Ingo Dumreicher

to the home page

After 18 years at a major bank as a senior relationship manager and authorised signatory, Ingo Dumreicher, who has a degree in banking management, decided to follow his passion in 2006. He made photography his profession and now works as a freelance photographer and photo coach near Augsburg.

Ingo is often asked why he chose photography - and he asks himself the same question over and over again. The answer is quite simple: he loves what he does. What is it about photography that fascinates him? It's the combination of people and technology and the creative possibilities it offers. He loves working with people, capturing their personalities and creating authentic images that they feel comfortable with.

His preferred method of photography is to work with daylight. The post-processing of his images is a creative process for him, which he approaches with great attention to detail. It is through this post-processing that he is able to emphasise his personal signature as a photographer.

For Ingo, it is important to fully engage with his counterpart and create an atmosphere of comfort. His long-standing hobbies of psychology and philosophy help him to do this, and have further deepened his ability to adapt to people. As a certified systemic coach, he has a deep understanding of the human psyche and can therefore achieve the best possible results.

Because a photograph is always a reflection of what happens between the photographer and the subject. And his aim is to capture the relationship and the emotions that can be felt in the moment.

[ Text 10Photos, based on the website of Ingo Dumreicher ]

10Photos says: What inspires us about Ingo is not only the high quality of his aesthetically sensual photographs, but also his attention to detail and his ability to engage with his subjects. The results are not lifeless images, but emotional moments that show his models in an authentic and natural way. Showing sensuality without showing too much skin is an art that Ingo has mastered.

More photos and information about Ingo Dumreicher on his web pages www.id-foto.de and www.luftaufnahmen-fotograf.de as well as on Instagram. Ingo offers photography courses here: www.fotokurse-augsburg.de.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

...

People in this gallery:

Titelbild: Nicola (@nicola)

(@laurana_lozano) Laura
(@alexa_breit) Alexa
(@nicola) Nicola
(@juliaroemmelt) Julia
(@modelcoachkathy) Kathy

Alexa (@alexa_breit)
Nicola (@nicola)
Julia (@juliaroemmelt)
Alisa (@alisalinderer)
Mascha (@_maschaaa_)

Laura (@laurana_lozano)
Alexa (@alexa_breit)
Nicola (@nicola)
Julia (@juliaroemmelt)
Kathy (@modelcoachkathy)
Alexa (@alexa_breit)
Nicola (@nicola)
Julia (@juliaroemmelt)
Alisa (@alisalinderer)
Mascha (@_maschaaa_)

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Ingo Dumreicher

zur Startseite

Nach 18 Jahren in einer Großbank als Senior Relationship Manager und Prokurist entschied sich der diplomierte Bankbetriebswirt Ingo Dumreicher 2006, seiner Leidenschaft zu folgen. Er machte die Fotografie zu seinem Beruf und arbeitet nun als selbstständiger Fotograf und Foto-Coach in der Nähe von Augsburg.

Die Frage, warum Ingo sich für die Fotografie entschieden hat, wird ihm oft gestellt – und er stellt sie sich auch immer wieder selbst. Die Antwort ist eigentlich ganz einfach: Er liebt seinen Beruf. Was ist für ihn das Faszinierende an der Fotografie? Es ist die Verbindung von Mensch und Technik und die kreativen Möglichkeiten, die diese Kunstform bietet. Er liebt es, mit Menschen zu arbeiten, ihre Persönlichkeit einzufangen und authentische Bilder zu schaffen, mit denen sie sich wohlfühlen.

Seine bevorzugte Art zu fotografieren ist das Arbeiten mit Tageslicht. Die anschließende Bearbeitung seiner Bilder ist für ihn ein kreativer Prozess, den er mit viel Liebe zum Detail angeht. Denn erst durch diese Nachbearbeitung kann er seine persönliche Handschrift als Fotograf unterstreichen.

Für Ingo ist es wichtig, sich ganz auf sein Gegenüber einzulassen und eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre zu schaffen. Dabei helfen ihm seine langjährigen Hobbys Psychologie und Philosophie, die seine Fähigkeit, sich auf Menschen einzustellen, weiter vertieft haben. Als zertifizierter systemischer Coach hat er ein tiefes Verständnis für die menschliche Psyche und kann so bestmögliche Ergebnisse erzielen.

Denn ein Foto spiegelt immer das wider, was zwischen dem Fotografen und dem Fotografierten passiert. Und sein Ziel ist es, in jedem Bild die Beziehung und die Emotionen einzufangen, die in diesem Moment spürbar sind.

[ Text 10Fotos, basierend auf der Webseite von Ingo Dumreicher ]

10Fotos meint: Was uns an Ingo begeistert, ist nicht nur die hohe Qualität seiner ästhetisch sinnlichen Fotos, sondern auch die Liebe zum Detail und die Fähigkeit, sich auf sein Gegenüber einzulassen. Das Ergebnis sind keine leblosen Bilder, sondern emotionale Momente, die seine Modelle authentisch und auf natürliche Weise zeigen. Sinnlichkeit ohne viel nackte Haut zu zeigen ist eine Kunst, die Ingo meisterhaft beherrscht.

Weitere Fotos und Informationen über Ingo Dumreicher gibt es auf seinen Webseiten www.id-foto.de und www.luftaufnahmen-fotograf.de sowie auf Instagram. Fotokurse bietet Ingo hier an: www.fotokurse-augsburg.de.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

...

Menschen in dieser Galerie:

Titelbild: Nicola (@nicola)

(@laurana_lozano) Laura
(@alexa_breit) Alexa
(@nicola) Nicola
(@juliaroemmelt) Julia
(@modelcoachkathy) Kathy

Alexa (@alexa_breit)
Nicola (@nicola)
Julia (@juliaroemmelt)
Alisa (@alisalinderer)
Mascha (@_maschaaa_)

Laura (@laurana_lozano)
Alexa (@alexa_breit)
Nicola (@nicola)
Julia (@juliaroemmelt)
Kathy (@modelcoachkathy)
Alexa (@alexa_breit)
Nicola (@nicola)
Julia (@juliaroemmelt)
Alisa (@alisalinderer)
Mascha (@_maschaaa_)

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE