Reinhard Ringwald

Reinhard Ringwald is a professional and creative photographer from Haussach in Baden-Württemberg (Germany). He writes about himself:

"I am primarily a portrait photographer. Secondarily, I always like to "break out" of portrait photography. It lets me live out my creative traits and gives me new ideas, new inspirations, and new perspectives. It allows me to consciously break photographic rules. In this way, my creativity lives on.

EMOTIONS COME BACK
I have been taking photographs since I was seven years old. I got into photography with people in 2013. I like working with people. Every person is special to me. Getting involved with them creates trust. And trust is the prerequisite for being able to photograph people as they are. - Natural, genuine and expressive!
My portrait photos are minimally retouched when it comes to skin imperfections because I am a photographer first and foremost.
Photos, snapshots of one, specific moment, help us to preserve special and beautiful moments forever. When we look at a photo from our past, we are there again for a brief moment. The emotions of that time come back and that can be something beautiful.

I like natural light, I'm not averse to using continuous light or flash at times."

More pictures and information from and about Reinhard Ringwald can be found on his website www.reinhardringwald.de and Instagram .

Models in this gallery

Charlotte (@charliia)
Sophia (@sophiasepha)
Nadine (@nadine__ki)

Melissa (@melissa.ptzldt)
Steffi (@steffihilda)
Sarah (@sarahpa)

Reinhard Ringwald

Reinhard Ringwald ist ein professioneller und kreativer Fotograf aus Haussach in Baden-Württemberg. Er schreibt über sich selbst:

„Ich bin in erster Linie Portraitfotograf. In zweiter Linie mag ich immer mal den „Ausbruch“ aus der Portraitfotografie. Er lässt mich meine kreativen Züge ausleben und gibt mir neue Ideen, neue Inspirationen und neue Sichtweisen. Er gibt mir die Möglichkeit, fotografische Regeln bewusst zu brechen. Damit lebt meine Kreativität fort.

EMOTIONEN KOMMEN ZURÜCK
Seit meinem siebten Lebensjahr fotografiere ich. In die Fotografie mit Menschen bin ich im Jahr 2013 eingestiegen. Ich mag es, mit Menschen zu arbeiten. Jeder Mensch ist für mich etwas Besonderes. Mich auf ihn einlassen schafft Vertrauen. Und Vertrauen ist die Voraussetzung, um den Menschen so fotografieren zu können, wie er ist. – Natürlich, unverfälscht und ausdrucksstark!
Meine Portraitfotos werden minimal retuschiert, wenn es um Hautunreinheiten geht, weil ich in erster Linie Fotograf bin.
Fotos, also Momentaufnahmen des einen, bestimmten Augenblicks helfen uns, besondere und schöne Momente für immer zu bewahren. Wenn wir ein Foto aus unserer Vergangenheit ansehen, so sind wir für einen kurzen Augenblick wieder dort. Die Emotionen dieser Zeit kommt wieder zurück und das kann etwas Wunderschönes sein.

Ich mag das natürliche Licht, bin bisweilen nicht abgeneigt Dauerlicht oder Blitz einzusetzen.“

Mehr Bilder und Infos von und über Reinhard Ringwald ist auf seiner Webseite www.reinhardringwald.de und Instagram zu sehen.

Models in dieser Galerie

Charlotte (@charliia)
Sophia (@sophiasepha)
Nadine (@nadine__ki)

Melissa (@melissa.ptzldt)
Steffi (@steffihilda)
Sarah (@sarahpa)