Esther Posala

to the home page

Esther Posala from Lünen in North Rhine-Westphalia has been working as a freelance photographer since 2012. Her passion is artistic people photography. She has a clear conviction: Photography should not show what you see, but what you feel. Photography is not about capturing a moment or a person, but about capturing the deep, palpable affection between people - as unadulterated as possible.

Esther herself writes of her photography: "Photography for me is a connection. A connection to myself. A connection to me. I love to learn and immerse myself in my own unique voice as an artist."

This quote shows that Esther has her own unique, creative and exciting way of working. For her, perfection in an image is not important, because no one cares if the hair is perfectly in place, the blouse is wrinkle-free, or if clouds are obscuring the sunrise. The essence of a successful image is to convey emotion - a task that is far more complex than it might seem. Esther masters this task with brilliance.

Over time, Esther has developed a sense of the right moment. She recognises the small details that turn a beautiful picture into a compelling work of art. This gives her images the honesty and authenticity that is essential for a sincere portrayal.

Her desire is to celebrate individuality. With her images, she always wants to draw attention to the fact that true beauty is independent of age, weight or gender. It is the uniqueness of each person that unites us.

[ Text Esther Posala and 10Photos ]

10Photos says: Boring is different! Esther's creative approach to photography produces unique and ever-changing photographic works of art. It is not mainstream photography, there are no sterile "Barbie pictures" and that is a good thing. The focus is on people, their feelings and their uniqueness. Artistic people photography, with its often slightly abstract results, is a fascinating way of portraying people and Esther shows us wonderfully how exciting this field is. Boring is different!

See more extraordinary images on Esther's website soulfood-and-eyecandy.com and Instagram @soulfood_and_eyecandy_.

...

Necessary note on the subject of "buttocks and breasts" on the Internet: Dear young visitor. If you are not yet 16 years old, unfortunately you are not allowed to view these artistic and sensual photos. Please leave this site now. Alternatively you can go to a public swimming pool, there you will surely find enough women with naked torso. Or look at the lightly clothed girls on the billboards in the city. That is also allowed. Not here! Please close your eyes immediately and scream for help ...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Esther Posala

zur Startseite

Esther Posala aus Lünen in Nordrhein-Westfalen arbeitet seit 2012 als selbstständige Fotografin. Ihre Leidenschaft ist die künstlerische Peoplefotografie. Dabei hat sie eine klare Überzeugung: Fotografie soll nicht zeigen, was man sieht, sondern was man fühlt. Fotografie bedeutet eben nicht, einen Moment oder einen Menschen in Szene zu setzen, sondern die tiefe, spürbare Zuneigung zwischen Menschen sichtbar zu machen – und das so unverfälscht wie möglich.

Esther schreibt selbst über ihre Fotografie: „Fotografie ist für mich eine Verbindung. Eine Verbindung zu dir selbst. Eine Verbindung mit mir. Ich liebe es, zu lernen und in meine eigene einzigartige Stimme als Künstlerin einzutauchen.“

Mit diesem Zitat wird deutlich, dass Esther ihren ganz eigenen, kreativen und spannenden Weg geht. Für sie ist Perfektion in einem Bild nicht wichtig, denn es interessiert niemanden, ob das Haar perfekt sitzt, die Bluse faltenfrei ist oder Wolken den Sonnenaufgang verdecken. Die Essenz eines gelungenen Bildes liegt darin, Emotionen zu vermitteln – eine Aufgabe, die weitaus komplexer ist, als es den Anschein hat. Esther meistert diese Aufgabe mit Bravour.

Mit der Zeit hat Esther ein Gespür für den richtigen Moment entwickelt. Sie erkennt die kleinen Details, die aus einem schönen Bild ein fesselndes Kunstwerk machen. Das verleiht ihren Bildern Ehrlichkeit und Authentizität, die für eine aufrichtige Darstellung unerlässlich sind.

Ihr Wunsch ist es, die Individualität zu feiern. Mit ihren Bildern möchte sie immer wieder darauf aufmerksam machen, dass wahre Schönheit unabhängig von Alter, Gewicht oder Geschlecht ist. Es ist diese Einzigartigkeit eines jeden Menschen, die verbindet.

[ Text Esther Posala und 10Fotos ]

10Fotos meint: Langweilig ist anders! Esthers kreative Art zu fotografieren erzeugt einmalige und immer wieder neue fotografische Kunstwerke. Es ist keine Mainstream-Fotografie, es gibt keine sterilen "Barbie-Bildchen" und das ist auch gut so. Der Mensch mit seinen Gefühlen, mit seiner Einzigartigkeit steht im Mittelpunkt. Die künstlerische Peoplefotografie mit ihren oft leicht abstrakten Ergebnissen ist eine faszinierende Art, Personen zu porträtieren und Esther zeigt uns wunderbar, wie spannend dieses Feld ist. Langweilig ist anders!

Weitere außergewöhnliche Aufnahmen gibt es auf Esthers Webseite soulfood-and-eyecandy.com und auf Instagram @soulfood_and_eyecandy_.

...

Notwendiger Hinweis zum Thema "Po und Brüste" im Internet: Lieber junger Besucher. Wenn du noch nicht 16 Jahre alt bist, darfst du dir diese kunstvollen und sinnlichen Fotos leider nicht ansehen. Bitte verlasse diese Seite jetzt. Alternativ kannst du in ein öffentliches Schwimmbad gehen, dort findest du bestimmt genug Frauen mit nacktem Oberkörper. Oder schau dir die leicht bekleideten Mädchen auf den Plakatwänden in der Stadt an. Auch das ist erlaubt. Hier nicht! Bitte schließe sofort die Augen und schreie um Hilfe …

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE