• Animal and Wildlife photography

    Johanna Abert

    Beautiful photo gallery by the very versatile photographer Johanna Abert. The focus of Johanna's images here on 10Photos is wildlife and animal photography. Besides that she is also active in macro and landscape photography. However, the ambitious hobby photographer also likes to look beyond nature photography and also photographs people often in connection with owls.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Knut Erik Alnæs

    Knut Erik Alnæs is a 1999 born wildlifephotographer situated in Oslo, Norway. He is studying law at the University of Oslo, but most of all he enjoys spending time out in the wild - with the wild. It is the special experiences with birds and animals in the fantastic nature of Norway that drives him.

  • People and portrait photography

    Christian Angerer

    Christian Angerer is an internationally active photographer with a focus on people and portrait photography. His passion is cinematic photography, mainly in black and white, but also in color.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    Jan-Henrik Asmus

    Jan-Henrik Asmus is a wildlife and macro photographer from Kaltenkirchen in Schleswig-Holstein (Germany). He is particularly fond of simple motifs. To photograph the often seen, everyday things and to document the fascinating nature is important to him. He tries to show with his photography that every animal has a certain beauty.

  • Landscape photography

    Scott Aspinall

    Scott is a passionate, self-taught, Saskatchewan-born, landscape photographer focused on nature and night photography. He spends his free time photographing scenes across Western Canada.

  • People and portrait photography

    Dmitry Baev

    His passion for Dutch painting and for Impressionism greatly influence Dmitry’s images. With smooth transitions between depths and highlights and muted colors, his photos almost resemble finely painted works of art. Emotional and atmospheric images, widely different from the classic portrait photography, are the result.

  • Landscape photography

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma is a landscape photographer from Italy. He first started taking pictures in 2020, and a good two years later, he became a participant in 10Photos. If we weren't already impressed by his atmospheric images, we would be by now at the latest. His camera was first intended only as a slightly better travel camera but quickly developed from an initial hobby into a passion.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Frederic Bauer

    The nature and wildlife photographer Frederic Bauer studied art and photography. As a member of NABU, he is committed to nature, especially to the protection of species. Living in harmony with nature, respecting it, and photographing prudently is very important to him. He prefers to do without the ultimate picture than disturb animals or even destroy their habitat.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    Madleen Sophie is a nature photographer from North Rhine-Westphalia. Her enthusiasm for nature can be seen very clearly in the atmospheric and soulful photographs. Born in 2004, Madleen Sophie was only 17 years old when 10Photos captured her and her images.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    Simone Baumeister

    My name is Simone Baumeister, and I live in the northernmost part of Münsterland, bordering Emsland. To be able to combine my passion for nature and wildlife with photography, I feel as a gift with which I hope to sensitize image viewers to save our natural treasures.

  • People and portrait photography

    Joachim Bergauer

    Since the 1990s, the multiple award-winning Joachim Bergauer has been working as a photographer for advertising, image, portraits and reportage in Salzburg and worldwide. Other photographic focuses are fashion, and nude photography. His clients include the New York Times, Cosmopolitan, Spiegel, KTM, Moosleitner, Salzbergwerk Hallstatt, etc.

  • People and portrait photography

    Luise Blumstengel

    Luise Blumstengel is a portrait and people photographer from Germany. She studied media communication at the University of Chemnitz. Since 2022 Luise has been photographing in her own studio in her hometown Leipzig. In the same year, she became a Young Ambassador at the “bund professioneller portraitfotografen” (bpp).

  • People and portrait photography

    Detlev Bock

    Detlev Bock is a passionate amateur photographer from Baden-Württemberg. He lives a stone's throw from the French border. He discovered his passion for photography in 2011 in Asia, where he lived for five years for professional reasons. There he realized very quickly that this time was a "once in a lifetime" event that he absolutely wanted to capture in pictures.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Sarah Böhm

    Sarah Böhm was born in Frankfurt an der Oder in 1989. After studying veterinary medicine in Berlin, she works as an official veterinarian in Neuruppin in the field of animal welfare, animal disease control, and veterinary drug monitoring.

  • Macro photography

    Enrico Bollin

    Enrico Bollin is a nature photographer from North Rhine-Westphalia. His passion is macro photography. The small things that you hardly notice when walking through the forest and meadow, he photographs in a creative way. Detail shots, but also pictures with special perspectives Enrico makes very happy. Bird photography is another focus of his hobby.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Hannes Bonzheim

    Hannes Bonzheim is a passionate wildlife photographer born in 2004. Besides photographing native birds (his main focus), he is an ICARUS Ambassador and Young Scientist at the Max Planck Institute for Behavioral Biology as well as an active volunteer for the Kaiserstuhl Nature Center, amateur ornithologist, conservationist and nature photographer.

  • Landscape photography,  Macro photography

    Jannette van der Boon

    Jannette van der Boon is a Dutch nature photographer. Her main focus is macro and landscape photography, especially the local flora and fauna. The fantastic and atmospheric landscape shots are wonderful proof that it doesn't need a spectacular landscape to take extraordinary and creative photos.

  • People and portrait photography

    Carola Bührmann

    Carola Bührmann is a photographer from Hamburg. She has been a lecturer of biology and anatomy at the MTA school in Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, for over 20 years. The focus of her photography is portraits or people in general. However, the versatile artist also likes to look beyond photographic boundaries and so you can also find shots of lost places, classical architecture, objects, and much more in her portfolio.

  • Misc.,  Architectural photography

    Robert Christ

    The Upper Palatinate photographer Robert Christ shows us on 10Fotos images in the field of reduced and experimental photography. For image composition, Robert likes to use long exposures and unusual angles. His work has already received several awards.

  • Macro photography

    Bob Daalder

    Macro and nature photographer with distinctive style. Soft photos, almost reminiscent of paintings are the trademark of this Dutch artist.

  • Macro photography

    Thorben Danke

    Fascinating macro shots of up to a magnification of 60:1 are shown by the enthusiastic and ambitious insect photographer Thorben Danke

  • Macro photography

    Astrid Emmrich-Wanless

    Astrid Emmrich-Wanless is a nature photographer from Paderborn with a focus on macro photography. Her favorite subjects are flowers, butterflies and mushrooms and are mainly taken in her home and surroundings. Astrid's photography is more artistic and creative than documentary. Colors and an often purposefully used blur are an important feature of her images.

  • Macro photography

    Raúl Espino

    Raúl Espino is a Spanish nature and macro photographer from Seville. His photographic focus is the local flora and fauna. His photographs often show animals in their natural habitat.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill is a Swedish landscape and nature photographer. He says he likes challenges and loves to photograph things that you usually pass by unnoticed. Trees in fog, the small stream in the forest, meadows that can inspire new motifs or just a plant on a tree. Maybe not always such spectacular subjects, but Bill takes a spectacular photo of them. He sees details, finds the perfect perspective and captures the mood at the right moment.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    Claus Fisser

    Gallery of nature and wildlife photographer Claus Fisser from North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany. The focus of his work is macro and bird photography. The pictures of this ambitious amateur photographer show the local bird and insect world in an impressive way.

  • Landscape photography

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Firueras is a landscape photographer on the Costa Brava and Cantabrian coast with a preference for dynamic and dramatic seascapes with a picturesque and artistic style.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Matthias Futterer

    Wildlife photography around the Kaiserstuhl, a species-rich small low mountain range in Baden-Württemberg. Matthias Futterer is an amateur photographer from Forchheim in Württemberg. He is passionate about native insects and birds. On 10Photos he has focused on the latter.

  • Architectural photography

    Julia Anna Gospodarou

    Black and white photography from another "world". The multiple award-winning and internationally recognized photographer Julia Anna Gospodarou shows with her pictures in an impressive way how exciting and creative photography can be.

  • Landscape photography

    Beate Grever

    The Cologne landscape photographer Beate Grever comes from a family of artists with Silesian roots. Growing up in Germany, a lifelong exploration took place on the basis of art and music within the tension between similar and different views and ways of life of these two cultures rich in tradition.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography,  Macro photography

    Lina Grüppe

    Lina is a nature photographer from Grafschaft Bentheim in the southwest of Lower Saxony. She was born in 2007. At the age of 15, she was added to 10Photos. Thus, she was and is the youngest photographer who made it to this platform. When you see her fantastic pictures, you may not believe her young age.

