Rodislav Driben

to the home page

Rodislav Driben is a fine art nude and fine art portrait photographer. Photography is currently his biggest passion. He started as a travel photographer, but since 2016 he has focused mainly on artistic nude photography.

Rodislav has won numerous medals at prestigious international competitions, including the Grand Prix at the International Color Awards 2020. His artistic vision is closer to the aesthetics of classical painting than traditional photography. His colorful paintings are reminiscent of past masters such as William Adolphe Bouguereau, Jean-Auguste-Dominique Ingres and Diego Velázquez, to name just a few.

Nude painting has always been controversial over the centuries. Often dressed in mythological or religious garments, sometimes completely naked, they often offended the "good taste" of the time with their revealing directness. Nevertheless, art and eroticism are inseparable, like two sides of the same coin. Some of the most famous masterpieces in the history of art are nude paintings, including Titian's "Venus of Urbino" and Francisco Goya's "Naked Maya".

Rodislav takes these sensual and historical works and reinterprets them in his photographs. He skilfully uses light and color to create fascinating artistic images. The boundaries between painting, art and pure photography are blurred, creating extraordinary images that take us back in time.

[ Text Rodislav Driben and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: We have many different photographers and styles of photography here at 10Photos. But Rodislav shows us in a unique way how versatile and creative photography can be. His nudes are works of art that inspire us, make us dream and show that photography, which is often said to be dead, can be a beautiful art form. Thank you for your art, dear Rodislav.

More extraordinary works of Rodislav can be found on Instagram @rodislav_driben_art.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Rodislav Driben

zur Startseite

Rodislav Driben ist ein fine Art Akt- und Porträtfotograf. Die Fotografie ist derzeit seine größte Leidenschaft. Er begann als Reisefotograf, aber seit 2016 konzentriert er sich hauptsächlich auf künstlerische Aktfotografie.

Rodislav hat zahlreiche Medaillen bei renommierten internationalen Wettbewerben gewonnen, darunter den Grand Prix bei den International Color Awards 2020. Seine künstlerische Vision ist eher mit der Ästhetik der klassischen Malerei als mit der traditionellen Fotografie verbunden. Seine farbenfrohen Bilder erinnern an die Meister der Vergangenheit wie William Adolphe Bouguereau, Jean-Auguste-Dominique Ingres oder Diego Velázquez, um nur einige zu nennen.

Die Aktmalerei hat im Laufe der Jahrhunderte immer wieder für Kontroversen gesorgt. Oft in mythologische oder religiöse Gewänder gehüllt, manchmal auch völlig nackt, verstießen sie mit ihrer freizügigen Direktheit nicht selten gegen den „guten Geschmack“ der Zeit. Dennoch sind Kunst und Erotik wie zwei Seiten einer Medaille untrennbar miteinander verbunden. Einige der berühmtesten Meisterwerke der Kunstgeschichte sind Aktgemälde, darunter Tizians „Venus von Urbino“ und Francisco Goyas „Nackte Maya“.

Rodislav greift diese sinnlichen und historischen Werke auf und interpretiert sie in seinen Fotografien neu. Gekonnt setzt er Licht und Farbe ein, um faszinierende künstlerische Bilder zu schaffen. Die Grenzen zwischen Malerei, Kunst und reiner Fotografie verschwimmen und es entstehen außergewöhnliche Bilder, die uns in die Vergangenheit entführen.

[ Text Rodislav Driben und 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Wir haben viele verschiedene Fotografen und Fotografiestile hier bei 10Fotos. Aber Rodislav zeigt uns auf einzigartige Weise, wie vielseitig und kreativ Fotografie sein kann. Seine Aktfotos sind Kunstwerke, die uns begeistern, träumen lassen und zeigen, dass die oft totgesagte Fotografie eine wunderschöne Kunstform sein kann. Danke für deine Kunst, lieber Rodislav.

Weitere außergewöhnliche Arbeiten von Rodislav gibt es auf Instagram @rodislav_driben_art.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE