Patrik Hennebold

to the home page

Patrik Hennebold is a renowned photographer from Rödermark, near Frankfurt am Main in Germany, who uses his passion for photography to turn moments, stories and ideas into lasting memories. His photographic experience goes back a long way and includes many holidays, festivals, still life and product photography. As a proud father, he has also taken many photographs of babies and children over the years.

In 2018, Patrik decided to turn his hobby into his profession and, after careful consideration, specialised in people photography. This broad spectrum covers a wide range of areas from simple portraits of individuals to family portraits, children's photography, event and corporate portraits and boudoir photography. This decision was particularly challenging for him as he is a reserved and shy person by nature. However, since 2018, he has worked hard to improve his people photography skills through workshops, online resources such as YouTube and books to gain the necessary expertise.

For Patrik, people photography is about capturing people the way they want to be seen. He relies on intensive but relaxed discussions to understand the individual wishes of his models and to develop a suitable concept. His aim is to show people in the best light without changing their character.

[ Text 10Photos, based on the website of Patrik Hennebold ]

10Photos says: Patrik is dedicated and passionate about turning his subjects' wishes into unique and brilliant photos. You can feel this enthusiasm in his images, which often create unforgettable memories. It doesn't matter if Patrik is working for a client or freelance with a model, he wants to create something lasting: A creative and expressive image that people will still look at with joy and admiration years later. We look at his photographs and we are sure that this likeable photographer succeeds with flying colours.

More information and pictures of Patrik Hennebold can be found on his website and Instagram.

...

...

People in this gallery:

Cover picture Janna (@janna.gl)

(@perrinejill) Perrine
(@sandra.amaliaw) Sandra
Seren
(@laraa08) Lara
(@johanna.grete) Johanna

Kashmira (@kashmira.ma)
Cedric (@cedro20)
Dennis
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)

Perrine (@perrinejill)
Sandra (@sandra.amaliaw)
Seren
Lara (@laraa08)
Johanna (@johanna.grete)
Kashmira (@kashmira.ma)
Cedric (@cedro20)
Dennis
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Patrik Hennebold

zur Startseite

Patrik Hennebold ist ein renommierter Fotograf aus dem hessischen Rödermark bei Frankfurt am Main, der seine Leidenschaft für die Fotografie nutzt, um Momente, Geschichten und Ideen in bleibende Erinnerungen zu verwandeln. Seine fotografischen Erfahrungen reichen weit zurück und sind geprägt von zahlreichen Urlauben, Festen sowie Stillleben- und Produktfotografie. Als stolzer Vater hat er im Laufe der Zeit auch viele Baby- und Kinderfotos gemacht.

Im Jahr 2018 entschied sich Patrik, sein Hobby zum Beruf zu machen und spezialisierte sich nach reiflicher Überlegung auf die Peoplefotografie. Dieses breite Spektrum umfasst verschiedenste Bereiche von einfachen Porträts einzelner Personen über Familienporträts, Kinderfotografie, Event- und Business-Porträts bis hin zu Boudoir-Fotografie. Diese Entscheidung war für ihn eine besondere Herausforderung, da er von Natur aus ein zurückhaltender und schüchterner Mensch ist. Seit 2018 hat er jedoch hart daran gearbeitet, seine Fähigkeiten in der People-Fotografie durch Workshops, Online-Ressourcen wie YouTube und Bücher zu verbessern, um sich das nötige Fachwissen anzueignen.

Peoplefotografie bedeutet für Patrik, Menschen so einzufangen, wie sie gerne gesehen werden möchten. Dabei setzt er auf intensive, aber entspannte Gespräche, um die individuellen Wünsche seiner Modelle zu verstehen und ein passendes Konzept zu entwickeln. Sein Ziel ist es, die Menschen vor der Kamera ins beste Licht zu rücken, ohne sie in ihrem Wesen grundlegend zu verändern.

[ Text 10Fotos, basierend auf der Webseite von Patrik Hennebold ]

10Fotos meint: Patrik setzt sich mit großer Hingabe und Leidenschaft dafür ein, die Wünsche der Porträtierten in einzigartige und brillante Fotos umzusetzen. Diese Begeisterung spürt man sofort in seinen Bildern, die oft unvergessliche Erinnerungen schaffen. Für Patrik ist es egal, ob es sich um einen Kundenauftrag oder eine freie Zusammenarbeit mit einem Model handelt, er möchte etwas Bleibendes schaffen: Ein kreatives und ausdrucksstarkes Bild, das man auch nach Jahren noch mit Freude und Bewunderung betrachtet. Wir sehen seine Fotografien und sind sicher, dass dem sympathischen Fotografen dies mit Bravour gelingt.

Mehr Informationen und Bilder von Patrik Hennebold gibt es auf seiner Webseite und Instagram.

...

...

Menschen in dieser Galerie:

Titelbild Janna (@janna.gl)

(@perrinejill) Perrine
(@sandra.amaliaw) Sandra
Seren
(@laraa08) Lara
(@johanna.grete) Johanna

Kashmira (@kashmira.ma)
Cedric (@cedro20)
Dennis
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)

Perrine (@perrinejill)
Sandra (@sandra.amaliaw)
Seren
Lara (@laraa08)
Johanna (@johanna.grete)
Kashmira (@kashmira.ma)
Cedric (@cedro20)
Dennis
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)
Jacqueline (@jacquelinescherrer)

AUS DERSELBEN KATEGORIE