Christopher Cocks

to the home page

I have been passionate about photography since I was young. Next to music, photography was the most important thing after my family. Today, photography is a second mainstay. This allows me to do exactly what I enjoy. In addition to digital composings and symbiotic collaborations with artists from music, painting, and sculpture, my focus and passion have been on people photography for several years.

I mean, what could be more exciting than a counterpart with all the facets of his personality? And it's simply fun to get involved with each other, to approach the image that both sides are happy to take with them.

It is not exclusively about the mere depiction of people, but also about what makes them so special, how they are doing, and what they might like to be.

[Text Christopher Cocks]

We think: The fun of photographing can be seen more than clear in the beautiful and soulful images. We are very happy to be able to present this sympathetic photographer and artist with his photos here (tip: the digital composings by Christopher).

More pictures and information from Christopher Cocks can be found here:

www.chrisco-pics.de (Website)
christopher.cocks (Instagram - People-Fotografie)
christopher_cocks_digiart (Instagram - digiales Composing)
Christopher_Cocks (behance.net)

...

FROM THE SAME CATEGORY

Christopher Cocks

Schon seit meiner Jugend fotografiere ich leidenschaftlich gerne. Neben der Musik war die Fotografie das Wichtigste nach meiner Familie. Heute ist die Fotografie ein zweites Standbein. Es ermöglicht mir genau das zu tun, was mir Spaß macht. Neben digitalen Composings und der symbiotischen Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern aus Musik, Malerei und Skulptur liegen mein Schwerpunkt und meine Passion seit einigen Jahren auf der People-Fotografie.

Ich meine, was gibt es Spannenderes als ein Gegenüber mit all den Facetten seiner Persönlichkeit? Und es macht einfach Spaß, sich aufeinander einzulassen, sich heranzutasten an das Bild, das beide Seiten gerne mitnehmen.

Dabei geht es nicht ausschließlich um die bloße Abbildung von Menschen, sondern auch darum, was sie so besonders macht, wie es ihnen geht und was sie vielleicht gerne sein möchten.

[Text Christopher Cocks]

Wir meinen: Den Spaß beim Fotografieren kann man an den wunderschönen und gefühlvollen Bildern mehr als deutlich erkennen. Wir freuen uns sehr, diesen sympathischen Fotografen und Künstler mit seinen Fotos hier präsentieren zu können (Tipp: die digitalen Composings von Christopher).

Mehr Bilder und Informationen von Christopher Cocks gibt es hier:

www.chrisco-pics.de (Webseite)
christopher.cocks (Instagram – People-Fotografie)
christopher_cocks_digiart (Instagram – digiales Composing)
Christopher_Cocks (behance.net)