10Photos

Alexander Heffele

to the home page

Alexander Heffele is a photographer from the town of Springe in Lower Saxony. Since 2019, he is active in the professional people, portrait and sensual area. However, topics such as beauty and fashion also inspire him and are increasingly finding their way into his varied portfolio. For professional images, he has a studio at his disposal.

For Alexander, it is important to show the person from his best side, without losing a natural image look. Image editing is an important process, just like the photography itself.

Honest communication with the model during the shoot is a very crucial factor for Alexander, because his pictures often show people very sensual and emotional. For Alexander, mutual respect is important here. The model must feel comfortable. Pictures without trust usually look cold and lifeless. If you look at Alexander’s pictures, you will undoubtedly notice this trust, because his works are atmospheric and sensual at the same time. This is how creative people's photography must be!

[ Text 10Photos ]

10Photos says: If anyone says beauty photography is boring, we would like to point them in the direction of Alexander Heffele. His portraits are emotional and sensual at the same time, without showing too much skin. Alexander transfers this charm from his beautiful portraits to his professional beauty shots. The result is fine, atmospheric work that is simply fun to look at.

Many of his works can be viewed on Instagram: @alex.heffele
You can find the whole series uncensored on his website www.hefegraphie.de.

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Alexander Heffele

Alexander Heffele ist ein Fotograf aus der niedersächsischen Stadt Springe. Seit 2019 ist er im professionellen People-, Porträt- und Sensual-Bereich tätig. Themen wie Beauty und Fashion begeistern ihn jedoch auch und finden vermehrt Einzug in sein abwechslungsreiches Portfolio. Für professionelle Bilder steht ihm ein Studio zur Verfügung.

Für Alexander ist es wichtig, den Menschen von seiner besten Seite zu zeigen, ohne dabei einen natürlichen Bildlook zu verlieren. Die Bildbearbeitung ist dabei ein wichtiger Prozess, genau so wie die Fotografie selbst.

Eine ehrliche Kommunikation mit dem Modell beim Shooting ist für Alexander ein ganz entscheidender Faktor, denn seine Bilder zeigen den Menschen oft sehr sinnlich und gefühlsbetont. Für Alexander ist hierbei der gegenseitige Respekt wichtig, das Modell muss sich wohlfühlen. Bilder ohne Vertrauen wirken meist kalt und leblos. Schaut man sich die Bilder von Alexander an, so merkt man unzweifelhaft dieses Vertrauen, denn seine Arbeiten sind stimmungsvoll und sinnlich zugleich. So muss kreative People-Fotografie sein!

Viele seiner Arbeiten können auf Instagram betrachtet werden: @alex.heffele
Die ganzen Serien unzensiert findet man auf seiner Webseite www.hefegraphie.de.