  • People and portrait photography

    Alexander Heffele

    Alexander Heffele is a photographer from the town of Springe in Lower Saxony. Since 2019, he is active in the professional people, portrait and sensual area. However, topics such as beauty and fashion also inspire him and are increasingly finding their way into his varied portfolio. For professional images, he has a studio at his disposal.

  • Macro photography

    Stephan Heinemann

    Stephan Heinemann is an ambitious amateur photographer from Goslar. His photographic focus is nature and especially macro photography - i.e. particularly detailed and close-up shots of animals and plants.

  • Macro photography

    Michael Hruschka

    Michael Hruschka is a macro and nature photographer from Rain am Lech in Bavaria. Already as a child, he spent every free minute in nature and finally discovered photography for himself in 2013. In the process, he learned to see nature once again with different eyes and to perceive it much more consciously. With his first DSLR camera, he was hooked and his hobby became a passion.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Thomas Hinsche

    Thomas Hinsche is a wildlife and nature photographer from Saxony-Anhalt (Germany) at the Middle Elbe. His pictures captivate with a fabulous quality. Besides photography, Thomas is a member of the GDT and is also committed to the protection of animals and the environment.

  • Landscape photography

    Kai Hornung

    Kai Hornung is a multi-award-winning landscape photographer from Germany. His images are published worldwide in magazines and online media. In 2020, he became the first German to win 'photographer of the year' in the prestigious International landscape photographer of the year awards.

  • Animal and Wildlife photography

    Silke Hullmann

    The photo gallery of travel and wildlife photographer Silke Hullmann. This friendly photographer is particularly fond of the African continent with its fascinating diversity and abundance of wildlife.

  • Landscape photography,  Misc.

    Jeremy Jackson

    Prof. Dr. Jeremy Jackson has been photographing our nature in an impressive way for over 30 years. Colors and shapes are an important design element. His goal is to convey the meaning of the natural world in focused, clean, exciting and direct images. One thing in advance: this succeeds 100%.

• Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Johanna Abert

    Wunderschöne Foto-Galerie der sehr vielseitigen Fotografin Johanna Abert. Der Schwerpunkt von Johannas Bilder hier auf 10Fotos ist die Tier- und Wildlife-Fotografie. Daneben ist sie auch im Makro- und Landschaftbereich tätig. Die ambitionierte Hobbyfotografin schaut aber auch sehr gerne über den Tellerrand der Naturfotografie und fotografiert auch Menschen oft in Verbindung mit Eulen.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Knut Erik Alnæs

    Knut Erik Alnæs ist ein 1999 geborener Wildlife-Fotograf in Oslo, Norwegen. Er studiert Jura an der Universität von Oslo, aber am meisten genießt er es, Zeit in der Wildnis zu verbringen – mit der Wildnis. Es sind die besonderen Erlebnisse mit Vögeln und Tieren in der fantastischen Natur Norwegens, die ihn antreiben.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  Makrofotografie

    Christian Alpert

    Christian ist ein passionierter Hobbyfotograf aus Hannover. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Fotografie ist die Naturfotografie. Neben der heimischen Flora und Fauna begeistert Christian der afrikanische Kontinent mit seiner Vielfalt.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Christian Angerer

    Christian Angerer ist ein international tätiger Fotograf mit dem Schwerpunkt People- und Porträtfotografie. Seine Leidenschaft ist die cineastische Fotografie, hauptsächlich in Schwarz-Weiß, jedoch auch in Farbe.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  Makrofotografie

    Jan-Henrik Asmus

    Jan-Henrik Asmus is a wildlife and macro photographer from Kaltenkirchen in Schleswig-Holstein (Germany). He is particularly fond of simple motifs. To photograph the often seen, everyday things and to document the fascinating nature is important to him. He tries to show with his photography that every animal has a certain beauty.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Scott Aspinall

    Scott ist ein leidenschaftlicher, autodidaktischer, in Saskatchewan geborener Landschaftsfotograf, der sich auf Natur- und Nachtfotografie konzentriert. Er verbringt seine Freizeit damit, Szenen in ganz Westkanada zu fotografieren.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Dmitry Baev

    Seine Leidenschaft für die holländische Malerei und vom Impressionismus beeinflussen Dmitrys Bilder sehr. Durch sanfte Übergänge zwischen Tiefen und Lichtern und durch gedeckte Farben gleichen seine Fotos fast fein gemalten Kunstwerken. Gefühl- und stimmungsvolle Bilder, weit entfernt von klassischer Porträtfotografie sind das Ergebnis.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Stefano Balma

    Stefano Balma ist ein Landschaftsfotograf aus Italien. Er begann erst 2020 mit der Fotografie, gut zwei Jahre später wurde er Teilnehmer bei 10Fotos. Wenn wir nicht schon von seinen stimmungsvollen Bildern beeindruckt wären, so wären wir es spätestens jetzt. Seine Kamera war zuerst nur als etwas bessere Reisekamera gedacht, doch schnell entwickelte sich aus einem anfänglichen Hobby eine Leidenschaft.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Frederic Bauer

    Der Natur- und Wildlife-Fotograf Frederic Bauer hat Kunst und Fotografie studiert. Als NABU-Mitglied setzt er sich für die Natur, insb. für den Artenschutz ein. Im Einklang mit der Natur leben, diese respektieren und umsichtig fotografieren ist ihm sehr wichtig. Dabei verzichtet er lieber auf das ultimative Bild, als Tiere zu stören oder gar den Lebensraum zu zerstören.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Madleen Sophie Bauer

    Madleen Sophie ist eine Naturfotografin aus Nordrhein-Westfalen. Ihre Begeisterung für die Natur sieht man an den stimmungs- und gefühlvollen Aufnahmen sehr deutlich. Die im Jahr 2004 geborene Madleen Sophie war erst 17 Jahre alt, als 10Fotos sie und ihre Bilder aufgenommen hat.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  Makrofotografie

    Simone Baumeister

    Mein Name ist Simone Baumeister, und ich lebe im nördlichsten Teil des Münsterlandes, angrenzend an das Emsland. Meine Leidenschaft für die Natur und die Tierwelt mit der Fotografie zu verbinden zu können, empfinde ich als Geschenk, mit dem ich hoffe, Bildbetrachter für die Rettung unserer Naturschätze sensibilisieren zu können.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Joachim Bergauer

    Seit den 1990er Jahren ist der mehrfach preisgekrönte Joachim Bergauer als Fotograf für Werbung, Image, Portraits und Reportagen in Salzburg und weltweit tätig. Weitere fotografische Schwerpunkte sind die Mode-, und Aktfotografie. Zu seinen Kunden zählen zum Beispiel die New York Times, Cosmopolitan, Spiegel, KTM, Moosleitner, Salzbergwerk Hallstatt etc.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Sarah Böhm

    Sarah Böhm wurde 1989 in Frankfurt an der Oder geboren. Nach ihrem Studium der Veterinärmedizin in Berlin arbeitet sie als amtliche Tierärztin in Neuruppin im Bereich Tierschutz, Tierseuchenbekämpfung und Tierarzneimittelüberwachung.

  • Makrofotografie

    Enrico Bollin

    Enrico Bollin ist ein Naturfotograf aus Nordrhein-Westfalen. Seine Leidenschaft gilt der Makrofotografie. Die kleinen Dinge, die man beim Spaziergang durch Wald und Wiese kaum bemerkt, fotografiert er auf kreative Art und Weise. Detailaufnahmen, aber auch Bilder mit besonderen Perspektiven macht Enrico sehr gerne. Die Vogelfotografie ist ein weiterer Schwerpunkt seines Hobbys.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Hannes Bonzheim

    Hannes Bonzheim ist ein 2004 geborener, leidenschaftlicher Wildlife Fotograf. Neben dem Fotografieren von heimischen Vögeln (seinem Schwerpunkt) ist er ICARUS-Botschafter und Young Scientist am Max-Planck-Institut für Verhaltensbiologie sowie ehrenamtlich für das Naturzentrum Kaiserstuhl aktiv, Hobby-Ornithologe, Naturschützer und Naturfotograf.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Makrofotografie

    Jannette van der Boon

    Jannette van der Boon ist eine niederländische Naturfotografin. Ihr Schwerpunkt ist die Makro- und Landschaftsfotografie, insb. hier die heimische Tier- und Pflanzenwelt. Die fantastischen und stimmungsvollen Landschaftaufnahmen sind ein wundervoller Beweis, dass es keine spektakuläre Landschaft braucht um außergewöhnliche und kreative Fotos zu machen.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Carola Bührmann

    Carola Bührmann ist eine aus Hamburg stammende Fotografin. Sie ist seit über 20 Jahren Dozentin für Biologie und Anatomie an der MTA-Schule im niedersächsischen Oldenburg. Der Schwerpunkt ihrer Fotografie sind Porträts oder Menschen allgemein. Die vielseitige Künstlerin schaut aber auch gerne über fotografische Grenzen und so finden sich auch Aufnahmen von Lost Places, klassischer Architektur, Objekten und vieles mehr in ihrem Portfolio.

  • Sonstiges,  Architekturfotografie

    Robert Christ

    Der Oberpfälzer Fotograf Robert Christ zeigt uns auf 10Fotos Bilder im Bereich der Reduzierten und Experimentellen Fotografie. Zur Bildgestaltung setzt Robert gerne Langzeitbelichtungen und ungewöhnliche Blickwinkel ein. Seine Arbeiten wurden schon mehrfach prämiert.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Christopher Cocks

    Neben digitalen Composings und der symbiotischen Zusammenarbeit mit Künstlern aus Musik, Malerei und Skulptur, liegt der fotografische Schwerpunkt von Christopher Cocks auf der People-Fotografie.

  • Makrofotografie

    Bob Daalder

    Makro- und Naturfotograf mit unverkennbarem Stil. Weiche Fotos, die fast an Gemälde erinnern sind das Markenzeichen dieses niederländischen Künstlers.

  • Makrofotografie

    Thorben Danke

    Faszinierende Makroaufnahmen von bis zu einer Vergrößerung von 60:1 zeigt der begeisterte und ambitionierte Insektenfotograf Thorben Danke

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Lothar Dörfer

    Lothar ist ein Fashion- und People-Fotograf aus St. Johann in der Schwäbischen Alb (Deutschland). Weitere Schwerpunkte seiner Arbeiten sind die Aktfotografie und das Composing.

  • Makrofotografie

    Astrid Emmrich-Wanless

    Astrid Emmrich-Wanless ist eine Naturfotografin aus Paderborn mit dem Schwerpunkt in der Makrofotografie. Ihre Lieblingsmotive sind Blumen, Schmetterlinge und Pilze und entstehen vorwiegend in ihrer Heimat und Umgebung. Astrids Fotografie ist eher künstlerisch und kreativ als dokumentarisch. Die Bilder leben von Farben und einer oft gezielt eingesetzten Unschärfe.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Bill Ferngren

    Bill ist ein schwedischer Landschafts- und Naturfotograf. Er sagt, er mag Herausforderungen und liebt es, Dinge zu fotografieren, an denen man normalerweise unbemerkt vorbeigeht. Bäume im Nebel, der kleine Bach im Wald, Wiesen, die zu neuen Motiven inspirieren können oder einfach eine Pflanze auf einem Baum. Vielleicht nicht immer so spektakuläre Motive, aber Bill macht ein spektakuläres Foto von ihnen. Er sieht Details, findet die perfekte Perspektive und fängt die Stimmung im richtigen Moment ein.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  Makrofotografie

    Claus Fisser

    Galerie des Natur- und Wildlife Fotografen Claus Fisser aus Nordrhein-Westfalen in Deutschland. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit liegt in der Makro- und Vogelfotografie. Die Bilder dieses ambitionierten Hobbyfotografen zeigen auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise die heimische Vogel- und Insektenwelt.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Blai Figueras

    Blai Firueras ist ein Landschaftsfotograf an der Costa Brava und an der kantabrischen Küste mit einer Vorliebe für dynamische und dramatische Meereslandschaften mit einem malerischen und künstlerischen Stil.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Matthias Futterer

    Wildlife Fotografie rund um den Kaiserstuhl, einem artenreichen kleinen Mittelgebirge in Baden-Württemberg. Matthias Futterer ist ein Hobbyfotograf aus dem württembergischen Forchheim. Seine Leidenschaft gilt den heimischen Insekten und Vögel. Auf 10Fotos hat er sich auf Letzteres konzentriert.

  • Architekturfotografie

    Julia Anna Gospodarou

    Schwarz-Weiß-Fotografie von einer anderen "Welt". Die mehrfach preisgekrönte und international anerkannte Fotografin Julia Anna Gospodarou zeigt mit ihren Bildern auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise, wie spannend und kreativ Fotografie sein kann.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Beate Grever

    Die Kölner Landschaftsfotografin Beate Grever stammt aus einer Künstlerfamilie mit schlesischen Wurzeln. Aufgewachsen in Deutschland erfolgte auf der Basis von Kunst und Musik eine lebenslange Auseinandersetzung innerhalb des Spannungsverhältnisses von ähnlichen und unterschiedlichen Ansichten und Lebensweisen dieser beiden traditionsreichen Kulturen.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie,  Makrofotografie

    Lina Grüppe

    Lina ist eine Naturfotografin aus der Grafschaft Bentheim im Südwesten von Niedersachsen. Sie wurde 2007 geboren. Im Alter von 15 Jahren erfolgte ihre Aufnahme bei 10Fotos. Damit war und ist sie die jüngste Fotografin, die es auf diese Plattform geschafft hat. Wenn man ihre fantastischen Bilder sieht, mag man ihr junges Alter nicht glauben.

  • People- und Porträtfotografie

    Alexander Heffele

    Alexander Heffele ist ein Fotograf aus der niedersächsischen Stadt Springe. Seit 2019 ist er im professionellen People-, Porträt- und Sensual-Bereich tätig. Themen wie Beauty und Fashion begeistern ihn jedoch auch und finden vermehrt Einzug in sein abwechslungsreiches Portfolio. Für professionelle Bilder steht ihm ein Studio zur Verfügung.

  • Makrofotografie

    Stephan Heinemann

    Stephan Heinemann ist ein ambitionierter Hobby-Fotograf aus Goslar. Sein fotografischer Schwerpunkt ist die Natur- und insbesondere Makrofotografie – also besonders detaillierte und nahe Aufnahmen von Tieren und Pflanzen.

  • Makrofotografie

    Michael Hruschka

    Michael Hruschka ist ein Makro- und Naturfotograf aus Rain am Lech in Bayern. Schon als Kind verbrachte er jede freie Minute in der Natur und entdeckte schließlich 2013 die Fotografie für sich. Dabei lernte er die Natur noch einmal mit anderen Augen kennen und viel bewusster wahrzunehmen. Mit seiner ersten DSLR-Kamera war es um ihn geschehen und aus seinem Hobby wurde Leidenschaft.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Thomas Hinsche

    Thomas Hinsche ist ein Wildlife und Naturfotograf aus Sachsen-Anhalt (Deutschland) an der Mittelelbe. Seine Bilder bestechen durch eine sagenhafte Qualität. Neben der Fotografie setzt Thomas sich als Mitglied der GDT auch für den Tier- und Umweltschutz ein.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Kai Hornung

    Kai Hornung ist mehrfach international preisgekrönter Landschaftsfotograf aus Deutschland. Seine Bilder werden weltweit in Magazinen und online Medien veröffentlicht. 2020 wurde er als erster Deutscher mit dem ‚Photograph of the year‘ in den renommierten International landscape photographer of the year awards ausgezeichnet.

  • Tier- & Wildlifefotografie

    Silke Hullmann

    Foto-Galerie der Reise- und Wildlife-Fotografin Silke Hullmann. Ganz besonders angetan hat es dieser sympathischen Fotografin der afrikanische Kontinent mit seiner faszinierenden Vielfalt und dem Reichtum der Tierwelt.

  • Landschaftsfotografie,  Sonstiges

    Jeremy Jackson

    Prof. Dr. Jeremy Jackson fotografiert seit über 30 Jahren auf beeindruckende Art und Weise unsere Natur. Farben und Formen sind dabei ein wichtiges Gestaltungselement. Sein Ziel ist es die Bedeutung der natürlichen Welt in fokussierten, sauberen, spannenden und direkten Bildern zu vermitteln. Eines vorweg: Dies gelingt zu 100%.

  • Landschaftsfotografie

    Michael Jaeschke

    Galerie des Natur- und Landschaftsfotografen Michael Jaeschke. Seine Leidenschaft gilt unter anderem, wie man es auch in seiner Galerie auf 10Fotos sieht, den Bäumen. Auf eindrucksvolle Art und Weise werden hier Strukturen und Formen dieser faszinierenden verholzten Pflanzen gezeigt.