Stephan Stadie

to the home page

Stephan Stadie is a portrait photographer from Essen, Germany, who took up photography again in 2018 after a 25-year break. His motto is a quote from Henri Cartier-Bresson: "It is an illusion that photos are made with the camera ... they are made with the eye, the heart and the head. The result is images full of emotion and passion.

As a photographer, Stephan is curious and likes to try new things. His goal is to create unique images that give the viewer a sense of magic. To achieve this, he thinks about alternative approaches to get an excellent result.

But it is not just about taking beautiful pictures, it is about the moment between the pictures. A sudden turn or a little laugh can make a moment so special and bring any photo to life. It's those moments that often create the best images of the shoot - and that's what he loves about photography!

Stephan's images can undoubtedly be described as sensual. Nevertheless, he takes the position: "Attractiveness without nudity - Why head cinema is more exciting". Sensuality does not always have to go hand in hand with bare skin. Stephan is of the opinion that women and men can be very attractive even when clothed. He sees great potential here, especially in photography.

He says: "I think it's much more exciting when you, as a viewer, can form your own picture in your head and not everything is obviously shown. Because the mental cinema is often much more intense than the bare facts. How do you see it?"

[ Text Stephan Stadie and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: Yes, we see your pictures and agree with you wholeheartedly. Thank you Stephan for ending your photo break, otherwise we would have missed a lot of beautiful and sensual.

More from Stephan Stadie on his website: www.stephan-stadie.de and Instagram @stephanstadie.

...


...

Models in this gallery

Maria (@maria_beigel)
Alina (@alina_ngle)
Lisa
Perrine (@perrinejill)

(@theredgiantess) Leonie
Lena
Julia
(@beritmrs) Berrit

Maria (@maria_beigel)
Alina (@alina_ngle)
Lisa
Perrine (@perrinejill)
Leonie (@theredgiantess)
Lena
Julia
Berrit (@beritmrs)

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Stephan Stadie

zur Startseite

Stephan Stadie ist ein Porträtfotograf aus Essen, der nach 25 Jahren Pause 2018 wieder mit der Fotografie begonnen hat. Sein Motto ist ein Zitat von Henri Cartier-Bresson „Es ist eine Illusion, dass Fotos mit der Kamera gemacht werden … sie werden mit dem Auge, dem Herzen und dem Kopf gemacht“. Das Ergebnis sind Bilder voller Emotionen und Leidenschaft.

Als Fotograf ist Stephan neugierig und probiert gerne Neues aus. Sein Ziel ist es, einzigartige Bilder zu schaffen, die dem Betrachter ein Gefühl von Magie vermitteln. Um dies zu erreichen, überlegt er sich bei jedem Shooting neue Herangehensweisen, um ein gutes Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Es geht ihm aber nicht nur darum, schöne Bilder zu machen, sondern vor allem um den Moment zwischen den Bildern. Eine plötzliche Wendung oder ein kleines Lachen können einen Augenblick so besonders machen und jedes Foto lebendig werden lassen. In solchen Momenten entstehen oft die besten Bilder des Shootings – und das ist es, was ihn an der Fotografie so fasziniert!

Stephans Bilder kann man ohne Zweifel als sinnlich bezeichnen. Dennoch vertritt er den Standpunkt: „Attraktivität ohne Nacktheit – Warum Kopfkino spannender ist“. Sinnlichkeit muss nicht immer mit nackter Haut einhergehen. Stephan ist der Meinung, dass man Frauen und Männer auch bekleidet sehr attraktiv in Szene setzen kann. Gerade in der Fotografie sieht er hier ein großes Potenzial.

Er sagt dazu: „Ich finde es viel spannender, wenn man sich als Betrachter selbst ein Bild im Kopf machen kann und nicht alles offensichtlich gezeigt wird. Denn das Kopfkino ist oft viel intensiver als die nackten Fakten. Wie seht ihr das?“

[ Text Stephan Stadie und 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Ja, wir sehen deine Bilder und geben dir uneingeschränkt recht. Danke Stephan, dass du deine Fotopause beendet hast, sonst wäre uns viel Schönes und Sinnliches entgangen.

Mehr von Stephan Stadie auf seiner Webseite: www.stephan-stadie.de und Instagram @stephanstadie.

...


...

Models in dieser Galerie

Maria (@maria_beigel)
Alina (@alina_ngle)
Lisa
Perrine (@perrinejill)

(@theredgiantess) Leonie
Lena
Julia
(@beritmrs) Berrit

Maria (@maria_beigel)
Alina (@alina_ngle)
Lisa
Perrine (@perrinejill)
Leonie (@theredgiantess)
Lena
Julia
Berrit (@beritmrs)

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE