Sacha Leyendecker

to the home page

Sacha Leyendecker is a Cologne-based people photographer and coach who specializes in sensual, erotic portrait and nude photography. The basis of his work is the use of "available light", which allows him to work creatively and gives his models the space to move naturally in front of the camera. This results in the authentic and creative images that every photographer desires. Leading rather than directing is an important aspect of his work, which not only makes him very likeable, but also leads to the best results.

Sacha's shoots, workshops and coaching sessions focus on the philosophy of "Light Comes First", meaning that light plays a crucial role in achieving aesthetic shots. With over 500 workshops, one-on-one and online coaching sessions and photo events under his belt, he has a wealth of experience that allows him to successfully communicate his photography and approach.

In addition to his work as a photographer and trainer, Sacha is also active in other photographic projects, such as the rental studio LOFT STUDIO COLOGNE or his video trainings. He is supported by his wife Monika, a make-up artist and hairstylist, who plays an important role in his workshops and photo events. Together they work as a team in Germany and abroad, sharing their passion for sensual people and nude photography in natural light.

For those who are more interested in nude photography, in addition to Sacha's workshops and trainings, we recommend the book "Aktfotografie – Die große Fotoschule", in which Sacha and four other nude photographers share their knowledge about the world of erotic photography.

[Text 10Photos, based on Sacha Leyendecker's website ]

10Photos says: Sensual photography is probably the most exciting, but also the most difficult kind of people photography. Many photographers try and even more fail. Sacha is more than a professional, he is sensitive and creative. His images are authentic and emotional at the same time. We love his work because the focus is on the people and not on bare skin. Even though - admittedly - it is beautiful to look at in his photos.

More pictures and information about Sacha Leyendecker and his work can be found on Instagram. @sachaleyendecker and his website www.sacha-leyendecker.com.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Sacha Leyendecker

zur Startseite

Sacha Leyendecker ist ein Kölner People-Fotograf und Coach, der sich auf sinnlich-erotische Porträt- und Aktfotografie spezialisiert hat. Grundlage seiner Arbeit ist der Einsatz von „Available Light“, das ihm die Möglichkeit gibt, kreativ zu arbeiten und seinen Modellen den Raum zu geben, sich vor der Kamera natürlich zu bewegen. So entstehen die authentischen und kreativen Bilder, die sich jeder Fotograf wünscht. Führen statt bestimmen ist ein wichtiger Aspekt seiner Arbeit, der ihn nicht nur sehr sympathisch macht, sondern auch zu den besten Ergebnissen führt.

Bei Sachas Shootings, Workshops und Coachings steht die Philosophie ‚Light Comes First‘ im Mittelpunkt, d.h. das Licht spielt eine entscheidende Rolle, um ästhetische Aufnahmen zu erzielen. Mit über 500 Workshops, Einzel- und Online-Coachings sowie Fotoevents verfügt er über einen großen Erfahrungsschatz, der es ihm ermöglicht, seine Fotografie und Arbeitsweise erfolgreich zu vermitteln.

Neben seiner Tätigkeit als Fotograf und Trainer ist Sacha auch in anderen fotografischen Projekten aktiv, z.B. mit dem Mietstudio LOFT STUDIO COLOGNE oder seinen Videotrainings. Unterstützt wird er von seiner Frau Monika, Visagistin und Hairstylistin, die bei seinen Workshops und Fotoevents eine wichtige Rolle spielt. Gemeinsam arbeiten sie als Team im In- und Ausland und teilen ihre Leidenschaft für sinnliche People- und Aktfotografie bei natürlichem Licht.

Wer sich mehr für die Aktfotografie interessiert, dem sei neben Sachas Workshops und Trainings auch das Buch „Aktfotografie – Die große Fotoschule“ empfohlen, in dem Sacha und vier weitere Aktfotografen ihr Wissen über die Welt der erotischen Fotografie weitergeben.

[ Text 10Fotos, basierend auf der Website von Sacha Leyendecker ]

10Fotos meint: Die sinnliche Fotografie ist wohl die aufregendste, aber auch schwierigste Art der Peoplefotografie. Viele Fotografen versuchen sich daran und noch mehr scheitern. Sacha ist mehr als ein Profi, er arbeitet einfühlsam und kreativ. Seine Bilder sind authentisch und emotional zugleich. Wir lieben seine Arbeit, weil der Mensch im Vordergrund steht und nicht die nackte Haut. Auch wenn diese - zugegeben - auf seinen Fotos wunderschön anzusehen ist.

Mehr Bilder von und Infos über Sacha Leyendecker und seine Arbeit gibt es auf Instagram @sachaleyendecker und auf seiner Webseite www.sacha-leyendecker.com.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE