Peter Kächele

to the home page

Peter Kächele is a portrait and people photographer from Bad Urach, a small Swabian town. His hobby of photography has developed into a passion. All photographers try to capture the light, put it on the chip, and use it to create an image. For Peter, light is a means to an end. He primarily wants to capture personalities and emotions. One thing in advance, he succeeds!

He writes about himself: "My photographic journey began in my youth. And since I was born in 1967, it's been going on for quite a while. After a long break, I rediscovered photography for myself in 2011. After a lot of landscape photography in my Swabian homeland, I developed a passion for photography with people in 2018.

I like people who tell me a story. I like types. And I like people with whom I can live out creativity, develop ideas and capture images. From there, what I do is perhaps best described as arranged portrait photography. However, I also like to be spontaneous and get involved in the current mood or a spontaneous idea in the shoot, and do not stubbornly stick to the pre-determined plan. I like to shoot in series that reflect the story of the shoot. And this is mainly in black and white and with available light. However, traces of color photography also creep into my work."

[ Text Peter Kächele and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: "When we discovered Peter's work we were immediately impressed. Each image has its own charm and you just can't get bored. From one image to the next we are immersed in different moods, sometimes lively and radiant, sometimes thoughtful and calm. His art is authentic and versatile, and that touches us.

More pictures of Peter are available on his website www.kaechele-fotografie.de and Instagram @peter_kaechele

...

...

People in this gallery:

Kerstin
(@zelestriea) Chantal
(@maren.rapp.donath) Maren
(@_selinareinhart_) Selina
(@broschdana) Dana

Wintana (@wintaa_gb)
Britta (@britta.bodo)
Vanny (@vannyvanvictory)
Petra (@petralampadius)
Bine (@13bi_ne)

Kerstin
Chantal (@zelestriea)
Maren (@maren.rapp.donath)
Selina (@_selinareinhart_)
Dana (@broschdana)
Wintana (@wintaa_gb)
Britta (@britta.bodo)
Vanny (@vannyvanvictory)
Petra (@petralampadius)
Bine (@13bi_ne)

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Peter Kächele

Peter Kächele ist ein Porträt- und People-Fotograf aus Bad Urach, einer schwäbischen Kleinstadt. Aus seinem Hobby Fotografie hat sich eine Passion entwickelt. Alle Fotografen versuchen das Licht einzufangen, es auf den Chip zu bringen und damit ein Bild zu erzeugen. Für Peter ist das Licht Mittel zum Zweck. Er möchte primär Persönlichkeiten und Emotionen einfangen. Eines vorweg, es gelingt ihm!

Er schreibt über sich selbst: „Meine fotografische Reise begann schon in der Jugend. Und da ich Jahrgang 1967 bin, geht das schon eine ganze Weile. Nach einer langen Pause habe ich 2011 die Fotografie wieder für mich entdeckt. Nach viel Landschaftsfotografie in meiner schwäbischen Heimat habe ich 2018 die  Leidenschaft für die Fotografie mit Menschen entwickelt.

Ich mag Menschen, die mir eine Geschichte erzählen. Ich mag Typen. Und ich mag Menschen, mit denen ich Kreativität ausleben, Ideen entwickeln und Bilder festhalten kann. Von daher lässt sich das, was ich tue, vielleicht am besten mit arrangierter Porträtfotografie beschreiben. Bin aber auch gerne spontan und lasse mich auf die aktuelle Stimmung oder eine spontane Idee im Shooting ein und halte nicht stur am vorher festgelegten Plan fest. Ich fotografiere gerne in Serien, die die Geschichte des Shootings widerspiegeln. Und dies vorwiegend in Schwarz-weiß und mit vorhandenem Licht. Es schleichen sich aber auch Spuren von Farbfotografie bei mir ein.“

Als wir Peters Arbeiten „entdeckten“ waren wir sofort von der Vielseitigkeit und von den vielen unterschiedlichen Stimmungen begeistert. Jedes Bild ist anders und keines langweilig.

Mehr Bilder von Peter gibt es auf seiner Webseite www.kaechele-fotografie.de und Instagram @peter_kaechele

[ Text Peter Kächele und 10Fotos ]

Menschen in dieser Galerie:

Kerstin
(@zelestriea) Chantal
(@maren.rapp.donath) Maren
(@_selinareinhart_) Selina
(@broschdana) Dana

Wintana (@wintaa_gb)
Britta (@britta.bodo)
Vanny (@vannyvanvictory)
Petra (@petralampadius)
Bine (@13bi_ne)

Kerstin
Chantal (@zelestriea)
Maren (@maren.rapp.donath)
Selina (@_selinareinhart_)
Dana (@broschdana)
Wintana (@wintaa_gb)
Britta (@britta.bodo)
Vanny (@vannyvanvictory)
Petra (@petralampadius)
Bine (@13bi_ne)