]