Frank Neßlage

to the home page

Frank Neßlage is a well-known people and nude photographer from Quakenbrück in the district of Osnabrück in Lower Saxony, with a photo studio in Bremen, where he can be found on fixed dates. Otherwise he travels for his clients in Germany and all over the world. In the 35th anniversary edition of Playboy, he was honoured as one of the 35 most important photographers in the world.

He began his professional career in 1994 with an apprenticeship at Studio Seekamp, which he completed as the Bremen state winner and third national winner. The promotion of his talent allowed him to travel to Malta, Colombia and Los Angeles and awakened his spirit of discovery. Since then he has travelled to many countries including China, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Kenya, various European countries, Greenland, Jamaica, Peru and several times to the USA.

His belief that "travel teaches you" has been instrumental in his development as an experienced photographer. Despite his passion for travel, he likes to quote Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz "There's no place like home" and is always happy to return to his roots and his clients.

Frank's photographic philosophy has changed over the years. He used to be inspired by Van Gogh and tried to express emotions and feelings in his art. Today he looks more to Van Dyck as he finds it easier to express emotions in photography. His passion is to show people at their best and highlight their beauty. Unlike Peter Lindbergh, who said that "there is nothing more boring than a smile in a photograph", Frank believes that nothing captures the viewer's heart more than a radiant smile that reflects genuine joy in the eyes.

[ Text 10Photos, based on information from Frank Neßlage's website ]

10Photos says: Among other things, it's Frank's versatility that inspires us. Sometimes the photos are provocatively different, sometimes sensually beautiful or wittily creative. Colourful 'explosions' alternate with brilliant black and white work. Frank's wealth of ideas is enormous and the results are correspondingly multi-layered. This makes him difficult to pigeonhole. He is equally at home with fashion and sensual nudes. In addition to this diversity, the quality of the images is also fascinating. The details in the photographs harmonise perfectly with the overall concept. Nothing seems to be left to chance. Absolutely stunning!

For more information and pictures of Frank Neßlage, please visit his website www.nessi-pictures.com, Facebook @Nessipictures and his YouTube channel.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Frank Neßlage

zur Startseite

Frank Neßlage ist ein bekannter People- und Aktfotograf aus Quakenbrück im Landkreis Osnabrück in Niedersachsen mit einem Fotostudio in Bremen, wo er zu festen Terminen anzutreffen ist. Ansonsten ist er für seine Kunden in Deutschland und der ganzen Welt unterwegs. In der 35. Jubiläumsausgabe des Playboy wurde er als einer der 35 wichtigsten Fotografen der Welt geehrt.

Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er 1994 mit einer Ausbildung im Studio Seekamp, die er als Landessieger Bremen und dritter Bundessieger abschloss. Die Förderung seines Talents ermöglichte ihm Reisen nach Malta, Kolumbien und Los Angeles und weckte seinen Entdeckergeist. Seitdem bereiste er zahlreiche Länder wie China, Indonesien, Sri Lanka, Kenia, verschiedene europäische Länder, Grönland, Jamaika, Peru und mehrmals die USA.

Seine Überzeugung „Reisen bildet“ hat seine Entwicklung zum erfahrenen Fotografen entscheidend geprägt. Trotz seiner Reiseleidenschaft zitiert er gerne Dorothy aus dem Zauberer von OZ „Es ist nirgendwo so schön wie zu Hause“ und kehrt daher immer wieder gerne zu seinen Wurzeln und Kunden zurück.

Franks fotografische Philosophie hat sich im Laufe der Zeit gewandelt. Früher war er von Van Gogh inspiriert und versuchte, Emotionen und Gefühle in seiner Kunst auszudrücken. Heute orientiert er sich mehr an Van Dyck, da er in der Fotografie eine größere Leichtigkeit im Ausdruck von Emotionen findet. Seine Leidenschaft ist es, Menschen von ihrer besten Seite zu zeigen und ihre Schönheit hervorzuheben. Im Gegensatz zu Peter Lindbergh, der meinte, es gäbe nichts Langweiligeres als ein Lächeln auf einem Foto“, glaubt Frank, dass nichts das Herz des Betrachters mehr erobert als ein strahlendes Lächeln, das echte Freude in den Augen widerspiegelt.

[ Text 10Fotos, basierend auf Informationen von Frank Neßlages Webseite ]

10Fotos meint: Es ist unter anderem die Vielseitigkeit, die uns an Frank begeistert. Mal sind die Fotos provokant anders, mal sinnlich schön oder auch witzig kreativ. Farbige "Explosionen" wechseln sich mit brillanten Schwarz-Weiß-Arbeiten ab. Der Ideenreichtum von Frank ist enorm und die Ergebnisse entsprechend vielschichtig. Das macht es schwer, ihn in eine fotografische Schublade zu stecken. Mode und Fashion liegen ihm ebenso wie der sinnliche Akt. Neben dieser Vielfalt fasziniert auch die Qualität der Bilder. Die Details in den Fotos harmonieren perfekt mit dem Gesamtkonzept. Nichts scheint dem Zufall überlassen. Absolut beeindruckend!

Mehr Informationen und Bilder von Frank Neßlage gibt es auf seiner Webseite www.nessi-pictures.com, Facebook @Nessipictures und seinem YouTube-Kanal.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE