Manuel Rieckenberg

to the home page

Manuel Rieckenberg, a passionate photographer from Celle in Lower Saxony, Germany, began his photographic journey with nature photography, initially using only an iPhone. However, the desire for new challenges soon led him to a more professional camera and eventually to the fascinating world of people photography.

But his first attempt was anything but smooth. With little experience in people photography, an unfamiliar location and an inexperienced model, the shoot did not go as planned. But Manuel was not discouraged and, as a self-taught photographer, worked hard to learn the secrets of people photography. In time, many models began to notice him and he gained valuable experience.

Today Manuel is a creative and experienced photographer. Chip Foto describes him as a passionate photographer who has become increasingly professional over the years. For Manuel, photography is more than just capturing moments. It means having a good time, talking to nice people and having fun.

That's why he insists on a relaxed and humorous atmosphere at his shoots. His style is not fixed, he is always looking for new challenges and variations. However, it is important to him to capture the authenticity and emotionality of his models. To achieve this, Manuel exudes calm, composure and professionalism.

He rarely gives his models instructions during the shoot, allowing the moment to unfold spontaneously. The naturalness of the shot, with emotion and dynamism, is the essential element for him to create the perfect image. He is flexible and uses the available light as well as additional lighting, fog machines or other aids to create the desired mood.

[ Text 10Photos ]

10Photos says: "In addition to the fantastic quality of Manuel's images, we are impressed by the enormous variety of his work. The relaxed atmosphere at his shoots is reflected in the results. They are emotional images full of joy and passion. Photos that are simply fun! Sometimes mysterious in natural light, sometimes brilliant and well lit in an exciting location, there are virtually no limits to creativity. We are more than impressed and are delighted to be able to introduce this likeable photographer to you.

You can find more information and pictures of Manuel on his website and his Instagram account @manuel_r_portraits.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

...

People in this gallery:

Cover picture Saskia (@sciskia.free)

(@chiara_frechen) Chiara
(@wallysart_) Tabea
(@Leonie.rabu) Leonie
(@__el_en_i__) Elini
(@deadliestofangels) Angelina

Chantal (@chantalhnk)
Tabea (@wallysart_)
Juliane (@juliane_krauss)
Jana (@janaa_sp_)
Jana (@janaa_sp_)

Make-Up Bild 9 + 10: Sylke (@sylkerudolf) und Natascha (@makeup.n.plate)

Chiara (@chiara_frechen)
Tabea (@wallysart_)
Leonie (@Leonie.rabu)
Elini (@__el_en_i__)
Angelina (@deadliestofangels)
Chantal (@chantalhnk)
Tabea (@wallysart_)
Juliane (@juliane_krauss)
Bild 9 + 10 Jana (@janaa_sp_)
Make-Up Bild 9 + 10:
Sylke (@sylkerudolf)
und Natascha (@makeup.n.plate)

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Manuel Rieckenberg

zur Startseite

Manuel Rieckenberg, ein leidenschaftlicher Fotograf aus Celle in Niedersachsen, begann seine fotografische Reise mit Naturaufnahmen, zunächst nur mit dem iPhone. Doch der Wunsch nach neuen Herausforderungen führte ihn bald zu einer professionelleren Kamera und schließlich in die faszinierende Welt der Peoplefotografie.

Doch sein erster Versuch verlief alles andere als reibungslos. Mit wenig Erfahrung in der Peoplefotografie, einer unbekannten Location und einem unerfahrenen Model verlief das Shooting nicht wie geplant. Doch Manuel ließ sich nicht entmutigen und arbeitete sich als Autodidakt intensiv in die Geheimnisse der Peoplefotografie ein. Mit der Zeit wurden viele Models auf ihn aufmerksam und er sammelte wertvolle Erfahrungen.

Heute ist Manuel ein kreativer und erfahrener Fotograf. Chip Foto beschreibt ihn als leidenschaftlichen Fotografen, der seine Arbeit im Laufe der Jahre immer professioneller gestaltet hat. Für Manuel ist Fotografieren mehr als das Festhalten von Augenblicken. Es bedeutet, eine gute Zeit zu erleben, mit netten Leuten zu reden und Spaß zu haben.

Deshalb legt er großen Wert auf eine lockere und humorvolle Atmosphäre bei seinen Shootings. Sein Stil ist nicht festgelegt, er ist immer auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen und Variationen. Wichtig ist ihm jedoch, die Authentizität und Emotionalität seiner Modelle einzufangen. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, strahlt Manuel Ruhe, Gelassenheit und Professionalität aus.

Während des Shootings gibt er seinen Modellen kaum Anweisungen, sondern lässt den Moment spontan entstehen. Die Natürlichkeit der Aufnahme mit Emotionen und Dynamik ist für ihn das wesentliche Element, um das perfekte Bild zu schaffen. Dabei ist er flexibel und nutzt das vorhandene Licht ebenso wie zusätzliche Beleuchtung, Nebelmaschinen oder andere Hilfsmittel, um die gewünschte Stimmung zu erzeugen.

[ Text 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Neben der fantastischen Qualität von Manuels Bildern begeistert uns die enorme Vielfalt seiner Arbeit. Die lockere Atmosphäre bei seinen Shootings spiegelt sich in den Ergebnissen wider. Es sind emotionale Bilder voller Freude und Leidenschaft. Fotos, die einfach Spaß machen! Mal geheimnisvoll im natürlichen Gegenlicht, mal brillant und gut ausgeleuchtet in einer spannenden Location, der Kreativität sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Wir sind mehr als beeindruckt und freuen uns sehr, diesen sympathischen Fotografen hier vorstellen zu dürfen.

Mehr Informationen und Bilder von Manuel gibt es auf seiner Webseite und seinem Instagram Account @manuel_r_portraits.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

...

Menschen in dieser Galerie:

Titelbild Saskia (@sciskia.free)

(@chiara_frechen) Chiara
(@wallysart_) Tabea
(@Leonie.rabu) Leonie
(@__el_en_i__) Elini
(@deadliestofangels) Angelina

Chantal (@chantalhnk)
Tabea (@wallysart_)
Juliane (@juliane_krauss)
Jana (@janaa_sp_)
Jana (@janaa_sp_)

Make-Up Bild 9 + 10: Sylke (@sylkerudolf) und Natascha (@makeup.n.plate)

Chiara (@chiara_frechen)
Tabea (@wallysart_)
Leonie (@Leonie.rabu)
Elini (@__el_en_i__)
Angelina (@deadliestofangels)
Chantal (@chantalhnk)
Tabea (@wallysart_)
Juliane (@juliane_krauss)
Bild 9 + 10 Jana (@janaa_sp_)
Make-Up Bild 9 + 10:
Sylke (@sylkerudolf)
und Natascha (@makeup.n.plate)

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE