Petra Neitsch

to the home page

Petra Neitsch was born in the 1960s and is a portrait photographer from Oberbergisches Land, near Cologne. In 2008 she moved to the Tecklenburg region, where she now feels very much at home.

Besides her hobby "horse riding", she rediscovered her love for photography in 2017. At first it was nature photography, but Petra quickly realized that she is not the type to jump out of bed at sunrise. Maybe it's because of her profession that she prefers people to landscapes in front of the camera. As a trained medical assistant, she works with people every day. And she loves people, she loves emotions and she wants to capture them.

A shoot with this likeable photographer is very emotional. She turns on the music and asks her models to let go. No instructions, just suggestions, no stress or time pressure, just relaxation. The perfect picture is created when the actors feel comfortable in front of and behind the camera and the "work" is fun. A quote aptly describes Petra and her work: "I'm always looking for the image between the images. But when I find it, I cry with happiness. No, seriously, it makes me happy. And that's the most important thing. Have fun and be happy.

Stefan Beutler once paid Petra a great compliment when asked about the "red thread" in photography. He said: Petra, you don't have a red thread, you are the red thread. We at 10Photos fully agree with this quote.

Petra is a very emotional person and she hopes you can see that in her pictures.

[ Text Petra Neitsch and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: We can confirm this "hope" one hundred percent: You can see it! We see the passion in their very creative and varied images. They show emotion and seem alive. Especially the latter is very rare to see and it inspires us immensely. That's why we are so happy to present this fantastic and sensitive photographer.

More pictures and emotions can be found on the website www.pn-augenblicke.de and Instagram @pn.augenblicke.

...

...

People in this gallery:

Cover, Pictures 1-3: Irina (@aireenel_2)
Pictures 4-5: Kati (@frauamar.i)
Bild 6: Sarah (@sarahbugar)
Bild 7: Lon (@der_lon_)
Bild 8: Tolga (@this.is.tolga)
Bild 9: Mel (@verwunschlicht)
Picture 10: Carmen (@face_and_more)


FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Petra Neitsch

zur Startseite

Petra Neitsch ist eine in den 60er Jahren geborene Porträtfotografin aus dem Oberbergischen Land in der Nähe von Köln. Im Jahr 2008 verschlug es sie ins Tecklenburger Land, wo sie sich mittlerweile sehr wohl und heimisch fühlt.

Neben ihrem Hobby „Reiten“ hat sie 2017 die Liebe zur Fotografie wiederentdeckt. Zunächst war es die Naturfotografie, doch Petra merkte schnell, dass sie nicht der Typ ist, der bei Sonnenaufgang aus dem Bett springt. Vielleicht liegt es aber auch an ihrem Beruf, dass sie lieber Menschen als Landschaften vor der Kamera hat. Als gelernte Medizinische Fachangestellte hat sie täglich mit Menschen zu tun. Und sie liebt Menschen, sie liebt Emotionen und möchte diese einfangen.

Ein Shooting mit der sympathischen Fotografin ist sehr emotional und gefühlsbetont. Sie macht die Musik an und bittet ihre Modelle, sich fallen zu lassen. Keine Anweisungen, nur Anregungen, kein Stress oder Zeitdruck, nur Entspannung. Das perfekte Bild entsteht, wenn sich die Akteure vor und hinter der Kamera wohl fühlen und die „Arbeit“ Spaß macht. Ein Zitat beschreibt Petra und ihre Arbeit treffend: „Ich suche immer das Bild zwischen den Bildern. Aber wenn ich es erwische, weine ich vor Glück. Nein, im Ernst, es macht mich froh. Und das ist die Hauptsache. Spaß haben und glücklich sein“.

Stefan Beutler hat ihr einmal ein großes Kompliment gemacht, als es um die Frage nach dem „roten Faden“ in der Fotografie ging. Er sagte: Petra Du hast keinen „roten Faden“, Du bist der „rote Faden“. Diesem Zitat schließen wir uns von 10Fotos vorbehaltlos an.

Petra ist eine sehr emotionale Person und sie hofft, dass man das auch in ihren Bildern sehen kann.

[ Text Petra Neitsch und 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Wir können diese "Hoffnung" zu hundert Prozent bestätigen: Man sieht es! Wir erkennen die Leidenschaft in ihren sehr kreativen und abwechslungsreichen Bildern. Sie zeigen Emotionen und wirken lebendig. Gerade letzteres sieht man sehr selten und es begeistert uns ungemein. Deshalb freuen wir uns ganz besonders, diese fantastische und einfühlsame Fotografin hier vorstellen zu dürfen.

Mehr Emotionen gibt es auf der Webseite www.pn-augenblicke.de und Instagram @pn.augenblicke.

...

...

Menschen in dieser Galerie:

Titelbild, Bilder 1-3: Irina (@aireenel_2)
Bilder 4-5: Kati (@frauamar.i)
Bild 6: Sarah (@sarahbugar)
Bild 7: Lon (@der_lon_)
Bild 8: Tolga (@this.is.tolga)
Bild 9: Mel (@verwunschlicht)
Bild 10: Carmen (@face_and_more)


AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE